USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Regina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $139

    product info

    Style Regina by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Regina style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (61)
    4 Stars (20)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kstoley
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2017

    Very nice dress! Fits very well, awesome quality and not too heavy. My only complaint would be is how long the dress is, will definitely need to be hemmed and as a girl who is 5'4" no heels will solve the length issue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    fidler.mk
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2017

    The dress is lovely, my low er rating is because of the custom sizing on length - I specifically chose custom sizing so the dress would be the correct length with my heels, but it is still too long by 1-2 inches. So if you choose custom sizing - add one or two extra inches to your height or heel height to avoid having to get it hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    drh.023
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2017

    The dress is beautiful! The material if so light and I think it will be perfect for my sister's upcoming wedding! Sizing very true to size. Thank you for the great product!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    phyliciayvette
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2017

    This sample dress was gorgeous and fit like a glove! I absolutely adored it and cannot wait to order it for my best friend's wedding. I'll be ordering in Champagne, but the sample Emerald was very beautiful. The lace back straps were slightly big so I'd have to get that part altered, and it's extremely long on me. I'm 5'3, roughly 160 lbs, and the sample size was an A12.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kdiddy33
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2017

    Fit perfectly and is well made. I will definitely purchase dresses from here in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LeighHorton04
    Reviewed On: February 25, 2017

    I read all the reviews before purchasing my dress. Many of them said the dress ran big in the top and several said they ordered a size smaller than their waist measurement indicated. I did the same and my dress fits well, the top is a tiny bit big and the straps need a bit of shortening, but overall the dress fits very well, especially the waist. Just need several inches off the bottom. It is very comfortable. I'm pleased with my choice and the fit of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chrissy.roederer
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2017

    This wasn't the dress we originally wanted to try on, but it was the closest style in the color and fit we needed to try at home. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress and how it fit, it was very comfortable. Standard size for length is a little long but overall a great dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hockenberry_2010
    Reviewed On: February 10, 2017

    Absolutely love this dress!! We ordered sample dresses and I have 3 very different shaped bridesmaids and they all look fantastic. Will be ordered for the wedding!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauren.brune91
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2017

    Lace was good quality, but the top fit weird and had excess fabric. If I would have ordered custom sizing this may not have been a problem.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie Carter
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2017

    My dress was delivered to my house within weeks of placing my order. It was in excellent condition. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kpostell90.kp
    Reviewed On: January 22, 2017

    I was surprised when my dress arrived a month early. I must say I was hesitant about ordering but I'm glad I did. This dress is AMAZING and fits perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    robynbennett.9
    Reviewed On: January 10, 2017

    I had an absolutely amazing experience with Azazie. Their customer service was very knowledgeable and so helpful in all my questions. I ordered 5 dresses on November 28 and they were delivered by January 2 which was so fast, especially since we got custom sizing! My maid of honour purchased this dress, and when putting in her custom sizing, miss-typed her bust size (was short by 10"!) Luckily, a customer service worker caught the odd sizing and emailed me the very next day. We got it all sorted out and we were so happy that they took the time to correct this error! I highly suggest this company to anyone looking for beautiful and affordable dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    anonymous
    Reviewed On: December 14, 2016

    Beautiful dress, and it fits well for the most part. Obviously too long, but otherwise the issues with it are the bra area size and the straps on the back. I am 5'5", 110 lbs, and bra size 32A. The straps on the back were very lose and a bit wide for my smaller size. Also, the biggest issue was that the cup pads are MASSIVE compared to the rest of the dress size. MASSIVE. It made me look like a C cup. My friend who is a B said it was massive on her too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashleyruchti
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2016

    Tried this dress on as a sample. I liked the cut of the dress but it unfortunately does not come in the color I need. Might look for something similar.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cecedivine99
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2016

    I was really excited about this one when I ordered it but turned out not to be a favorite): I fit a size 4 in different styles but not this one. There seemed to be lots of ruffling in the back where it zips, and I have a wide rib cage so that's why it wouldn't fit all the way. It's still a very pretty dress though! Another thing to keep in mind is if you have a shorter neck it may not be the most flattering. The lacy back is beautiful though!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah.feidt
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2016

    The fit of this dress is absolutely stunning, and the color is the most wonderful autumn orange I've ever seen. My 36F boobs fit beautifully in the billowy bodice, the wrap waist does a nice job of emphasizing (/creating!) an hourglass, and the lacey back is so elegant. I didn't even get this for a wedding, I just saw it and loved it! Once it arrived and I felt how high quality the materials were, I immediately went back to the clearance section to see what else I'd want!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mgw148
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2016

    I only give this dress a 4 because I actually had to reorder it. I ordered my standard dress size the first time based off of the size chart. I got it promptly, but it swallowed me. So I sent it back and ordered a custom size. IT FITS PERFECTLY. I love my dress and I hope whoever reads this takes my advice and orders a custom size the first time. It is the same price, ships in the same amount of time, and you will be much happier with the end result.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hannah Whittam
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2016

    Don't personally think it's worth the money you pay as the material seems basic! I imputed the 'custom sizing' measurements and everything fits for the most part but I will need it taken in on the sides of the chest. So that's an inconvenience as well, being that it doesn't make since to send it back and wait for another one to be delivered rather than just take it to a seamstress which requires more money. Wouldn't go this route for my bridesmaids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hattielmill
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2016

    I ordered a custom fit dress instead of the standard sizes. It was almost exactly true to the measurements I entered with VERY few alterations. I did need to have the straps altered to move the built in bra cups to where my breasts naturally rest because it will be very difficult to find a bra that the back of the dress will cover. The waist is fitted like the picture so leave a little extra breathing room if you don't want to suffocate and do want to dance!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sainkorn
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2016

    Such a lovely dress! The custom fitting worked like a dream for the bottom half - waist, hips, and length were all absolutely perfect. The bust was weirdly large though, almost twice as big as needed, which is odd considering the rest of the measurements were followed so exactly. The boning makes it stand out a bit so it's not extremely noticeable, but in order to wear the bra I already have, and measured myself in, I'll probably needed it taken in. My friend and fellow bridesmaid said that she ran into the same issue, custom sizing -> too big bust, with the Iman as well. Overall though a lovely dress and speedy delivery! It is a much more tomato-like red than my screen showed, but still a gorgeous color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5