Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Regina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Style Regina by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Regina style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

vsother90
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 07:49:31

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
30
Waist
26
Height
61
Slightly Large
Flattering Dress I'm 5'1"-5'2", ~115 lbs. Body type, hour glass, muscular with curves. Bust- 30D. I got the smallest standard size in this dress. I did the try before you buy option, really glad I did. These dresses fit so differently depending on the style. This one ran large. I had it shortened and taken-in in the straps. Could of had the bodice taken in but it wasn't essential. The grey was just as expected and shown here. Well made. Good for the price. It was also very wet outside but this fabric hid the water and dirt well.
Allie Lauderdale
Reviewed On: 2018-02-15 11:53:01

Right
More beautiful in person; pictures don't do it justice! I had Bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes and it fit each of them perfectly. Colors pictured: Candy pink, papaya, and azalea
Nikki
Reviewed On: 2018-02-06 08:25:47

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I ordered sample dresses for my bridesmaids and this was one of them. The dress is lovely!! It hugs your stomach and makes it look flat and gives your body a pretty shape. If you're wide in the hip area it somehow makes your shape look slimmer and the opposite for a small frames.. it gives your curves. So a win win! The back lace is very pretty BUT loose. I like the loose effect don't think its a major problem. The dress is long (my group is in the 5"2-5"5 range) so it will need alterations.
vsother90
Reviewed On: 2017-12-15 10:25:34

Ordered A2 and it fit pretty good but went for an A0 on my final purchase. I am 5'2'' on a good day. Lean, not skinny, with an hour glass shape. Fits well-enough in the ribs, big everywhere else.
Nykky Sarnak
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 07:08:35

Love the dress! Material is comfortable and the perfect weight. My only complaint, which could be my own fault, is it’s about 3” too big on my waist and bust area. I ordered an A2 but honestly should have ordered an A0 or a custome size smaller (if that’s possible). I will definitely refer Azazie to others, and recommend everyone to take advantage of the custom size ordering!
Nykky Sarnak
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 16:57:55

Love the dress! Material is comfortable and the perfect weight. My only complaint, which could be my own fault, is it’s about 3” too big on my waist and bust area. I ordered an A2 but honestly should have ordered an A0 or a custome size smaller (if that’s possible). I will definitely refer Azazie to others, and recommend everyone to take advantage of the custom size ordering and sample dresses!
haley.conger
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 04:16:22

Color: Wisteria
Loved the dress! I was worried it would be too hot for a summer wedding, but the material was very light and flowy. The custom sizing was perfect.
NaTina.Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:12:57

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
Cat
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 17:07:50

Runs a bit long, but nothing a tailor can't fix. Other than that it was a great fit. I think it's more important to focus on the bust and waist area.. there's a little more leeway with the hips. My measurements: Height: 5'5" Bust: 32 1/2 Waist: 26 1/2 Hips: 37 1/2 Size of dress: 2
lonihawk
Reviewed On: 2017-08-19 16:36:59

Absolutely loved this dress! It was a bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding. The back was my favorite but overall it was flattering and looked beautiful on me. I received many compliments through out the event. This company is fantastic, I tried on 12 sample dresses in total and it was difficult to narrow it down. All of the dresses are well made with great quality. I had mine custom-made and it fit almost perfectly. I'm short and round all over, I typically wear a size 16 but took the chance on sending in my measurements. It was tight around my mid-section I ended up letting out the side seams, not a big deal. I did it myself, it was easy with the wide seam allowance. Well worth the money, after I tried on the sample I went to Davids Bridal to compare and I hated their thin, poorly made and cheap looking dresses. Highly recommend!!!!
Sarah Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 10:52:07

Color: Dark Navy
I have been raving about Azazie to all my friends. This dress came very quickly, and seems to be great quality. I chose to get the custom made size, because WHY NOT?! It's at no extra cost, and I'm short so I knew I'd have to get it altered anyway. When it came, it was slightly big in the bust (probably my fault for measuring incorrectly) so I took it to get altered ($60) and requested a reimbursement. Azazie was extremely prompt and refunded me $50 for alterations. I frankly can't figure out how this company makes money based on no extra cost for custom sizes, and the alternation reimebursement, but I love it. It's a navy blue bridesmaid dress so maybe I can even wear it again sometime! I haven't been to the wedding yet, but I'm sure it will be great! (I just wish it had pockets...!)
tashalynne82
Reviewed On: 2017-06-08 06:57:32

Very pleased with this website and the entire ordering process from start to finish. I received my dress today and it is custom sized, fits absolutely perfect. I didn't add any extra for shoes and its perfect. A lot of ppl have complained of it being too long or too big in the bust. Those ppl must not know how to measure themselves or they weren't being honest with their numbers. So I suggest not adding any length for shoes and it ends up being perfect for an average heel. The dress is beautiful, good quality, the backstraps are not too long and just gorgeous. If you have questions the support team answers them very promptly and they are caring and patient. Thank you so much azazie!
J
Reviewed On: 2017-01-24 09:29:16

This was probably one of my favorites of the 4 dresses I sampled. It looked great from the front, but from the back it WAS NOT flattering on me, which bums me out because I loooooved everything about this hanger and online. I'm in between sizes and it was a little tight in the back. The straps were a little long in the back as well. Very well made dress. Just not for me
glamisfox1988
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 17:05:11

Color: Wisteria
The color matches quite closely to how it appears online. The dress arrived quicker than I expected and fit pretty well for the measurements I took (I was almost exactly a 10 per the AZAZIE size chart so I did not custom order); I really just need it hemmed as it is just too long regardless of the shoes I try to pair it with. The dress is of great quality and the back detail is just as cute as it appears!
jtabb247
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 12:46:04

I ordered a sample of the Azazie Regina dress so that I could sample it for my bridesmaids. I ordered a Size 4, and although it was a little long, the dress fit really well! I was impressed with the quality, and the color was true to the photos and swatch I received. I would recommend this dress for a Spring or late Fall wedding due to the thickness of the fabric. While the fabric is very high quality, there are three layers that make up the skirt of the dress, so a Summer wedding might be a little warm. Overall I was happy with the sample and my bridesmaids will be ordering this dress for my wedding.
Mary Wadley
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 18:54:32

Perfect !
moviegirl2223
Reviewed On: 2015-09-21 23:59:53

My dress was beautiful, well made and on my doorstep exactly 3 weeks after I placed my order. I was worried that it might not fit around the waist as my measurement was about 1 inch larger, but it fit perfectly! I would order another dress from azazie no question!
whitneykeys
Reviewed On: 2015-09-21 23:55:55

I have five bridesmaids and I had them choose their top three dresses from my shortlist of 10 and the Regina made it in all of their tops three choices. I ordered the sample as soon as they had it in a size 14 so I could make sure I liked it. The one I received was pearl pink. I am hard to fit because I have wide ribs and a short waist so I usually need to order up in size. I am a 14 exactly in the waist (according to these sizes) and closer to an 8 or 10 everywhere else so there was a lot of extra fabric in the top (I wear a 36B) and thee straps were too long (an easy alteration). The dress was long. I am 5'7" and its was on the ground when I wasn't wearing shoes. The neck fit great and was not too tight, but if your maids don't like high necklines this might bother them. I thought the dress was well made and very beautiful.
mmathis
Reviewed On: 2015-07-21 17:18:42

Color: Burgundy
I have to admit being very skeptical purchasing this dress. But I was pleasantly surprised. The dress came sooner that anticipated and very nicely packaged. The quality of the fabric, seams, and dress as a whole is great. The pictures online did not do it justice. It is extremely flattering. It absolutely could not have fit any better! I ordered a custom size and it was the exact same price as ordering a standard size and came at the same time as the girls who ordered standard size. I don't know why anyone would purchase the standard size, unless it just happened to be their measurements. Below is just me trying it on.
whitneykeys
Reviewed On: 2015-06-16 10:33:17

I have five bridesmaids and I had them choose their top three dresses from my shortlist of 10 and the Regina made it in all of their tops three choices. I ordered the sample as soon as they had it in a size 14 so I could make sure I liked it. The one I received was pearl pink. I am hard to fit because I have wide ribs and a short waist so I usually need to order up in size. I am a 14 exactly in the waist (according to these sizes) and closer to an 8 or 10 everywhere else so there was a lot of extra fabric in the top (I wear a 36B) and thee straps were too long (an easy alteration). The dress was long. I am 5'7" and its was on the ground when I wasn't wearing shoes. The neck fit great and was not too tight, but if your maids don't like high necklines this might bother them. I thought the dress was well made and very beautiful.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |