Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Raine

Azazie Raine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this beautiful Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sherijax1
Reviewed On: November 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
The dress is gorgeous. Was finished and delivered before the estimated dates. It was, however, too wide through the top and had to have it taken in to form fit. The quality of the dress is A+. I would order from AZAZIE again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
RachelE
Reviewed On: September 26, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
I ordered the sample size A16 and it fit perfectly. I am wear a 36GG and a lot of dresses have the issue where it cuts too low on the side under the armpit but this dress comes up to a perfect height and covers everything. The straps on the front were very flattering and I think the bust-line was as well. It created a flattering bust-line while not being too low. The heart in the back was cute and if you are wearing a strapless bra you should be able to hide the band in the back as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
brownell.carolyn
Reviewed On: September 17, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
64
Slightly Small
I tried on 4 sample dresses in size 14 that fit perfectly. However, I decided to order this one which was not a sample dress I tried on. Not only does this dress feel smaller in a size 14 but the problem is the front top area of the dress. My chest it much to wide at the top which causes armpit fat. I wanted to love it because the back looks so cute, but the front is just a disaster. I would not recommend this dress for someone with a large or wide chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gabrielle.slabaugh
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
Super pretty and flowy, love the heart back although if you are short the side fabric may scrunch up a little bit not noticeable. Zips snd has a button on the top.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel Schmeling
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
I fell in love with this dress when searching through the samples- I will say the sample sizes run really large so don't let that deter you from ordering. I went with the custom size and followed the measurements as instructed and the dress fits perfectly!! The only minor issue is the buttons on the back are a little loose and the zipper feels a little cheap but overall am very happy with the fit and style! The dress will also need to be steamed after shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenny
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Champagne
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I custom ordered the dress. If I were to order off of their size chart, based on my waist I’d be a size 10, based on my bust I’m a size 5. So o figured custom order would be safer. I got my dress about one month later, and it’s perfect. It was just about half an inch too long, so I had to get it altered. But it’s way better than having to get the whole dress done! The quality is better than expected. Overall satisfied with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jenna.blackburn
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020



Right
Ordered this dress to try for sisters-in-laws wedding , and it fit Too big every where and I ordered what it said to from measurements So did a-custom dress ,after That and it fits awesome , so definitely do the custom fitting
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
nia24
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am 5’6 around 200 lbs. I did a custom fit so I took my own measurements & it fit perfectly! Highly recommend doing custom fit especially since it’s free. I didn’t think it would look good since I’m more on the heavier side, but it fits & looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
russellcssndr
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
This is one of six dresses I tried. Still not impressed at all. The sizing is so weird and unflattering. The straps are falling off, the chest has weird shape/padding, the waist is okay. I am a size six everywhere else but here so keep that in mind, but this size 8 still fit disproportionately
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
101volleyballs
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Love the dress and excited to see how it looks on my bridesmaids!! We tried the sample dresses first and then ordered the closest size for my sister. The length is very long so it will need alterations, but the design and upper half look amazing. (Might be a difficult hem and have to do it at the waist instead of the feet because of the material)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
rachelhhhh
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Love this dress! Runs very true to size, I measure myself and ordered an A8. It fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emma Rose
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Lilac
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress was beautiful. I ordered it custom to by body measurement and it was beyond accurate. Everything fit perfect as I have a long torso and short legs. This dress fit that perfectly. At first I felt the material felt scratchy but after wearing it for a bit, it felt very smooth and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Jennifer H.
Reviewed On: May 01, 2020
Color: Tangerine
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
68
Right
The dress is beautiful, very well-made and very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it at my brother-in-law and future sister-in-law's wedding this year! I am 5'8" and I took my measurements and ordered a little larger because I was worried about the fit, but the dress is actually a tiny bit loose and the measurements described for an A14 seem to be right on. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
aashleyalexander56
Reviewed On: April 30, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
61
Right
The color and style of the dress is beautiful and the back is really cute. The straps came out too long for me despite the custom fit. This is a common problem for me an dresses so I wasn't super surprised but had hoped Azazie could give me my first perfectly fitted dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
hagenstona
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
My second time ordering and another perfect custom fit! It was so easy for the other bridesmaids and I to order for an out of state wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (3)
aulerwedding
Reviewed On: November 02, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Small
SO beautiful! now because it forms the heart on the back my matron of honor said it was a tad tight above the neck but she said shes going to try on the next size up before buying the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Juliakumari17
Reviewed On: October 21, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Height
66
Small
I usually wear a size 6 everywhere else but i ordered a 10 based on the size guide and it’s still a bit snug. Very pretty true to the pictures but order a few sizes up. And it will be long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
66
Right
Ordered the custom fit dress - do not need alterations and it came within 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
crystalclark318
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A0
Large
Beautiful but not my style
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
itsberta1
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT