USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Raine Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this beautiful chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (15)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (18)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (1)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jenna.blackburn
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    36
    Right
    Ordered this dress to try for sisters-in-laws wedding , and it fit Too big every where and I ordered what it said to from measurements So did a-custom dress ,after That and it fits awesome , so definitely do the custom fitting
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nia24
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I am 5’6 around 200 lbs. I did a custom fit so I took my own measurements & it fit perfectly! Highly recommend doing custom fit especially since it’s free. I didn’t think it would look good since I’m more on the heavier side, but it fits & looks great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    russellcssndr
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2020

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    67
    Right
    This is one of six dresses I tried. Still not impressed at all. The sizing is so weird and unflattering. The straps are falling off, the chest has weird shape/padding, the waist is okay. I am a size six everywhere else but here so keep that in mind, but this size 8 still fit disproportionately
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    101volleyballs
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2020

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Love the dress and excited to see how it looks on my bridesmaids!! We tried the sample dresses first and then ordered the closest size for my sister. The length is very long so it will need alterations, but the design and upper half look amazing. (Might be a difficult hem and have to do it at the waist instead of the feet because of the material)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachelhhhh
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2020

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Love this dress! Runs very true to size, I measure myself and ordered an A8. It fits perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Emma Rose
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This dress was beautiful. I ordered it custom to by body measurement and it was beyond accurate. Everything fit perfect as I have a long torso and short legs. This dress fit that perfectly. At first I felt the material felt scratchy but after wearing it for a bit, it felt very smooth and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    Jennifer H.
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    68
    Right
    The dress is beautiful, very well-made and very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it at my brother-in-law and future sister-in-law's wedding this year! I am 5'8" and I took my measurements and ordered a little larger because I was worried about the fit, but the dress is actually a tiny bit loose and the measurements described for an A14 seem to be right on. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    aashleyalexander56
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    61
    Right
    The color and style of the dress is beautiful and the back is really cute. The straps came out too long for me despite the custom fit. This is a common problem for me an dresses so I wasn't super surprised but had hoped Azazie could give me my first perfectly fitted dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hagenstona
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    63
    Right
    My second time ordering and another perfect custom fit! It was so easy for the other bridesmaids and I to order for an out of state wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (3)
    emilee.cornell1242
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    For custom sizing, the instructions say to measure your bust with the bra on that you will be wearing with the dress. This dress is actually very padded in the bust area and does not require a bra, so the bust sizing was off a little with the custom sizing. Otherwise, this dress turned out great! The fact that Azazie refunds you for a portion of your alterations is awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    angela.colucci.1994
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    It fits well, perfect color! And the length isn't bad, we will have something put in similar to a bustle, other than that the shoulders are going to need tightened, very loose on the back. Id say 8/10!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    g.bustamantern
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    The dress looks beautiful but even with the custom sizes, it was still quite large on the back area and my waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    clark.stephanie86
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    65
    Right
    As a girl with a larger bust I was very skeptical about buying a dress online, I am a 36G. I bought the dress and it came in practically perfect! I had to have the strap adjusted slightly because they were a little long for my body and preference. I would recommend and use Azazie again for formal wear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    savannamourer
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    Fit great! A tiny bit to big but I think I lost some weight. I know I will gain it back so its perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicholeshepard3
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    48
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    While the dress is made exactly to the order, the dress doesn’t flatter anyone with curves in your figure... I am hoping to find a belt to go alone with it to try to help..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mixenjackie
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2020

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    I feel like the sizing is off. There is too much material around the zipper which makes it extremely difficult to zip up fully. Also the hook on there is backwards and now I have to find someone to try to fix it before my brother's wedding since I cannot chance returning the dress back and not having it ready in time. Other than that, the color and style is beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Meg Ryan
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    The dress fits really well! I did a custom order mostly so I wouldn’t need to trim the bottom or get it tailored! I was hoping that the length would be perfect by doing so but it was a tiny bit longer than expected. Not to worry I’ll just get higher heels instead of the 2 inch heels I was planning for. It’s honestly really nice! I’m so excited about the cups in the top (no bra necessary) and the pockets are amazing. This dress is better than a dress I had to get from David’s bridal and it is less expensive! No brained’ Hoping everyone else gets good results too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    martinmccunewedding
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    This dress is very pretty and the back with the heart cut out is very unique. I had requested a size 12 and size 14 of another gown style, and the size 12 in that style was a bit large - so I ordered the size 12 in this one and expected to need to take it for alterations to take it in. The size 12 in this dress is a bit tight - I am not sure if it can be let out. I believe the size 14 would be big. So I am keeping this one and will ensure I do not gain any weight and probably lose a few pounds before the wedding this fall.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rianna
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: 7497
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    33
    Height
    5
    Right
    I was originally going to get this dress for an upcoming wedding but it looked much better on the model. It made me look fat and like a box. Gave me no shape what so ever and i was really upset because i loved the dress. such a disappointment to me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Mariacn32
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Large
    I am totally blown away. First time I've ordered from this site. The dress came in under 2 weeks, and well packaged, I tried it on and it fit like a glove (a little big in the waist, but I ordered from the size list, not custom) it fit better and felt like a way better quality then any of the other dresses I've purchased from other bridal stores. The zipper feels strong, and the shape was great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |