Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Raquel Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

daniellegrubba13
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 09:37:41

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
I was asked to be Matron of Honor in my best friend's wedding. I'd used azazie for my own wedding a few years prior and been really happy. She chose the Raquel dress for her girls and I couldn't have been more excited to wear it. I decided to go with custom sizing and was really confident in my measurements. When the dress arrived it was stunning but unfortunately was too wide and the straps were much too long. I was able to get it adjusted for about $40 and Azazie honored their alteration reimbursement policy with a full refund for the alteration amount. The dress was absolutely perfect for the wedding. I felt like a celebrity the whole night. Dress was soft, flowy and gorgeous! The girls all received compliments all night long. The pockets were also a huge bonus! Absolutely love Azazie! They truly make beautiful dresses! (After the wedding I knew I wanted to wear one of their dresses again so I checked the clearance section. I found a gorgeous green dress in size A8 for $35.00. It arrived super quickly and fit like a DREAM! So if you're a similar size, you may want to try that A8 instead of custom sizing.) You definitely won't regret choosing azazie for your special day.
Rachel Cheatham
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 19:49:38

I liked the mesh straps, since I'm not comfortable in a completely strapless dress. The bosom area was flattering, and reasonably comfortable. I didn't care for the 'belt' portion of the dress, simply because I think I look better in dresses without belts. Overall, a decent/comfortable dress that would withstand dancing at a wedding.
kick_it09
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:31:57

Ordered the dress custom sized in Stormy. The color was great and pockets were a life saver. The fit came out terribly. The straps were too long so it hung about 6-inches too low and I had to get that it altered (this could have been partly due to poor arm measurement, but I can't imagine I was that off). The chest was too big and shaped so I couldn't alter it, just faked it for the night. Fabric was great and good quality - I just suggest ordering a standard size and maybe not using this style for smaller chested girls.
rebecca.miller.09
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 10:01:43

Color: Wisteria
The dress fit nice with the exception of needing to be hemmed quite a bit, which wasn't a big deal. The fabric was obsessed with moisture and I constantly had wet spots all over me the entire night anytime I would hold a beverage or my flowers close to me. Luckily it was hot out so things dried quickly but it was annoying have the spots all over me all day.
Leelee
Reviewed On: 2017-01-31 13:26:48

This dress was really light weight and comfortable. As a plus girl it was difficult to find a dress. I like the flow of the dress and no spanx required. I wore it for my destination wedding so I needed something that wouldn't be overly hot or require a lot of tight undergarments. I custom ordered the dress to my measurements but added .50 of an inch as the other dress I ordered from here was a bit too snug. I decided to get ivory and it was a nice soft white colour. The only part I did not like was that the back neck area was a bit loose. This may have to be adjusted when you get it.
Mandylcloud
Reviewed On: 2017-11-14 08:35:42

the front top of this dress isnt the most flattering but the back is beautiful!
noreensandino
Reviewed On: 2017-11-13 11:26:40

Color: Burgundy
Beautiful dress and it has POCKETS!!!! Perfect for being a bridesmaid who has everything on hand for the bride! And my cell phone to grab candid pics!! Keep in mind it's super long of course... I'm 5'4" and had to get it hemmed quite a bit to right above my toes, to show off my shoes :)
Molly Burkard
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 08:55:26

I put in my custom measurements and it fit me perfectly except the shoulders were a little loose but it was an easy fix! I loved the pockets and the material was very comfortable. This is a high quality dress with high quality service. Mine was pearl pink!
ekimble081514
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07 07:22:03

Color: Wisteria
Even though I sent in my measurements, I still had to have it altered to fit. My bust and waist were larger than what I had measured to and submitted. The craftsmanship was great and my seamstress was very easily able to make the necessary alterations.
Blessing Adey
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 20:32:04

Just the way it's pictured, great for anyone plus sized
jaclynnc14
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 08:54:20

Color: Ink Blue
Fit is larger than expected, but believe I will be able to take it in pretty easily. I had measured myself and selected A0 since it matched my sizes, however, the dress arrived and was big. Beautiful dress, arrived earlier than expected.
annarking19
Reviewed On: 2017-04-28 10:47:22

Color: Dusk
So satisfied with this! It came in perfect condition. I did the custom dimensions and it fits perfectly!
danimariew
Reviewed On: 2017-03-31 13:05:58

Color: Coral
Bought 5 different coral dresses for my bridesmaids. Shipped faster than expected, were all beautiful, well made, and comfortable. None of my ladies chose the custom dress sizes, but the standard, anticipating they will need mild alterations. Be aware that the return policy is 10 days after receiving for non custom sizes (I'm sure listed on the website but I did overlook this detail) so you just have to be timely once received. Will post pics for others shopping once the day has arrived :) thanks Azazie.
alikzeller
Reviewed On: 2017-01-24 09:03:40

Really loved this dress, it's more modest than I thought it would be (which is great), and very nice fabric. The top part isn't as sheer as I thought it would be based on the photos, but think that might be okay for some colors.
Kas
Reviewed On: 2017-01-11 18:54:59

The dress came out beautifully , the custom fit was right on , the color is so pretty, and the fabric is such great quality. I can not wait to see everyone wearing their dresses on the big day!
Mcdonoughsam16
Reviewed On: 2017-01-05 05:57:36

Color: Dusk
The dress turned out perfectly. I got it custom sized and it fits great. I won't have to spend any money on getting it altered. I would highly recommend getting bridesmaid dresses from this website, much more affordable than most stores.
Sammy Sauder
Reviewed On: 2016-12-29 05:34:47

The dress fits perfectly, the custom measurements were spot on. The material is very nice and the dress is well made! Thank you so much! Shipping time was also very quick :)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►