style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Pierrette Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (3)
2 Stars (6)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (15)
5 Stars (43)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (15)
Slightly Large (4)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (8)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (6)
Blue (10)
Purple (10)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (4)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 21:48:49

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (3)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 19:37:51

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the standard sizing for Pierrette and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Poppy
Reviewed On: 2018-07-14 18:28:31

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
51
Waist
49
Hips
56
Height
68
Right
I am so pleased with the dress and service. I ordered custom sized and this dress fits perfectly! I don’t need a single alteration. I am apple shaped plus size woman with a large bust. I was a little nervous that the pleating would accentuate my bust, but it doesn’t at all. The cut of the neck and back allow me to wear a nice supportive bra. The dress gives me the appearance of a more defined waist while balancing my bottom with my top. I received the dress within the 3 week time frame. It was securely packaged and came with a sturdy garment bag to keep it protected. Thank you Azazie; I will recommend your site to anyone in need of a gown!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
daniellij
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 07:29:41

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
The dress arrived with a stain on it. I am currently talking to customer service to see what they will do. I'll update if/when they respond.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 11:54:16

I ordered a sample dress for a friend's wedding in April. I'm currently 23 weeks pregnant and should be about 6 weeks postpartum at the wedding. I plan to order this size (A18) and get it altered if needed, since there's really no way to tell what my body will be doing post-baby :) The Pierrette is comfortable and pretty flattering, although I may end up purchasing a different style - I got a few to try on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolm
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 10:58:40

I bought this dress for my daughter, who is part of a performing choir in high school. The dresses looked absolutely beautiful on all the girls. Also, thank you for sending the dress before scheduled time. I truly appreciate it. I wasn't sure which size to order, so I bought a size larger, just in case, but the size 6 fit perfectly. I contacted you and requested an R.A. and I received a response less than an hour later. Sent back the other dress and was given a refund for it, to be coming in 7-10 days. I feel very confident in using your company for future dress order considerations. Thank you for a great experience, Carol M.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maria
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 08:16:21

I love my dress it fits perfectly, it came 2 weeks early. The place we were going to order from was more expensive and would have came 2 weeks before the wedding. Azazie was the better deal. Thanks Azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Breeze
Reviewed On: 2017-09-25 17:10:42

I ordered a sample size, and I am glad I did. I contacted the customer service about a size question and they were very helpful. I got my dress in a few days ago and it fits great! This dress is modest and sexy at the same time. I am 5.8" and about 135 lbs. and the size 4 is great. It is even comfortable. I was nervous about ordering a dress online but the experience has been great. Can't wait to wear it in a few months!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Holly Kiker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:38:55

I orded a custom fit of this dress because I have a pretty large chest. The height was perfect and the dress fit pretty well. I did have it altered to be taken in at the waist a little just for a more hour glass shape. The fabric was very good quality and I enjoyed wearing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 15:26:05

LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katherinewhite0460
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 14:24:14

I received this dress today and I couldn't be happier with the way it fit!!! I have never had a dress to fit me as perfect as this and the length is perfect also!!! Will definitely be suggesting this site to friends!!!! I look crazy in the photo because this is what I sent to the Bride to be!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k4yteeee
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 15:24:03

I tried this sample dress on, it was very comfortable. It looked really pretty, but the bust is pretty conservative, and the neckline is a little high. If the neckline was a little bit lower it would have been perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jen
Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 08:54:24

I loved this dress! It was so slimming. It was a little too long for me (even in 2" heels) but I made it work! I'm 5'6" & 145 lbs I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtney Gibson
Reviewed On: 2018-09-14 08:02:05

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
48
Waist
44
Hips
50
Height
65
Right
I ordered a customer made dress. Everything fit perfectly accept for the straps, which were still about 2 inches too long. I was concerned with this dress since I am an apple shaped woman, but it actually flatters nicely. I usually wear an 18-20 in clothing, and I ordered a size 20 dress and it works well. I would recommend trying a sample before buying.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michellebailey2490
Reviewed On: 2018-08-16 05:48:07

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
46
Height
61
Right
Loved the fit of this dress and was very happy to be able to sample it prior to purchasing. I would definitely recommend this dress to a friend. I especially liked that it is padded where I don't have to worry about wearing a bra, as I have a large chest this eliminates some of the stress of worrying about what bra to wear. The style is very flattering for my body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cindy Smith
Reviewed On: 2018-08-10 19:27:18

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love love love love it. Fits perfectly. Comes with a bag to keep it safe until the big day. Came 10 days earlier than the website said. Couldn’t ask for a better deal. Definitely order your dress custom size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylor.lee.hall
Reviewed On: 2018-08-07 14:57:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress for my brother's wedding (bridesmaid) and I measured and ordered according to the measurements I ordered a 14. Apon arrival the dress is 1 size to large, I am currently contacting them about receiving the dress Express in a size smaller. In the picture I'm holding a chunck of the dress behind me. As a larger chested women, This dress does provide great structure for the breasts and will not require trying to find a bra to work with the cut
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sandygutshall
Reviewed On: 2018-08-04 11:00:15

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
I just recieved my dress for my son's wedding and you guys did an amazing job!!! Its perfect fet!! I'm so very excited to wear it on my son's wedding day! I can't wait to be on his arm walking down the isle with him!!! Thank so very much!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
seashells.ch5
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01 04:56:44

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
It's more of a conservative dress. Very comfortable. We also ordered the Bonnie & Leanna. Leanna is the brides favorite and will be ordering this one for the wedding. "Try at home" is an awesome way to actually feel and see the dress on for style, comfort, and fit. The shipping was excellent as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eahoneywell
Reviewed On: 2018-05-25 05:53:55

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
Fits perfectly! So glad I went with the custom sizing. Thank you, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |