USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Raquel Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (1)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Katie Mazzeo
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    60
    Height
    62
    Right
    Gorgeous dress! Elegant but a little unique with the sheer straps. Fit perfectly, sizing was great. Loved this look
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mariah W
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    62
    Large
    I ordered the Raquel in the smallest size available because the bride told me there had been some trouble with the custom sizing. My dress took over 8 weeks to get to me and I did not have time to get it altered before the wedding. Another bridesmaid was able to pin it to make is smaller, but I was very disappointed with the production time and sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    daniellegrubba13
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I was asked to be Matron of Honor in my best friend's wedding. I'd used azazie for my own wedding a few years prior and been really happy. She chose the Raquel dress for her girls and I couldn't have been more excited to wear it. I decided to go with custom sizing and was really confident in my measurements. When the dress arrived it was stunning but unfortunately was too wide and the straps were much too long. I was able to get it adjusted for about $40 and Azazie honored their alteration reimbursement policy with a full refund for the alteration amount. The dress was absolutely perfect for the wedding. I felt like a celebrity the whole night. Dress was soft, flowy and gorgeous! The girls all received compliments all night long. The pockets were also a huge bonus! Absolutely love Azazie! They truly make beautiful dresses! (After the wedding I knew I wanted to wear one of their dresses again so I checked the clearance section. I found a gorgeous green dress in size A8 for $35.00. It arrived super quickly and fit like a DREAM! So if you're a similar size, you may want to try that A8 instead of custom sizing.) You definitely won't regret choosing azazie for your special day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachel Cheatham
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I liked the mesh straps, since I'm not comfortable in a completely strapless dress. The bosom area was flattering, and reasonably comfortable. I didn't care for the 'belt' portion of the dress, simply because I think I look better in dresses without belts. Overall, a decent/comfortable dress that would withstand dancing at a wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kick_it09
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Ordered the dress custom sized in Stormy. The color was great and pockets were a life saver. The fit came out terribly. The straps were too long so it hung about 6-inches too low and I had to get that it altered (this could have been partly due to poor arm measurement, but I can't imagine I was that off). The chest was too big and shaped so I couldn't alter it, just faked it for the night. Fabric was great and good quality - I just suggest ordering a standard size and maybe not using this style for smaller chested girls.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rebecca.miller.09
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    The dress fit nice with the exception of needing to be hemmed quite a bit, which wasn't a big deal. The fabric was obsessed with moisture and I constantly had wet spots all over me the entire night anytime I would hold a beverage or my flowers close to me. Luckily it was hot out so things dried quickly but it was annoying have the spots all over me all day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Leelee
    Reviewed On: January 31, 2017

    This dress was really light weight and comfortable. As a plus girl it was difficult to find a dress. I like the flow of the dress and no spanx required. I wore it for my destination wedding so I needed something that wouldn't be overly hot or require a lot of tight undergarments. I custom ordered the dress to my measurements but added .50 of an inch as the other dress I ordered from here was a bit too snug. I decided to get ivory and it was a nice soft white colour. The only part I did not like was that the back neck area was a bit loose. This may have to be adjusted when you get it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    ladymagiko3
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    49
    Hips
    60
    Height
    63
    Right
    I was skeptical about ordering a bridesmaid dress online but this was the best experience ever! Being a plus size girl, I never really know how anything will fit unless I try it on; my sizes fluctuate depending on cut and style. I ordered mine as a custom size and it fits flawlessly! It makes my curves modest and its so comfortable. The pockets are awesome!!! I will need to have the length shortened some as it is a tad too long. Production time said 5 weeks and my dress was ready and shipped within 3 weeks. I'll be using Azazie again for sure and will recommend it to anyone I can! Thanks for making the experience wonderful :-)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nicole McDonald
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Just didn’t work for my body type
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jackie
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Hips
    33
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    Ordered this as a sample along with a sample of the Francesca. I will be ordering the Raquel in Grape as a bridesmaid dress. This dress was a little loose on me in the waist and shoulders (my frame is petite but tall/stretched out), but if I went down a size, the length would probably be a bit short on me. In the second picture, I'm pulling the back tighter and felt more secure like that. I will have the dress taken in a bit when I order it. As for the style, I liked the silhouette and back a lot; the front was not unflattering. The boning seemed a bit obvious to spot, though. All the dresses on Azazie seem to be able to cater toward larger-chested girls than me, because with the boning as-is I'll probably have gaps about where an underwire would go, even if I wore a bra. Still a very nice dress, and I am so happy it has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mandylcloud
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2017

    the front top of this dress isnt the most flattering but the back is beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    noreensandino
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2017

    Beautiful dress and it has POCKETS!!!! Perfect for being a bridesmaid who has everything on hand for the bride! And my cell phone to grab candid pics!! Keep in mind it's super long of course... I'm 5'4" and had to get it hemmed quite a bit to right above my toes, to show off my shoes :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Molly Burkard
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    I put in my custom measurements and it fit me perfectly except the shoulders were a little loose but it was an easy fix! I loved the pockets and the material was very comfortable. This is a high quality dress with high quality service. Mine was pearl pink!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ekimble081514
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2017

    Even though I sent in my measurements, I still had to have it altered to fit. My bust and waist were larger than what I had measured to and submitted. The craftsmanship was great and my seamstress was very easily able to make the necessary alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Blessing Adey
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2017

    Just the way it's pictured, great for anyone plus sized
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jaclynnc14
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2017

    Fit is larger than expected, but believe I will be able to take it in pretty easily. I had measured myself and selected A0 since it matched my sizes, however, the dress arrived and was big. Beautiful dress, arrived earlier than expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annarking19
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2017

    So satisfied with this! It came in perfect condition. I did the custom dimensions and it fits perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danimariew
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2017

    Bought 5 different coral dresses for my bridesmaids. Shipped faster than expected, were all beautiful, well made, and comfortable. None of my ladies chose the custom dress sizes, but the standard, anticipating they will need mild alterations. Be aware that the return policy is 10 days after receiving for non custom sizes (I'm sure listed on the website but I did overlook this detail) so you just have to be timely once received. Will post pics for others shopping once the day has arrived :) thanks Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alikzeller
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2017

    Really loved this dress, it's more modest than I thought it would be (which is great), and very nice fabric. The top part isn't as sheer as I thought it would be based on the photos, but think that might be okay for some colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kas
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2017

    The dress came out beautifully , the custom fit was right on , the color is so pretty, and the fabric is such great quality. I can not wait to see everyone wearing their dresses on the big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |