Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rebecca Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite crinkle chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length sheath/column dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Ysurut
Reviewed On: 2018-04-14 17:33:54

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
These dresses were so great! Great fabric quality, built in bra and pockets! Girls raves about the pockets! They all did custom sizing and almost no one had to do any alterations on their own.
scavuzzojaclynk
Reviewed On: 2018-02-09 07:02:00

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Right
Stunning dress! Picked the Rebecca style for my bridesmaids - I wanted something simple and elegant. These fit true to size and looked great on my girls. The quality is fantastic and are incredibly priced. I love the brushed look to the fabric. Simple dress, but photographs well and is very flattering! Paired this dress with a red lip and the bouquets tied the whole look together - I would highly recommend!
Anna-Maria Russo
Reviewed On: 2017-12-06 18:29:04

Loved this dress! Very flattering and custom sizing was perfect.
bnrwedding17
Reviewed On: 2017-11-13 08:05:26

Good news! This dress is the nude/tan color you probably want it to be! Not the yellow-y color the website displays. I was really impressed with Azazie overall. The price is reasonable, the quality was pretty good, the dresses came very quickly! I did a lot of review-reading, google searching, and picture hunting before deciding to order these online. That's why I'm back to post my pictures and thoughts! Hope it helps!
Tina Stanley
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 07:14:57

These dresses were GREAT quality. My bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! The color was lovely and the dress even had pockets (which was a major crowd-pleaser). It's always a little scary ordering dresses online ... But, AZAZIE was great. The dresses arrived early and in great condition. We even loved the storage bag that the dress came in - very practical and handy. Great price, great quality. Loved them!
Tina Stanley
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 07:14:56

These dresses were GREAT quality. My bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! The color was lovely and the dress even had pockets (which was a major crowd-pleaser). It's always a little scary ordering dresses online ... But, AZAZIE was great. The dresses arrived early and in great condition. We even loved the storage bag that the dress came in - very practical and handy. Great price, great quality. Loved them!
96.emma
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13 08:44:25

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Only thing wrong with this one was the straps - a little too long but super easy to fix
britnwallace
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 07:28:52

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
68
Large
I took my measurements and was sure to be accurate since there's a no returns policy. I even watched the tutorial video right before I took them. To my surprise, they were exactly the measurements for an A4. This made me nervous because I never wear a 4. I'm between a 0 and 2, depending on the designer. I talked to a few friends and they said not to worry because bridesmaids dresses run notoriously small, plus A4 miiiight not really mean "size 4". I ordered the A4 and of course it's too big. Now I'm stuck paying for alterations that will likely cost the same amount as the dress. The no return policy is ridiculous, especially since the sizing it clearly off. I would not recommend someone ordering from Azazie, and if you do, stick to your intuition and order your normal size!! So disappointing.
marysenstad
Reviewed On: 2018-03-18 08:27:55

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
34
Height
63
Right
fit perfectly
samm.orlando
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 15:40:39

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Color is gorgeous. Dress was clean and in good condition. This particular style wasn't as flattering as the picture.
Jess
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 10:57:06

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
The dress fit perfectly, however the top has flowy material. When you have it on for this size of dress it makes you appear 10-15 pounds heavier than what you actually are. To me the top of the dress feels it has way too much extra fabric, so somehow I will need to figure out how to take some of the excess material off, but keep it the same style/cut. I'm a little shorter so I will need to also get it hemmed, but I always do no matter what bridesmaid dress I get. Also it's a pretty color, however I'm pale, so I would not recommend this color of dress for anyone.
jen22385
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 13:35:20

Body Type: Pear
Right
Ah- I loved this dress but can't order because it doesn't come in the right color for the wedding. It is simple but very flattering and feminine. Beware that you can see the pockets if you order a light color like Blushing Pink.
anp26236
Reviewed On: 2017-11-11 14:50:48

I absolutely loved this sample dress! I had my bridesmaids over and they loved it too, so they will soon be ordering it! The color is a little bit darker in person than it is online, which we all thought was a good thing!!! It is beautiful and a nice fit- the material is pretty thin which is perfect for a summer wedding, which I am having! The customer service here is fantastic as well! I am in a few of my friends weddings coming up and I ran into issues with their customer services attendants, but these ones are reliable, quick to respond, and they give you what the site says (regarding the Return policy!) I 100% recommend Azazie!
Chelsea Kendrick
Reviewed On: 2017-10-28 15:46:45

I was very happy with my dress! It arrived earlier than expected, fit perfectly and really was made very well. The dusty rose color was beautiful on all the bridesmaids and i felt so comfortable in the dress!
addymiller45
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 03:55:55

I wore this dress for a wedding back in March and absolutely loved it. The quality is amazing and the color was such a lovely choice for my best friends wedding. Definitely recommend custom sizing, or ordering a size up and having it tailored, I did not. I'm 5'9" and had to wear 5" heels so the dress didn't drag on the floor.
kjvera21
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 16:43:24

Color: Burgundy
This dress was so beautiful. It is well made and I loved the way is came packaged. The best thing about this dress is that it came with a built in bra!!!! Amazing. I ended up getting a size that was too small, but I will reorder it in a bigger size.
jvanrhee
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:03:28

I customized my dress and it fit perfectly! Such a fair price for the dress. The color was beautiful. I am bigger on top and was very pleased on how the dress fit me. I would order from Azazie again. I did have a side slit added to the dress and was delighted by its pockets!
alyssa.thomson1234
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:21:42

This dress was great! It fit just like a glove, and I LOVED the pockets!!
carrieann.m
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:02:55

I absolutely LOVED this dress! I customer ordered and it fit PERFECTLY! Very comfy, BEAUTIFUL, and lightweight! The wedding I was in was mid summer and hot. This dress did not trap the heat or anything. Highly recommend!
Woori Kim
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:42:14

This was my first time ordering a bridemaids dress from Azazie and I must say, I was really impressed and glad that I did. The color of the dress really went well with my skintone, surpringsly for an Asian light pale skin. Also the fit was perfect. I had to adjust the length because I am 5'1" but besides that, it was an easy and comfortable dress. The quality is good as well. The dress was flattering in the right places, giving a subtle flirty touch to the dress as well as giving it a graceful, gentle look as a bridesmaid. I like the design a lot because it was a skinny strap and also had pockets!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |