USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Pierrette Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (57)
    4 Stars (19)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (29)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (10)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (7)
    Blue (19)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    CJ
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    I really liked this dress (I'm the one next to the groom). I tried it first using the try-on program and liked how it gave me a waist! I also wanted something a little modest and simple, so this dress was great for that. I measured myself according to their guide and found that I was pretty close to their standard size 14, so I got the standard size since it was my first time ordering and I wanted to be able to return it if I needed to. I decided to get it altered somewhere else, but I wish I did custom sizing because all I really needed was the hemmed shortened, so their size guide was pretty accurate (for me at least). Overall, this dress made me feel very confident on the day of my friend's wedding and I can't recommend Azazie enough to all my friends getting married! Can't wait to see the dresses my own bridesmaids are choosing for my wedding in a few months.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    onestitchawaycrochet
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am 5'8" and weigh 117 lbs. The dress was a tad loose but I was hoping for loose rather than tight. The length was just right - I wanted it to be long. I love the stormy color and am very excited to wear this dress in my best friend's wedding! The reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I the only thing I disliked about the dress was the bust. From the pictures it does not seem busty but when I put it on I felt a tad uncomfortable because it seemed too busty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jtpereira2
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I really wanted a modest dress and since I have a large chest (32G), I ordered two sizes bigger than I typically do so the bust size would be enough room. The picture shows it is extremely loose around my ribcage which will look great once it's tailored. I really love this style dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alice Pyclik
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2018

    Right
    No complaints! My friends all decided to order straight sizes rather than the custom size, and so most of them got a few alterations done to suit their body types. The dresses looked great, and they held up well, too. I especially like that although it's a V-neck style, the dress is still modest enough for a church wedding. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    weiffenbachwedding
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    mallorymccue
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the standard sizing for Pierrette and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Poppy
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    51
    Waist
    49
    Hips
    56
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am so pleased with the dress and service. I ordered custom sized and this dress fits perfectly! I don’t need a single alteration. I am apple shaped plus size woman with a large bust. I was a little nervous that the pleating would accentuate my bust, but it doesn’t at all. The cut of the neck and back allow me to wear a nice supportive bra. The dress gives me the appearance of a more defined waist while balancing my bottom with my top. I received the dress within the 3 week time frame. It was securely packaged and came with a sturdy garment bag to keep it protected. Thank you Azazie; I will recommend your site to anyone in need of a gown!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (1)
    daniellij
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    The dress arrived with a stain on it. I am currently talking to customer service to see what they will do. I'll update if/when they respond.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (5)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2017

    I ordered a sample dress for a friend's wedding in April. I'm currently 23 weeks pregnant and should be about 6 weeks postpartum at the wedding. I plan to order this size (A18) and get it altered if needed, since there's really no way to tell what my body will be doing post-baby :) The Pierrette is comfortable and pretty flattering, although I may end up purchasing a different style - I got a few to try on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    carolm
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    I bought this dress for my daughter, who is part of a performing choir in high school. The dresses looked absolutely beautiful on all the girls. Also, thank you for sending the dress before scheduled time. I truly appreciate it. I wasn't sure which size to order, so I bought a size larger, just in case, but the size 6 fit perfectly. I contacted you and requested an R.A. and I received a response less than an hour later. Sent back the other dress and was given a refund for it, to be coming in 7-10 days. I feel very confident in using your company for future dress order considerations. Thank you for a great experience, Carol M.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Maria
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2017

    I love my dress it fits perfectly, it came 2 weeks early. The place we were going to order from was more expensive and would have came 2 weeks before the wedding. Azazie was the better deal. Thanks Azazie
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Breeze
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2017

    I ordered a sample size, and I am glad I did. I contacted the customer service about a size question and they were very helpful. I got my dress in a few days ago and it fits great! This dress is modest and sexy at the same time. I am 5.8" and about 135 lbs. and the size 4 is great. It is even comfortable. I was nervous about ordering a dress online but the experience has been great. Can't wait to wear it in a few months!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Holly Kiker
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I orded a custom fit of this dress because I have a pretty large chest. The height was perfect and the dress fit pretty well. I did have it altered to be taken in at the waist a little just for a more hour glass shape. The fabric was very good quality and I enjoyed wearing it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    Adriane Laine
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Katherinewhite0460
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2017

    I received this dress today and I couldn't be happier with the way it fit!!! I have never had a dress to fit me as perfect as this and the length is perfect also!!! Will definitely be suggesting this site to friends!!!! I look crazy in the photo because this is what I sent to the Bride to be!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    k4yteeee
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2017

    I tried this sample dress on, it was very comfortable. It looked really pretty, but the bust is pretty conservative, and the neckline is a little high. If the neckline was a little bit lower it would have been perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jen
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2016

    I loved this dress! It was so slimming. It was a little too long for me (even in 2" heels) but I made it work! I'm 5'6" & 145 lbs I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    arianaflores993
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Slightly Large
    Loved it! Definitely getting this dress for the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jm
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Height
    61
    Small
    The dress is beautiful, but for being custom size it doesn't even begin to fit my daughter. I have found a seamstress that thinks she can fit it by adding material (that obviously won't be from the same dye lot) and I do appreciate that Azazie will reimburse me up to $50 of that, but we ordered custom size in order to avoid alterations. The back needs about six inches of material added in order to zip up the dress. The length, however, was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JDMN
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    This purchase worked out so well. My niece told us about Azazie and the dresses were not only beautiful they were about $100 less than the other sites we were looking at. We loved the fact that the bride can pick a color and the bridesmaids can select a dress in that color that complements their body shape. We ordered a bridesmaid dress for my daughter and by following the helpful measurement tips we included her measurements. The dress actually came in sooner than expected and it fit like a dream. It was also packaged very well. All the other bridesmaids received their dresses and everyone was so pleased with how everything worked out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |