Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Porcelain MBD

Azazie Porcelain MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$188

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in an exquisite Lace. Azazie Porcelain MBD features a Back Zip back style and an Off-the-Shoulder neckline. Azazie Porcelain MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
khahn06
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7528
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
67
Slightly Large
I literally can NOT say enough good things about this dress. Do NOT hesitate just BUY IT!!! I seriously wish it came in Navy. If it did this would be THE ONE!! I was concerned that the straps would slip or be uncomfortable and they absolutely were not. They felt secure and like I could’ve danced the night away without worries! I was concerned about the neckline as well but it hit me perfectly. Wouldn’t have needed to worry about cleavage showing or anything like that. I would say it runs big. I am typically a size 12/14 and this one I got in a A10 and it was perfect. I would say this would be VERY figure flattering on any shape or size!! BUY THE DRESS LADIES!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1206cathysmith
Reviewed On: March 31, 2021
Color: Champagne
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A22
Height
65
Right
It is a beautiful dress, but not the dress for me. It fit well and was comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennelle Cyr
Reviewed On: March 17, 2021
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A22
Right
Beautiful dress, well made. Color wasn't right for me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tina Knell Saller
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Slightly Small
I tried this dress on at home. Very nice quality but it didn't fit me well so I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carolanestor
Reviewed On: December 27, 2020
Color: Champagne


Right
What a wonderful service to try on the gown for a nominal fee. I tried on this beautiful gown wan was so pleased. It was the perfect color I wanted, excellent quality and so easy to return. They kept in touch with me throughout the process. I will be ordering it, in a smaller size next month! Oh yea, the price is great also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
barbarajriley
Reviewed On: December 12, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
This dress is absolutely perfect! The size, the color, the quality! I am so impressed! I bought it for my daughter’s upcoming wedding and I wasn’t getting my hopes up with ordering online. I was in shock when I put it on and it fit perfectly. Now my daughter will definitely order the bridesmaids dresses from your company!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kate.runyan
Reviewed On: December 01, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
This dress is very flattering, elegant and beautiful. The material is high quality and looks expensive. I intended to purchase it for my son's wedding until I found out that the mother of the bride chose a similar dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
knapplb
Reviewed On: November 24, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful. Pictures do not do it justice. Quality is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
leslieo3113
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Black


Right
I love this dress! It is beautiful. It is pretty much true to size, I am having it altered a little bit. I cannot wait to wear it to my daughter’s wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
LeAnne Sharp
Reviewed On: August 03, 2020
Color: Champagne


Slightly Large
I absolutely LOVE this dress! Compared to other dresses of the same size this one is a little bigger. The material is great quality. The dress is made of great quality and it looks great on! Definitely enhances your figure!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
debnatzel
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
Absolutely love this dress! I will send a picture after my son’s wedding in September!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)