USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Rebecca Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite crinkle chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length sheath/column dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (37)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (22)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    alweinhold
    Reviewed On: December 28, 2018

    Right
    i suggest doing a customized size order, this does not cost extra. my bridesmaids loved their dresses and fit according to the sizes they entered. some did notice the straps were lose but that’s an easy fix. these are more “casual” i’d say, but fit my wedding perfect and the girls said they’d wear the dress again for another occasion. win, win!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chandler.oestereich
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Large
    Beautiful dress! However, I did the custom sizing by using their size guide chart/instructions AND had someone else measure me to verify my measurements and the dress came in WAY too large everywhere. I had to take it to get it altered and the alterations cost more than the dress. Very disappointed because I had a better experience the last time I ordered from here.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ysurut
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    These dresses were so great! Great fabric quality, built in bra and pockets! Girls raves about the pockets! They all did custom sizing and almost no one had to do any alterations on their own.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    scavuzzojaclynk
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    66
    Right
    Stunning dress! Picked the Rebecca style for my bridesmaids - I wanted something simple and elegant. These fit true to size and looked great on my girls. The quality is fantastic and are incredibly priced. I love the brushed look to the fabric. Simple dress, but photographs well and is very flattering! Paired this dress with a red lip and the bouquets tied the whole look together - I would highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Anna-Maria Russo
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2017

    Loved this dress! Very flattering and custom sizing was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bnrwedding17
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2017

    Good news! This dress is the nude/tan color you probably want it to be! Not the yellow-y color the website displays. I was really impressed with Azazie overall. The price is reasonable, the quality was pretty good, the dresses came very quickly! I did a lot of review-reading, google searching, and picture hunting before deciding to order these online. That's why I'm back to post my pictures and thoughts! Hope it helps!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    Tina Stanley
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2017

    These dresses were GREAT quality. My bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! The color was lovely and the dress even had pockets (which was a major crowd-pleaser). It's always a little scary ordering dresses online ... But, AZAZIE was great. The dresses arrived early and in great condition. We even loved the storage bag that the dress came in - very practical and handy. Great price, great quality. Loved them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tina Stanley
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2017

    These dresses were GREAT quality. My bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! The color was lovely and the dress even had pockets (which was a major crowd-pleaser). It's always a little scary ordering dresses online ... But, AZAZIE was great. The dresses arrived early and in great condition. We even loved the storage bag that the dress came in - very practical and handy. Great price, great quality. Loved them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    thurmondkasey
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Slightly Large
    Love the quality and color of the dress, It was a little too big and long, but overall, happy with the product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    maddie
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Large
    Dress is extremely oversized, Azazie customer service is ignoring the problem and will not help process a new order or a return. Very disappointing company. Ordered a dress and it is 12 inches larger in the bust than their measurement listed on the website. I would not recommend this company to take care of your wedding needs!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    allison.richie
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    44
    Height
    5
    Right
    I'm glad I ordered a size up. I'm usually a 12 in pants/dresses but since the dress has pockets i wanted to make sure it fit in the hips. It is large everywhere else including the waist so I will have to get it taken in in the bust/waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    weilrebeccag
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    I wanted to like this dress more than I actually did. The top is really cute and the back is low cut so it's fun, but the dress was tight across my stomach, which isn't something I wanted to highlight.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rnh282
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    loved this dress. My hips are slightly larger than the rest of me though so if you have the same problem I suggest ordering a size up
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    samm.orlando
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    62
    Right
    Dress was good quality and the color was gorgeous. Not a good fit for my body.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelseawfite
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    67
    Right
    I highly recommend this dress (not just because of the pockets!) I'm thankful I did the custom sizing as dresses like this have been a gamble in the past. It's very lightweight and breathable while also feeling secure. I was a little nervous (because I have large hips) that this dress wouldn't be flattering, but the billowy-ness of the top definitely counteracts my large behind. I'm ready to dance the night away!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    96.emma
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    Only thing wrong with this one was the straps - a little too long but super easy to fix
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    britnwallace
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Large
    I took my measurements and was sure to be accurate since there's a no returns policy. I even watched the tutorial video right before I took them. To my surprise, they were exactly the measurements for an A4. This made me nervous because I never wear a 4. I'm between a 0 and 2, depending on the designer. I talked to a few friends and they said not to worry because bridesmaids dresses run notoriously small, plus A4 miiiight not really mean "size 4". I ordered the A4 and of course it's too big. Now I'm stuck paying for alterations that will likely cost the same amount as the dress. The no return policy is ridiculous, especially since the sizing it clearly off. I would not recommend someone ordering from Azazie, and if you do, stick to your intuition and order your normal size!! So disappointing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marysenstad
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    fit perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    samm.orlando
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Color is gorgeous. Dress was clean and in good condition. This particular style wasn't as flattering as the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jess
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    The dress fit perfectly, however the top has flowy material. When you have it on for this size of dress it makes you appear 10-15 pounds heavier than what you actually are. To me the top of the dress feels it has way too much extra fabric, so somehow I will need to figure out how to take some of the excess material off, but keep it the same style/cut. I'm a little shorter so I will need to also get it hemmed, but I always do no matter what bridesmaid dress I get. Also it's a pretty color, however I'm pale, so I would not recommend this color of dress for anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |