Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rebecca

Azazie Rebecca Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Crinkle Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning Floor-Length Sheath/Column dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
alweinhold
Reviewed On: December 28, 2018



Right
i suggest doing a customized size order, this does not cost extra. my bridesmaids loved their dresses and fit according to the sizes they entered. some did notice the straps were lose but that’s an easy fix. these are more “casual” i’d say, but fit my wedding perfect and the girls said they’d wear the dress again for another occasion. win, win!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chandler.oestereich
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
65
Large
Beautiful dress! However, I did the custom sizing by using their size guide chart/instructions AND had someone else measure me to verify my measurements and the dress came in WAY too large everywhere. I had to take it to get it altered and the alterations cost more than the dress. Very disappointed because I had a better experience the last time I ordered from here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ysurut
Reviewed On: April 14, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
These dresses were so great! Great fabric quality, built in bra and pockets! Girls raves about the pockets! They all did custom sizing and almost no one had to do any alterations on their own.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
scavuzzojaclynk
Reviewed On: February 09, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Right
Stunning dress! Picked the Rebecca style for my bridesmaids - I wanted something simple and elegant. These fit true to size and looked great on my girls. The quality is fantastic and are incredibly priced. I love the brushed look to the fabric. Simple dress, but photographs well and is very flattering! Paired this dress with a red lip and the bouquets tied the whole look together - I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Anna-Maria Russo
Reviewed On: December 06, 2017



Loved this dress! Very flattering and custom sizing was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bnrwedding17
Reviewed On: November 13, 2017



Good news! This dress is the nude/tan color you probably want it to be! Not the yellow-y color the website displays. I was really impressed with Azazie overall. The price is reasonable, the quality was pretty good, the dresses came very quickly! I did a lot of review-reading, google searching, and picture hunting before deciding to order these online. That's why I'm back to post my pictures and thoughts! Hope it helps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Tina Stanley
Reviewed On: September 14, 2017



These dresses were GREAT quality. My bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! The color was lovely and the dress even had pockets (which was a major crowd-pleaser). It's always a little scary ordering dresses online ... But, AZAZIE was great. The dresses arrived early and in great condition. We even loved the storage bag that the dress came in - very practical and handy. Great price, great quality. Loved them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tina Stanley
Reviewed On: September 14, 2017



These dresses were GREAT quality. My bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! The color was lovely and the dress even had pockets (which was a major crowd-pleaser). It's always a little scary ordering dresses online ... But, AZAZIE was great. The dresses arrived early and in great condition. We even loved the storage bag that the dress came in - very practical and handy. Great price, great quality. Loved them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thurmondkasey
Reviewed On: August 01, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Slightly Large
Love the quality and color of the dress, It was a little too big and long, but overall, happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
maddie
Reviewed On: January 24, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Large
Dress is extremely oversized, Azazie customer service is ignoring the problem and will not help process a new order or a return. Very disappointing company. Ordered a dress and it is 12 inches larger in the bust than their measurement listed on the website. I would not recommend this company to take care of your wedding needs!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allison.richie
Reviewed On: October 30, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
44
Height
5
Right
I'm glad I ordered a size up. I'm usually a 12 in pants/dresses but since the dress has pockets i wanted to make sure it fit in the hips. It is large everywhere else including the waist so I will have to get it taken in in the bust/waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
weilrebeccag
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Straight

Height
67
Slightly Small
I wanted to like this dress more than I actually did. The top is really cute and the back is low cut so it's fun, but the dress was tight across my stomach, which isn't something I wanted to highlight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rnh282
Reviewed On: May 29, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
loved this dress. My hips are slightly larger than the rest of me though so if you have the same problem I suggest ordering a size up
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
samm.orlando
Reviewed On: April 30, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Height
62
Right
Dress was good quality and the color was gorgeous. Not a good fit for my body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelseawfite
Reviewed On: April 23, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
67
Right
I highly recommend this dress (not just because of the pockets!) I'm thankful I did the custom sizing as dresses like this have been a gamble in the past. It's very lightweight and breathable while also feeling secure. I was a little nervous (because I have large hips) that this dress wouldn't be flattering, but the billowy-ness of the top definitely counteracts my large behind. I'm ready to dance the night away!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
96.emma
Reviewed On: April 13, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Only thing wrong with this one was the straps - a little too long but super easy to fix
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
britnwallace
Reviewed On: March 28, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
68
Large
I took my measurements and was sure to be accurate since there's a no returns policy. I even watched the tutorial video right before I took them. To my surprise, they were exactly the measurements for an A4. This made me nervous because I never wear a 4. I'm between a 0 and 2, depending on the designer. I talked to a few friends and they said not to worry because bridesmaids dresses run notoriously small, plus A4 miiiight not really mean "size 4". I ordered the A4 and of course it's too big. Now I'm stuck paying for alterations that will likely cost the same amount as the dress. The no return policy is ridiculous, especially since the sizing it clearly off. I would not recommend someone ordering from Azazie, and if you do, stick to your intuition and order your normal size!! So disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marysenstad
Reviewed On: March 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
34
Height
63
Right
fit perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
samm.orlando
Reviewed On: March 08, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Right
Color is gorgeous. Dress was clean and in good condition. This particular style wasn't as flattering as the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: March 08, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
The dress fit perfectly, however the top has flowy material. When you have it on for this size of dress it makes you appear 10-15 pounds heavier than what you actually are. To me the top of the dress feels it has way too much extra fabric, so somehow I will need to figure out how to take some of the excess material off, but keep it the same style/cut. I'm a little shorter so I will need to also get it hemmed, but I always do no matter what bridesmaid dress I get. Also it's a pretty color, however I'm pale, so I would not recommend this color of dress for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT