Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Pierrette

Azazie Pierrette Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
anonymous
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
49
Waist
46
Hips
54
Height
64
Slightly Large
I really liked this dress. It provided a little more coverage than most dresses which I prefer. I did a custom fit to accommodate for a larger mid section and it came out great. I just had to have the straps tightened a bit which was no big deal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahdano3
Reviewed On: June 12, 2020
Color: Marigold
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Height
66
Right
Got this dress for my friends wedding! Having a bigger chest and being plus size it’s hard to find dresses that I actually like! I loved this dress! So comfortable, and the neckline is high enough to keep you feeling comfortable. The dress is also very flattering! The dress was slightly big when it came, but I ordered it that way to be sure about my size :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjbrunick11
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
The dress fits perfect and I'm really happy with it. However throughout the process of finding the perfect dress for my best friends wedding I ordered several sample dresses and color swatches. I never had any issues with those items. They arrived on time and in good condition. However when my actual dress arrived it was put into such a small bag and then such a small box that it is INCREDIBLY wrinkled. I'm the only bridesmaid with this problem, so I'm not sure if I'm just unlucky or what happened. I'm going to have to pay extra money to take it somewhere to be professionally steamed or something to get the wrinkles out it is so bad. There is no way I could wear it to the wedding like this. I understand the company wants to save the customer and themselves money on shipping costs but they need to find a better way then just shoving it into the smallest bag and smushing it down to get the air out. Sample dresses are constantly being tried on and shipped and none of them were wrinkled like this. Pictures provided are after having it hanging on a hanger and "shower steaming" it for a week and a half. *Disregard the weird coloring, that is a camera issue not a dress/fabric issue. The dress color is wonderful and matches the color swatch perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CJ
Reviewed On: May 02, 2019


Size Ordered: A14
Right
I really liked this dress (I'm the one next to the groom). I tried it first using the try-on program and liked how it gave me a waist! I also wanted something a little modest and simple, so this dress was great for that. I measured myself according to their guide and found that I was pretty close to their standard size 14, so I got the standard size since it was my first time ordering and I wanted to be able to return it if I needed to. I decided to get it altered somewhere else, but I wish I did custom sizing because all I really needed was the hemmed shortened, so their size guide was pretty accurate (for me at least). Overall, this dress made me feel very confident on the day of my friend's wedding and I can't recommend Azazie enough to all my friends getting married! Can't wait to see the dresses my own bridesmaids are choosing for my wedding in a few months.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
onestitchawaycrochet
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
I am 5'8" and weigh 117 lbs. The dress was a tad loose but I was hoping for loose rather than tight. The length was just right - I wanted it to be long. I love the stormy color and am very excited to wear this dress in my best friend's wedding! The reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I the only thing I disliked about the dress was the bust. From the pictures it does not seem busty but when I put it on I felt a tad uncomfortable because it seemed too busty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jtpereira2
Reviewed On: February 18, 2019
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Large
I really wanted a modest dress and since I have a large chest (32G), I ordered two sizes bigger than I typically do so the bust size would be enough room. The picture shows it is extremely loose around my ribcage which will look great once it's tailored. I really love this style dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Alice Pyclik
Reviewed On: October 18, 2018



Right
No complaints! My friends all decided to order straight sizes rather than the custom size, and so most of them got a few alterations done to suit their body types. The dresses looked great, and they held up well, too. I especially like that although it's a V-neck style, the dress is still modest enough for a church wedding. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (4)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the standard sizing for Pierrette and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Poppy
Reviewed On: July 14, 2018
Color: White
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
51
Waist
49
Hips
56
Height
68
Right
I am so pleased with the dress and service. I ordered custom sized and this dress fits perfectly! I don’t need a single alteration. I am apple shaped plus size woman with a large bust. I was a little nervous that the pleating would accentuate my bust, but it doesn’t at all. The cut of the neck and back allow me to wear a nice supportive bra. The dress gives me the appearance of a more defined waist while balancing my bottom with my top. I received the dress within the 3 week time frame. It was securely packaged and came with a sturdy garment bag to keep it protected. Thank you Azazie; I will recommend your site to anyone in need of a gown!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)
daniellij
Reviewed On: May 06, 2018
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
The dress arrived with a stain on it. I am currently talking to customer service to see what they will do. I'll update if/when they respond.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (7)
Sarah
Reviewed On: November 03, 2017



I ordered a sample dress for a friend's wedding in April. I'm currently 23 weeks pregnant and should be about 6 weeks postpartum at the wedding. I plan to order this size (A18) and get it altered if needed, since there's really no way to tell what my body will be doing post-baby :) The Pierrette is comfortable and pretty flattering, although I may end up purchasing a different style - I got a few to try on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
carolm
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017
Color: Mulberry


I bought this dress for my daughter, who is part of a performing choir in high school. The dresses looked absolutely beautiful on all the girls. Also, thank you for sending the dress before scheduled time. I truly appreciate it. I wasn't sure which size to order, so I bought a size larger, just in case, but the size 6 fit perfectly. I contacted you and requested an R.A. and I received a response less than an hour later. Sent back the other dress and was given a refund for it, to be coming in 7-10 days. I feel very confident in using your company for future dress order considerations. Thank you for a great experience, Carol M.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Maria
Reviewed On: October 06, 2017



I love my dress it fits perfectly, it came 2 weeks early. The place we were going to order from was more expensive and would have came 2 weeks before the wedding. Azazie was the better deal. Thanks Azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Breeze
Reviewed On: September 25, 2017



I ordered a sample size, and I am glad I did. I contacted the customer service about a size question and they were very helpful. I got my dress in a few days ago and it fits great! This dress is modest and sexy at the same time. I am 5.8" and about 135 lbs. and the size 4 is great. It is even comfortable. I was nervous about ordering a dress online but the experience has been great. Can't wait to wear it in a few months!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Holly Kiker
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


I orded a custom fit of this dress because I have a pretty large chest. The height was perfect and the dress fit pretty well. I did have it altered to be taken in at the waist a little just for a more hour glass shape. The fabric was very good quality and I enjoyed wearing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: September 05, 2017



LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Katherinewhite0460
Reviewed On: June 21, 2017



I received this dress today and I couldn't be happier with the way it fit!!! I have never had a dress to fit me as perfect as this and the length is perfect also!!! Will definitely be suggesting this site to friends!!!! I look crazy in the photo because this is what I sent to the Bride to be!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
k4yteeee
Reviewed On: May 26, 2017



I tried this sample dress on, it was very comfortable. It looked really pretty, but the bust is pretty conservative, and the neckline is a little high. If the neckline was a little bit lower it would have been perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jen
Reviewed On: August 12, 2016



I loved this dress! It was so slimming. It was a little too long for me (even in 2" heels) but I made it work! I'm 5'6" & 145 lbs I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
12345 ... 6
PREV | NEXT