Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Raine

Azazie Raine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this beautiful Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
gabrielle.slabaugh
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass

Right
Super pretty and flowy, love the heart back although if you are short the side fabric may scrunch up a little bit not noticeable. Zips snd has a button on the top.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel Schmeling
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
I fell in love with this dress when searching through the samples- I will say the sample sizes run really large so don't let that deter you from ordering. I went with the custom size and followed the measurements as instructed and the dress fits perfectly!! The only minor issue is the buttons on the back are a little loose and the zipper feels a little cheap but overall am very happy with the fit and style! The dress will also need to be steamed after shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenny
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Champagne
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I custom ordered the dress. If I were to order off of their size chart, based on my waist I’d be a size 10, based on my bust I’m a size 5. So o figured custom order would be safer. I got my dress about one month later, and it’s perfect. It was just about half an inch too long, so I had to get it altered. But it’s way better than having to get the whole dress done! The quality is better than expected. Overall satisfied with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jenna.blackburn
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
36
Right
Ordered this dress to try for sisters-in-laws wedding , and it fit Too big every where and I ordered what it said to from measurements So did a-custom dress ,after That and it fits awesome , so definitely do the custom fitting
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
nia24
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am 5’6 around 200 lbs. I did a custom fit so I took my own measurements & it fit perfectly! Highly recommend doing custom fit especially since it’s free. I didn’t think it would look good since I’m more on the heavier side, but it fits & looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
russellcssndr
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
This is one of six dresses I tried. Still not impressed at all. The sizing is so weird and unflattering. The straps are falling off, the chest has weird shape/padding, the waist is okay. I am a size six everywhere else but here so keep that in mind, but this size 8 still fit disproportionately
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
101volleyballs
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Love the dress and excited to see how it looks on my bridesmaids!! We tried the sample dresses first and then ordered the closest size for my sister. The length is very long so it will need alterations, but the design and upper half look amazing. (Might be a difficult hem and have to do it at the waist instead of the feet because of the material)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
rachelhhhh
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Love this dress! Runs very true to size, I measure myself and ordered an A8. It fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emma Rose
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Lilac
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress was beautiful. I ordered it custom to by body measurement and it was beyond accurate. Everything fit perfect as I have a long torso and short legs. This dress fit that perfectly. At first I felt the material felt scratchy but after wearing it for a bit, it felt very smooth and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Jennifer H.
Reviewed On: May 01, 2020
Color: Tangerine
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
68
Right
The dress is beautiful, very well-made and very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it at my brother-in-law and future sister-in-law's wedding this year! I am 5'8" and I took my measurements and ordered a little larger because I was worried about the fit, but the dress is actually a tiny bit loose and the measurements described for an A14 seem to be right on. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
aashleyalexander56
Reviewed On: April 30, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
61
Right
The color and style of the dress is beautiful and the back is really cute. The straps came out too long for me despite the custom fit. This is a common problem for me an dresses so I wasn't super surprised but had hoped Azazie could give me my first perfectly fitted dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
hagenstona
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
My second time ordering and another perfect custom fit! It was so easy for the other bridesmaids and I to order for an out of state wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (3)
pnguin83
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
49
Height
64
Right
Great fit. So comfortable. Pockets are good size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ebikeridr60
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Hourglass

Bust
48
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
5
Slightly Large
In order to fit my bust, the rest of the dress was like 1 1/5 inches on each side of the waist too big....length was good but the cross sections on the bust were higher than the seam of the skirt and it just looked weird.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sharijd5
Reviewed On: August 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
64
Slightly Small
The dress is absolutely gorgeous. However, we did a custom size as the ready-made sizes weren't going to work for my daughter. Unfortunately, the one measurement Azazie DOESN'T ask for, is the torso area (below the chest and above the waist). This part of the dress is extremely tight on my daughter, and there isn't enough material to let it out in that area. Not sure yet how we're going to handle this. But the quality, material, etc. are great. One other thing - we ordered 2 dresses, but only received 1 garment bag. The girls aren't going to be together until after they're dressed for the wedding, so this is a bit of an inconvenience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chellylynn2012
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Agave

Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress was for my daughter and it was perfect! The color was exactly what we expected and fit her very well! I’m glad we ordered from Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
j027
Reviewed On: August 08, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Beautiful, exactly like the image. Fits perfectly, excelent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
j027
Reviewed On: August 08, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Beautiful, exactly like the image. Fits perfectly, excelent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heather
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
61
Right
The dress is very pretty, I love the top and back especially. The only issues I have was with the smell of the garment (almost fishy? just odd.) and it was definitely wrinkled. Might just send to get dry cleaned and hope it gets rid of both. Also appreciated the garment bag that came with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahmpartch
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
I used the custom fit option and it was perfect! Beautiful dress and love the pockets
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT