Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Raven

Azazie Raven Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The graceful Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a faddish Chiffon. Style Azazie Raven features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
mthomson10
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Such a beautiful dress! The ruffles are so elegant and the v neck is very flattering (and not too deep!) loved this dress and got so many compliments, such a great choice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rizzoka3
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
I loved this dress! The way the ruffles lay on the skirt are so flattering and give great lines. Ultimately I ended up going with another dress due to price differences, but this was high on my list as a second choice. My measurements fit perfectly into a size 8 dress, however when I received the size 8 it was definitely too big (across all styles). For future orders I sized down to a 6 and they fit much better!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katie K.
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Small
When trying on samples, I ordered this dress in an A8, and it fit well. However, it was really snug in the arm holes/shoulders. I opted to order the actual dress custom — ordering a larger size in the bust, hoping it would allow me to lift my arms. I ended up ordering custom 38, 30, 38, and unfortunately, it fits just like the A8 (36, 29.5, 39.5). It will have to do, but wish it would’ve been true to the custom size I ordered. Overall, I love the dress, but the custom sizing was off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lauren Nicole Neira
Reviewed On: September 04, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
60
Right
I LOVED THIS DRESS. I ordered a 16, which is my normal size, and it fit perfectly. I highly recommend it! Very comfortable. I can’t wait to wear it again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
msuzeta
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Stormy


Right
Normally a street dress size 12, this 14 fit very well. I have on the wrong bra, but it would look nice with the right one. It’s a little bit of a deeper v but I like it. I’m large chested dvd it would’ve looked good. But also on someone not as large too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie customer
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
Such a beautiful dress! Is very slimming and the ruffles at the bottom add a little something!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jojo0608.87
Reviewed On: July 06, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A18
Right
The dress fit perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing.. would definitely order from here again..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bnvn792
Reviewed On: June 25, 2019



Slightly Small
Need to start by saying I am 6’ tall and was concerned about finding something that looked right on my body. Took correct measurements, but because of my height, my proportions were very off and the dress didn’t fit properly. I took the boob cups out and dropped the waist 3/4” and it fit PERFECTLY. Could even wear heels and the length was spot on (no alterations on that...) Taking the cups out made it more comfortable and gave less of a push-up bra appearance as well. Super comfortable for a summer wedding, the frills down the front weren’t too “poofy” and laid down flat to flatter my figure. The deep neckline was just right, even for conservative family members.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
AnaLexa
Reviewed On: May 17, 2019
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
This dress is so beautiful and unique! I ordered the plum color for my brother's wedding, and it is gorgeous. It did run larger than expected, but I anticipated alterations since I didn't order custom.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kdek21
Reviewed On: May 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
pretty dress- whimsical and feminine
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jjhavens1
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019
Color: Flamingo


Right
To start, I have to say my dress fits wonderfully. I do appreciate the "customization" option, and I know I'm going to look lovely on the bride's big day. Now for the complaint. One of my fellow bridesmaids ordered her dress three months before the wedding and received a notification saying it was delivered six weeks later. She did not receive her dress, because Azazie doesn't require a signature for delivery. After calls with FedEx and chatting with Azazie, we can only assume it was stolen. While this is obviously out of Azazie's hands, they told us there was no way to make another dress and send it to us before the wedding — which is still a MONTH away. I'm sorry, but when you do not require a signature and refuse to replace a missing dress, the theft is ON YOU. In order to "make it right," all they did was offer to send another dress style in the same color. This is ONLY because they happened to have one in her size. Lucky us. The bride is a good sport, but I'm not. Azazie's negligence has cost us our appearance on a wedding day, all because they refused to expedite a new dress we would have happily paid for. Feel free to choose this company, but I HIGHLY recommend signing up for FedEx manager and requesting they hold it at a shipping location. It's inconvenient, but it's the only way you can make sure you'll get your dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (2)
sheri0915
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Great fit, but the color is not as shown online. We ordered a dusty blue, but it is more of a light gray. It is too late to change so we are sticking with the color. Otherwise, it is a perfect fit. It took about 6 weeks or so to receive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)