Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Rayna

Azazie Rayna Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Style Azazie Rayna by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon. The brilliant dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Rayna style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
breianaco
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I ordered a sample size to try and it was too small so when I ordered the dress I did custom sizing. It was too big and I had to take in the sides. I absolutely loved the dress except for the fact that it didn’t stay on my bust the same way in the photos. The dress was dusty blue and the color was SO beautiful in the pictures. Overall I loved the dress but I wouldn’t wear it again because the bust didn’t hold up it kept scrunching and made it look odd.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
casandrajuliar
Reviewed On: April 05, 2021
Color: Tangerine

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
This dress fit like a glove it was perfect and is the dress I ended up ordering after my try on period. the only thing I did not like was on the back of the dress at the top of the buttons the zipper hangs out and does not fit flush with the dress so it almost looks like the top couple buttons tilt to the side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jmh1262
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Very happy with the size based on what was recommended. Very long and we will need to alter if we choose to purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kristina Dobson
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: White

Size Ordered: A18
Small
It’s so stinking beautiful!! I purchased it for my small courthouse wedding and it’s stunning but had to order a new one because it was to small, did the custom sizing and hoping that one fits better ?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
A wearer of dresses
Reviewed On: February 13, 2021
Color: Grape


Slightly Large
I did the custom fit option for this dress and I am super impressed! I still need to have it altered in the bust area to keep things in, but other than that I can’t wait to wear it on my friend’s wedding day. Also the grape color is so flattering, would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amanda.goodrich1026
Reviewed On: February 04, 2021
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
5
Right
Fits perfectly and so cute! Absolutely love this dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
EricaSuzanne
Reviewed On: January 19, 2021
Color: Marigold


Right
This dress exceeded expectations. I honestly wasn't thrilled when the bride chose this for the bridesmaids because I'm pear shaped and about a size 8, and it didn't look like the dress would look good on pear shaped frames and the only pictures available were from tiny and plus sized models, but no one in between, so it was hard to tell how it would look on someone with an average build. I did the custom sizing option and it fits like a glove and looks much better than expected. The straps were the only thing that had to be altered because they were too long. The quality of both the material and the construction are good. The Marigold color is much more of a true Marigold in person as opposed to the brighter yellow shown in the pictures. I'll add photos to my review after the wedding in a few weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
jen
Reviewed On: November 27, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I love this dress. It fits perfectly. I don't even need to get it hemmed. Very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kelsey05marie
Reviewed On: November 08, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Small
This dress didn’t do much for me. My large chest (36DDD) was more exposed than I had hoped for and the back wasn’t flattering for me. I have wide shoulders & rib cage with a large chest and this dress was simply too small and made me appear wider from the back, possibly due to the thin straps. I ordered 4 dresses all in the same size and this was the only one that was too small to clasp. The mesh detailing was cute and kept me from spilling out but i ultimately returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
Celiahurt.valdez
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Neptune


Right
I did my measurements and sure enough I am absolutely happy and confident with this dress for my friends wedding. The email was sent this morning with shipping information and and about 8hrs later I was in complete shock when I received my package. Needless to say I will 100% be recommending this site to EVERYONE
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (3)