Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Portia

Azazie Portia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Adela Johnson
Reviewed On: May 10, 2020
Color: Lemon

Size Ordered: A6
Right
The dresses fit perfect! It was exactly like the photos on the model. I was very pleased with the ordering process and satisfied with the style and material of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Xosarah17ox
Reviewed On: February 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Right
This is a great dress! It was my second favorite and ultimately went with another one since it didn't do much for my body. The back is really cute with the crystal button.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
khelzer71
Reviewed On: September 16, 2019



Right
I am a very short, busty, curvy woman and this dress really flatters my body type. I am a normally a size 4 or 6 but ordered in a size 10 as my biggest measurement (bust) measures a 37-38. The size 10 fits well and won’t need too much alteration (aside from major hemming, but this was already expected upon ordering). The large bust cups mentioned in the below comments work in my favor. The dress is really comfy and it arrived way sooner than the company projected. I’m very happy with this purchase overall. Can’t wait to see how it looks after it’s hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Theresa Simcic
Reviewed On: September 09, 2019


Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Height
68
Right
Great dress! Good quality and fun back. Excellent fit except I agree with the other reviewers that the chest is lower than it should be. However, I have a small chest, so no one else could tell, I was the only one that noticed it. Also, supportive enough that I didn't need to wear a bra. Overall, I would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer Dees
Reviewed On: September 06, 2019


Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
It’s awful! Makes the boobs look droopy and the halter part at the top is cut tight. There wasn’t away to give measurements for that area. There’s no slit. The underneath comes all the way around. Terrible dress. Where I measured is fine and fits well But everywhere else is horrible.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
efhajjar
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
46
Height
56
Right
I did custom sizing when I ordered this dress and I have never had a dress fit more perfectly! The style is simple and so flattering. I am only 4'8" and I am so relieved I do not have to get this dressed hemmed! First time ever!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
robyn_b14
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I was so pleasantly surprised with this dress! We are doing a Heli-elopement this July and I wanted something that was lighter but still bridal like. I love the detail at the back of this dress and the little rhinestone button detail at the top. I was a little bit nervous about the custom sizing, but it was almost perfect! A little big in the waist, but I have a belt that I was planning to use anyway that makes it look perfect. I am so happy with this dress and highly recommend Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
boorum21
Reviewed On: April 01, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
45
Height
64
Slightly Large
Love this dress! It's a little big on me and I will be getting it altered but I also purposely ordered larger just in case the sizes ran small. The fit otherwise is great. I honestly will consider wearing this without any waist trainer/girdle. It's so comfortable, relaxed and beautiful. The back is low cut so I don't think a strapless bra will do but maybe silicone/pasties. I may even consider going bra-less, that's how great it is. Very long, but I'm short and I think that is pretty standard to get hemmed. Can't wait to be able to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
macaire
Reviewed On: September 15, 2019
Color: Coral
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
46
Hips
49
Height
64
Right
Very satisfied - sent in my custom measurements and the dress fits great! Definitely would recommend for other ladies who are concerned about fitting into standard sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lylysa
Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
5
Slightly Large
I ordered a sample gown in this size (size 0) and thank goodness I did. This was not flattering at all, my figure is petite and pretty up and down without any dramatic curves or whatnot and this dress just did not sit well. For starters, the cups sewn into the bust were comically low and droopy. The top of the bust cups started well below my armpits and sagged onto my rib cage, due to this, the upper portion of the bodice (along the neckline) was super tight and just did not look flattering. The fabric along the back also billowed very low so it too had a droopy look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
0991hlb
Reviewed On: August 22, 2019


Size Ordered: A0
Large
Very disappointed in my choice of this dress. I am a size 0 and it was still so large it needed extra alterations. The top has so much material and makes you look small and saggy. I think it looked awful and hated the dress. If I had more time I would have returned it for something else. Didn’t make me feel good at all. I don’t recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
theirishangel
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
61
Right
Much more flattering of a dress than I expected! Fit is perfect, no extra alternations need to be done. The slit can not be seen when standing, though certainly visible when seated. I also love the back! Recommend this dress, especially for the price! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lh330703
Reviewed On: February 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I chose this dress because it is very simple. There is a lot more fabric/layers than I would have expected. I like this on the bottom because it seems to add to the quality. I chose a custom dress (and got myself measured professionally); however, while the dress "fits" there is so very much extra fabric at the top. It looks very frumpy on top. It hangs really low. I will be in need of some major alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)