USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Portia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this faddish chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (5)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Xosarah17ox
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Right
    This is a great dress! It was my second favorite and ultimately went with another one since it didn't do much for my body. The back is really cute with the crystal button.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    khelzer71
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    Right
    I am a very short, busty, curvy woman and this dress really flatters my body type. I am a normally a size 4 or 6 but ordered in a size 10 as my biggest measurement (bust) measures a 37-38. The size 10 fits well and won’t need too much alteration (aside from major hemming, but this was already expected upon ordering). The large bust cups mentioned in the below comments work in my favor. The dress is really comfy and it arrived way sooner than the company projected. I’m very happy with this purchase overall. Can’t wait to see how it looks after it’s hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Theresa Simcic
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Height
    68
    Right
    Great dress! Good quality and fun back. Excellent fit except I agree with the other reviewers that the chest is lower than it should be. However, I have a small chest, so no one else could tell, I was the only one that noticed it. Also, supportive enough that I didn't need to wear a bra. Overall, I would recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jennifer Dees
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    It’s awful! Makes the boobs look droopy and the halter part at the top is cut tight. There wasn’t away to give measurements for that area. There’s no slit. The underneath comes all the way around. Terrible dress. Where I measured is fine and fits well But everywhere else is horrible.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    boorum21
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    45
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress! It's a little big on me and I will be getting it altered but I also purposely ordered larger just in case the sizes ran small. The fit otherwise is great. I honestly will consider wearing this without any waist trainer/girdle. It's so comfortable, relaxed and beautiful. The back is low cut so I don't think a strapless bra will do but maybe silicone/pasties. I may even consider going bra-less, that's how great it is. Very long, but I'm short and I think that is pretty standard to get hemmed. Can't wait to be able to wear it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    macaire
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    49
    Height
    64
    Right
    Very satisfied - sent in my custom measurements and the dress fits great! Definitely would recommend for other ladies who are concerned about fitting into standard sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lylysa
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a sample gown in this size (size 0) and thank goodness I did. This was not flattering at all, my figure is petite and pretty up and down without any dramatic curves or whatnot and this dress just did not sit well. For starters, the cups sewn into the bust were comically low and droopy. The top of the bust cups started well below my armpits and sagged onto my rib cage, due to this, the upper portion of the bodice (along the neckline) was super tight and just did not look flattering. The fabric along the back also billowed very low so it too had a droopy look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    0991hlb
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A0
    Large
    Very disappointed in my choice of this dress. I am a size 0 and it was still so large it needed extra alterations. The top has so much material and makes you look small and saggy. I think it looked awful and hated the dress. If I had more time I would have returned it for something else. Didn’t make me feel good at all. I don’t recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    theirishangel
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    61
    Right
    Much more flattering of a dress than I expected! Fit is perfect, no extra alternations need to be done. The slit can not be seen when standing, though certainly visible when seated. I also love the back! Recommend this dress, especially for the price! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    lh330703
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I chose this dress because it is very simple. There is a lot more fabric/layers than I would have expected. I like this on the bottom because it seems to add to the quality. I chose a custom dress (and got myself measured professionally); however, while the dress "fits" there is so very much extra fabric at the top. It looks very frumpy on top. It hangs really low. I will be in need of some major alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)