Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Raine

Azazie Raine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this beautiful Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Darla Colegrove
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
61
Right
We are very happy with the dress. We asked for custom measurements and the dress fits perfectly. Thank you, for such a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Mommyof2munchkins2014
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
59
Large
I'm short so it made me look fat. Looking into a new dress as we speak..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danine Williams
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
49
Height
65
Slightly Small
Finding a bra is going to be difficult. The cut is lower than expected in the front. Disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hanna
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Fits true to size! I based my size off my measurements and it fit perfect. I will need to hem based on the height, but that was to be expected. The color is a bit darker than I expected but still looks like dusty rose. The only issue I had was that with the straps and the back, I had to flatten the straps a bit wide to make the back fit flat. It looks nice, just takes a bit of adjusting to get used to. Shipped quickly and I received my dress within 2 weeks of ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilee.cornell1242
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
67
Slightly Large
For custom sizing, the instructions say to measure your bust with the bra on that you will be wearing with the dress. This dress is actually very padded in the bust area and does not require a bra, so the bust sizing was off a little with the custom sizing. Otherwise, this dress turned out great! The fact that Azazie refunds you for a portion of your alterations is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
angela.colucci.1994
Reviewed On: June 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
It fits well, perfect color! And the length isn't bad, we will have something put in similar to a bustle, other than that the shoulders are going to need tightened, very loose on the back. Id say 8/10!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
g.bustamantern
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
62
Slightly Large
The dress looks beautiful but even with the custom sizes, it was still quite large on the back area and my waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
clark.stephanie86
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
65
Right
As a girl with a larger bust I was very skeptical about buying a dress online, I am a 36G. I bought the dress and it came in practically perfect! I had to have the strap adjusted slightly because they were a little long for my body and preference. I would recommend and use Azazie again for formal wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
savannamourer
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
Fit great! A tiny bit to big but I think I lost some weight. I know I will gain it back so its perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicholeshepard3
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
64
Slightly Large
While the dress is made exactly to the order, the dress doesn’t flatter anyone with curves in your figure... I am hoping to find a belt to go alone with it to try to help..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mixenjackie
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
I feel like the sizing is off. There is too much material around the zipper which makes it extremely difficult to zip up fully. Also the hook on there is backwards and now I have to find someone to try to fix it before my brother's wedding since I cannot chance returning the dress back and not having it ready in time. Other than that, the color and style is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Meg Ryan
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
62
Right
The dress fits really well! I did a custom order mostly so I wouldn’t need to trim the bottom or get it tailored! I was hoping that the length would be perfect by doing so but it was a tiny bit longer than expected. Not to worry I’ll just get higher heels instead of the 2 inch heels I was planning for. It’s honestly really nice! I’m so excited about the cups in the top (no bra necessary) and the pockets are amazing. This dress is better than a dress I had to get from David’s bridal and it is less expensive! No brained’ Hoping everyone else gets good results too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
martinmccunewedding
Reviewed On: May 30, 2020
Color: Agave
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
68
Slightly Small
This dress is very pretty and the back with the heart cut out is very unique. I had requested a size 12 and size 14 of another gown style, and the size 12 in that style was a bit large - so I ordered the size 12 in this one and expected to need to take it for alterations to take it in. The size 12 in this dress is a bit tight - I am not sure if it can be let out. I believe the size 14 would be big. So I am keeping this one and will ensure I do not gain any weight and probably lose a few pounds before the wedding this fall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Rianna
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7497
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
33
Height
5
Right
I was originally going to get this dress for an upcoming wedding but it looked much better on the model. It made me look fat and like a box. Gave me no shape what so ever and i was really upset because i loved the dress. such a disappointment to me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Mariacn32
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
I am totally blown away. First time I've ordered from this site. The dress came in under 2 weeks, and well packaged, I tried it on and it fit like a glove (a little big in the waist, but I ordered from the size list, not custom) it fit better and felt like a way better quality then any of the other dresses I've purchased from other bridal stores. The zipper feels strong, and the shape was great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kellyburns244
Reviewed On: May 04, 2020
Color: Mist
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
PERFECT FIT!!! THIS IS TRUE TO SIZE AND LOOKS AMAZING! I LOVE THE DRESS!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aussiedivegirl
Reviewed On: May 01, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is perfect!!! Fabric is nice and looks good. I did custom measurements, and it fits PERFECT!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Yolandadancer29
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Small
It fit until my rib cage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
09khamilton
Reviewed On: April 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Right
Good quality and structure. It's TTS. If you're a bit broader in the shoulders, I would size up just to be more comfortable when the heart shape is buttoned up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Morgan
Reviewed On: March 19, 2020


Size Ordered: 7500
Height
5
Large
Love the dress. It did run large. I picked my size(A18) based on the recommended measurements (my measurements were spot on with what is listed for an A18) but after trying it on I should have ordered an A(16). I'll have to get it altered due to a time crunch. but overall love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
123
PREV | NEXT