Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Regina

Azazie Regina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Azazie Regina by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Chiffon, Lace, Chiffon. The chic dress features a Halter neckline and Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Regina style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Marina P.
Reviewed On: June 05, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


This dress is beautiful!! I am beyond happy with this purchase, and have recommended Azazie to many family members and friends. What really stands out, apart from the amazing design of the dress, is the quality of the dress. I was impressed when I ordered samples, and again with the final dress. The attention to detail is truly amazing. From the beautiful lace straps to the rhinestone closure, this dress is perfect. Apart from the wonderful product, the ease of ordering, free custom sizing, and great customer service made this a great experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K
Reviewed On: May 03, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I ordered a custom size bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding and the dress looks good and fits. One issue I had was that the other 11 bridesmaids all got their dresses way before me even though I ordered mine weeks before them. Made me really worried that there was an issue with my order or that I might not get it in time. All dresses were custom size so I am not sure why my dress took so much longer. Other than that I think Azazie is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mcdermott93
Reviewed On: May 01, 2017
Color: Black


The dress is nice for the most part, but the top is way too big and sags...neck straps are too long. Ordered a size 2, so the top should not be so roomy. Hoping it will fit if we order custom??
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kstoley
Reviewed On: April 29, 2017



Very nice dress! Fits very well, awesome quality and not too heavy. My only complaint would be is how long the dress is, will definitely need to be hemmed and as a girl who is 5'4" no heels will solve the length issue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fidler.mk
Reviewed On: April 28, 2017
Color: Royal Blue


The dress is lovely, my low er rating is because of the custom sizing on length - I specifically chose custom sizing so the dress would be the correct length with my heels, but it is still too long by 1-2 inches. So if you choose custom sizing - add one or two extra inches to your height or heel height to avoid having to get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
drh.023
Reviewed On: April 23, 2017
Color: Coral


The dress is beautiful! The material if so light and I think it will be perfect for my sister's upcoming wedding! Sizing very true to size. Thank you for the great product!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
phyliciayvette
Reviewed On: March 29, 2017
Color: Emerald


This sample dress was gorgeous and fit like a glove! I absolutely adored it and cannot wait to order it for my best friend's wedding. I'll be ordering in Champagne, but the sample Emerald was very beautiful. The lace back straps were slightly big so I'd have to get that part altered, and it's extremely long on me. I'm 5'3, roughly 160 lbs, and the sample size was an A12.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kdiddy33
Reviewed On: March 14, 2017
Color: Wisteria


Fit perfectly and is well made. I will definitely purchase dresses from here in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LeighHorton04
Reviewed On: February 25, 2017
Color: Turquoise


I read all the reviews before purchasing my dress. Many of them said the dress ran big in the top and several said they ordered a size smaller than their waist measurement indicated. I did the same and my dress fits well, the top is a tiny bit big and the straps need a bit of shortening, but overall the dress fits very well, especially the waist. Just need several inches off the bottom. It is very comfortable. I'm pleased with my choice and the fit of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chrissy.roederer
Reviewed On: February 16, 2017
Color: Mint Green


This wasn't the dress we originally wanted to try on, but it was the closest style in the color and fit we needed to try at home. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress and how it fit, it was very comfortable. Standard size for length is a little long but overall a great dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hockenberry_2010
Reviewed On: February 10, 2017
Color: Black


Absolutely love this dress!! We ordered sample dresses and I have 3 very different shaped bridesmaids and they all look fantastic. Will be ordered for the wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauren.brune91
Reviewed On: February 07, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Lace was good quality, but the top fit weird and had excess fabric. If I would have ordered custom sizing this may not have been a problem.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie Carter
Reviewed On: February 04, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


My dress was delivered to my house within weeks of placing my order. It was in excellent condition. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kpostell90.kp
Reviewed On: January 22, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I was surprised when my dress arrived a month early. I must say I was hesitant about ordering but I'm glad I did. This dress is AMAZING and fits perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
robynbennett.9
Reviewed On: January 10, 2017
Color: Sky Blue


I had an absolutely amazing experience with Azazie. Their customer service was very knowledgeable and so helpful in all my questions. I ordered 5 dresses on November 28 and they were delivered by January 2 which was so fast, especially since we got custom sizing! My maid of honour purchased this dress, and when putting in her custom sizing, miss-typed her bust size (was short by 10"!) Luckily, a customer service worker caught the odd sizing and emailed me the very next day. We got it all sorted out and we were so happy that they took the time to correct this error! I highly suggest this company to anyone looking for beautiful and affordable dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anonymous
Reviewed On: December 14, 2016
Color: Black


Beautiful dress, and it fits well for the most part. Obviously too long, but otherwise the issues with it are the bra area size and the straps on the back. I am 5'5", 110 lbs, and bra size 32A. The straps on the back were very lose and a bit wide for my smaller size. Also, the biggest issue was that the cup pads are MASSIVE compared to the rest of the dress size. MASSIVE. It made me look like a C cup. My friend who is a B said it was massive on her too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleyruchti
Reviewed On: November 28, 2016
Color: Sky Blue


Tried this dress on as a sample. I liked the cut of the dress but it unfortunately does not come in the color I need. Might look for something similar.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cecedivine99
Reviewed On: November 14, 2016
Color: Dark Navy


I was really excited about this one when I ordered it but turned out not to be a favorite): I fit a size 4 in different styles but not this one. There seemed to be lots of ruffling in the back where it zips, and I have a wide rib cage so that's why it wouldn't fit all the way. It's still a very pretty dress though! Another thing to keep in mind is if you have a shorter neck it may not be the most flattering. The lacy back is beautiful though!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.feidt
Reviewed On: November 08, 2016
Color: Rust


The fit of this dress is absolutely stunning, and the color is the most wonderful autumn orange I've ever seen. My 36F boobs fit beautifully in the billowy bodice, the wrap waist does a nice job of emphasizing (/creating!) an hourglass, and the lacey back is so elegant. I didn't even get this for a wedding, I just saw it and loved it! Once it arrived and I felt how high quality the materials were, I immediately went back to the clearance section to see what else I'd want!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mgw148
Reviewed On: October 01, 2016
Color: Dusk


I only give this dress a 4 because I actually had to reorder it. I ordered my standard dress size the first time based off of the size chart. I got it promptly, but it swallowed me. So I sent it back and ordered a custom size. IT FITS PERFECTLY. I love my dress and I hope whoever reads this takes my advice and orders a custom size the first time. It is the same price, ships in the same amount of time, and you will be much happier with the end result.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT