USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Regina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $139

    product info

    Style Regina by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Regina style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (61)
    4 Stars (20)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    shannon.berkman
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Did not get custom sizing on this one, but ended up having to get some minor alterations because the lace on the back wasn't initially laying flat. Would recommend custom sizing to avoid this. Overall, beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brittschoon
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    48
    Slightly Large
    This dress fits perfect! I got measured at a local bridal store with the measurements bust 45 waist 35 hips 48 I ordered the 18 and it fit great even though my measurements weren't perfect with the size chart. I put slightly large in the overall fit because I was just above some measurements and it fit well. It may need to be taken in just a little bit, but don't want to pay for alterations for something very small. The pictures show me wearing the dress with a strapless bra on. It does have boning and could be worn without but I felt more comfortable with a bra on and you can not see it in the dress. I am also 6ft tall and did not need any extra length when I tried on with 1in heels. I ordered 2 dresses from Azazie to compare and chose to keep this one. I would definitely order from here again and will recommend to friends. When I ordered it said shipping was about 8wks out which was ok since the wedding was 6months away but the dress arrived in 4wks
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristenfaith22
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I custom ordered my dress and it fit almost perfectly! I had to get the straps taken in just a tad bit more but other than that I was extremely happy with how it fit. Azazie refunded me the total amount of additional alterations I had to get done on the straps. I didn’t have to wear a bra which was a plus and the material is great! I highly recommend this style and this company. They were great from start to finish.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vsother90
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    26
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    Flattering Dress I'm 5'1"-5'2", ~115 lbs. Body type, hour glass, muscular with curves. Bust- 30D. I got the smallest standard size in this dress. I did the try before you buy option, really glad I did. These dresses fit so differently depending on the style. This one ran large. I had it shortened and taken-in in the straps. Could of had the bodice taken in but it wasn't essential. The grey was just as expected and shown here. Well made. Good for the price. It was also very wet outside but this fabric hid the water and dirt well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Allie Lauderdale
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2018

    Right
    More beautiful in person; pictures don't do it justice! I had Bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes and it fit each of them perfectly. Colors pictured: Candy pink, papaya, and azalea
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nikki
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I ordered sample dresses for my bridesmaids and this was one of them. The dress is lovely!! It hugs your stomach and makes it look flat and gives your body a pretty shape. If you're wide in the hip area it somehow makes your shape look slimmer and the opposite for a small frames.. it gives your curves. So a win win! The back lace is very pretty BUT loose. I like the loose effect don't think its a major problem. The dress is long (my group is in the 5"2-5"5 range) so it will need alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vsother90
    Reviewed On: December 15, 2017

    Ordered A2 and it fit pretty good but went for an A0 on my final purchase. I am 5'2'' on a good day. Lean, not skinny, with an hour glass shape. Fits well-enough in the ribs, big everywhere else.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Nykky Sarnak
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    Love the dress! Material is comfortable and the perfect weight. My only complaint, which could be my own fault, is it’s about 3” too big on my waist and bust area. I ordered an A2 but honestly should have ordered an A0 or a custome size smaller (if that’s possible). I will definitely refer Azazie to others, and recommend everyone to take advantage of the custom size ordering!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Nykky Sarnak
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Love the dress! Material is comfortable and the perfect weight. My only complaint, which could be my own fault, is it’s about 3” too big on my waist and bust area. I ordered an A2 but honestly should have ordered an A0 or a custome size smaller (if that’s possible). I will definitely refer Azazie to others, and recommend everyone to take advantage of the custom size ordering and sample dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haley.conger
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Loved the dress! I was worried it would be too hot for a summer wedding, but the material was very light and flowy. The custom sizing was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    NaTina.Renea
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2017

    Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cat
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2017

    Runs a bit long, but nothing a tailor can't fix. Other than that it was a great fit. I think it's more important to focus on the bust and waist area.. there's a little more leeway with the hips. My measurements: Height: 5'5" Bust: 32 1/2 Waist: 26 1/2 Hips: 37 1/2 Size of dress: 2
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    lonihawk
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2017

    Absolutely loved this dress! It was a bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding. The back was my favorite but overall it was flattering and looked beautiful on me. I received many compliments through out the event. This company is fantastic, I tried on 12 sample dresses in total and it was difficult to narrow it down. All of the dresses are well made with great quality. I had mine custom-made and it fit almost perfectly. I'm short and round all over, I typically wear a size 16 but took the chance on sending in my measurements. It was tight around my mid-section I ended up letting out the side seams, not a big deal. I did it myself, it was easy with the wide seam allowance. Well worth the money, after I tried on the sample I went to Davids Bridal to compare and I hated their thin, poorly made and cheap looking dresses. Highly recommend!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Sarah Elizabeth
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    I have been raving about Azazie to all my friends. This dress came very quickly, and seems to be great quality. I chose to get the custom made size, because WHY NOT?! It's at no extra cost, and I'm short so I knew I'd have to get it altered anyway. When it came, it was slightly big in the bust (probably my fault for measuring incorrectly) so I took it to get altered ($60) and requested a reimbursement. Azazie was extremely prompt and refunded me $50 for alterations. I frankly can't figure out how this company makes money based on no extra cost for custom sizes, and the alternation reimebursement, but I love it. It's a navy blue bridesmaid dress so maybe I can even wear it again sometime! I haven't been to the wedding yet, but I'm sure it will be great! (I just wish it had pockets...!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tashalynne82
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2017

    Very pleased with this website and the entire ordering process from start to finish. I received my dress today and it is custom sized, fits absolutely perfect. I didn't add any extra for shoes and its perfect. A lot of ppl have complained of it being too long or too big in the bust. Those ppl must not know how to measure themselves or they weren't being honest with their numbers. So I suggest not adding any length for shoes and it ends up being perfect for an average heel. The dress is beautiful, good quality, the backstraps are not too long and just gorgeous. If you have questions the support team answers them very promptly and they are caring and patient. Thank you so much azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    J
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2017

    This was probably one of my favorites of the 4 dresses I sampled. It looked great from the front, but from the back it WAS NOT flattering on me, which bums me out because I loooooved everything about this hanger and online. I'm in between sizes and it was a little tight in the back. The straps were a little long in the back as well. Very well made dress. Just not for me
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    glamisfox1988
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2016

    The color matches quite closely to how it appears online. The dress arrived quicker than I expected and fit pretty well for the measurements I took (I was almost exactly a 10 per the AZAZIE size chart so I did not custom order); I really just need it hemmed as it is just too long regardless of the shoes I try to pair it with. The dress is of great quality and the back detail is just as cute as it appears!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jtabb247
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2016

    I ordered a sample of the Azazie Regina dress so that I could sample it for my bridesmaids. I ordered a Size 4, and although it was a little long, the dress fit really well! I was impressed with the quality, and the color was true to the photos and swatch I received. I would recommend this dress for a Spring or late Fall wedding due to the thickness of the fabric. While the fabric is very high quality, there are three layers that make up the skirt of the dress, so a Summer wedding might be a little warm. Overall I was happy with the sample and my bridesmaids will be ordering this dress for my wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mary Wadley
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2016

    Perfect !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    moviegirl2223
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2015

    My dress was beautiful, well made and on my doorstep exactly 3 weeks after I placed my order. I was worried that it might not fit around the waist as my measurement was about 1 inch larger, but it fit perfectly! I would order another dress from azazie no question!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |