Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Pierrette Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Sarah
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 11:54:16

I ordered a sample dress for a friend's wedding in April. I'm currently 23 weeks pregnant and should be about 6 weeks postpartum at the wedding. I plan to order this size (A18) and get it altered if needed, since there's really no way to tell what my body will be doing post-baby :) The Pierrette is comfortable and pretty flattering, although I may end up purchasing a different style - I got a few to try on.
carolm
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 10:58:40

Color: Mulberry
I bought this dress for my daughter, who is part of a performing choir in high school. The dresses looked absolutely beautiful on all the girls. Also, thank you for sending the dress before scheduled time. I truly appreciate it. I wasn't sure which size to order, so I bought a size larger, just in case, but the size 6 fit perfectly. I contacted you and requested an R.A. and I received a response less than an hour later. Sent back the other dress and was given a refund for it, to be coming in 7-10 days. I feel very confident in using your company for future dress order considerations. Thank you for a great experience, Carol M.
Maria
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 08:16:21

I love my dress it fits perfectly, it came 2 weeks early. The place we were going to order from was more expensive and would have came 2 weeks before the wedding. Azazie was the better deal. Thanks Azazie
Breeze
Reviewed On: 2017-09-25 17:10:42

I ordered a sample size, and I am glad I did. I contacted the customer service about a size question and they were very helpful. I got my dress in a few days ago and it fits great! This dress is modest and sexy at the same time. I am 5.8" and about 135 lbs. and the size 4 is great. It is even comfortable. I was nervous about ordering a dress online but the experience has been great. Can't wait to wear it in a few months!
Holly Kiker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:38:55

Color: Dark Navy
I orded a custom fit of this dress because I have a pretty large chest. The height was perfect and the dress fit pretty well. I did have it altered to be taken in at the waist a little just for a more hour glass shape. The fabric was very good quality and I enjoyed wearing it.
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 15:26:05

LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Katherinewhite0460
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 14:24:14

I received this dress today and I couldn't be happier with the way it fit!!! I have never had a dress to fit me as perfect as this and the length is perfect also!!! Will definitely be suggesting this site to friends!!!! I look crazy in the photo because this is what I sent to the Bride to be!!!
k4yteeee
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 15:24:03

I tried this sample dress on, it was very comfortable. It looked really pretty, but the bust is pretty conservative, and the neckline is a little high. If the neckline was a little bit lower it would have been perfect!
Jen
Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 08:54:24

I loved this dress! It was so slimming. It was a little too long for me (even in 2" heels) but I made it work! I'm 5'6" & 145 lbs I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly!
karen.morenz
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 12:59:39

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Arrived when they said it would, and is exactly the right size. Also, it's extremely comfortable and very reasonable quality material for the low price.
j.pearson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 12:09:26

Right
Sample dress was very well-made and pretty. We ordered 2 other sample dresses as well. The fit was very nice but my daughter chose the Nina for her bridesmaid's dresses.
mayzielinski
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 10:42:44

Color: Wisteria
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
69
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful, great quality and exactly like the picture. I only issue I had was that even though I took my measurements and ordered the correct size based on my measurements. The dress is a little large on top and I will need to have it altered before I wear it for my friends wedding in June.
Misssarahjensen
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 10:32:26

Color: Orchid
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
.
Ruth Ross
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 15:38:05

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
This dress is very pretty and fits (and covers!) a busty gal quite well, it probably runs a little large on top, bc my bust measurement is larger than the listed measurement for that size. I was looking for something that wouldn't leave cleavage on display, and this fit the bill, but the style was a little more matronly than I was hoping for, so I'm glad I got the a couple different styles to try out.
berrier2011
Reviewed On: 2018-03-04 20:25:17

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I absolutely love this dress its fits perfect and is very flattering! I got it 4 months ealier then the arrival date as well!
mrslorrainegrier
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25 08:01:50

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
42
Height
67
Large
I was honestly pretty unsatisfied with my purchase. I followed their sizing guidelines to a T and the dress was enormous. The alterations actually ended up costing more than the dress itself to make it fit. I had contacted the company to see about a smaller size, but the response was that there was nothing they could do in the month I had left before the wedding and that alterations were my only option. When I took it for alterations, we also noticed that the dress was already coming apart across the bust and would have to be repaired as well. The waistline also sits much higher than in the photo, making it almost an empire waist . It honestly makes me look pregnant, which is frustrating since I'm not a big girl (Usually a size 6-8). I guess I'll roll with it for my sister's wedding, but you can bet that I won't be recommending this company to anyone else.
Hollie Knox
Reviewed On: 2018-02-07 14:11:48

Color: Spa
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
49
Waist
46
Hips
42
Height
65
Slightly Large
I was looking for a bridesmaid dress and I found this site. After reading the all good reviews and seeing pictures of actual women in the dresses, I decided to order my dress. I am a seamstress and have alter MANY bridesmaid dresses, and I have to say I am truly impresses with the quality and workmanship of this dress. It is so incredibly well made, really good quality materials, and the fit is amazing. I ordered a standard size according to my body measurements on the chart, and the fit was really good. I only have to alter it a little bit, not because it was the wrong size but because of my shape. Plus, the dress is made so it is very easy to access the seaming on the inside and make any adjustments. I am so impressed with this company, and I would and am going to recommend Azazie to everyone I can.
lori.lynn.13
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 09:08:32

Color: Black
Size Ordered: A22
Right
Fit great! great quality! Love it! So excited to wear it! Im busty and it covered and looked great!
Averygw
Reviewed On: 2017-12-30 18:01:32

The dress itself is so lovely and such a good shape. Unfortunately I received it and the zipper sticks in the same place. I now have to be sewn into the dress the day of. So disappointed and I have no time to return it.
erin.salati16
Reviewed On: 2017-12-23 10:22:28

Color: Cabernet
Dress arrived 2 weeks before the estimated arrival date and fit perfectly! I was very impressed with the timeliness of the delivery and the quality of the dress!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |