Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Phoenix BG

Azazie Phoenix BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$199

product info

This Sweep Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a lux Chiffon, Tulle, Charmeuse, Lace. Azazie Phoenix BG features a V back back style and a Sweetheart neckline. Azazie Phoenix BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
SPDreams
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
38
Hips
52
Height
62
Right
Just arrived today and I’m so excited and happy. Beautiful custom sized dress arrived earlier than expected. Loved the try before you buy program!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ma Ya Bee
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019


Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
66
Right
I ordered this dress in a size 14 and it arrived in the ivory color. The dress was beautiful and the color was perfect. The quality of the dress is great for the price and the little cape is so cute. I ended up in a different Azazie dress but this would have been a close second.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Treasur
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6772
Height
70
Right
I absolutely love this dress! I tried it at home first and knew right away that it would be perfect for my beach wedding. It felt super light and comfortable to wear, yet still supportive with boning. I completely destroyed it on by wedding day because I got in the ocean wearing it, but it's difficult to mind because the price is so good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alohamates28
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Right
Absolutely beautiful. So light and romantic . Can’t wait for my dress to arrive ! Fit and material is lovely
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan.frisco
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Slightly Large
The shape of this dress is lovely, and the fabric is great quality. However, I will say I am a bit disappointed in the quality of the fit and sturdyness. I am pretty much right within the range on the size I ordered, however the bust is quite a bit larger on me, and it cannot be altered without destroying the dress and its shape, so now I'm not sure what to do. The straps are also really horrible, a thin piece of thread holds them in place and is so flimsy, the little claps shows and it should be hidden. My tailor is fixing it thankfully. Also the lace cape is also hanging on by a few threads, and I question if it will hold up throughout the day. Its a nice dress and if these problems weren't present, it would be well worth the price. However with all the issues. I am really unsure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
La-Tica D Watson
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Height
72
Right
The fit was true to measurements and fit very flatteringly. Dress was light and would be well-suited for a summer wedding without too much weight to the feel on you. This is in my final two choices for my big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marissakinzy
Reviewed On: October 13, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
I only tried this dress on and it is beautiful ! The lace adds so much to the dress !!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sue Lentini
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Apple

Bust
46
Waist
48
Hips
52
Height
66
Slightly Small
I ordered this as a sample "Try before you buy" I didn't like the way the sleeves/shall fit. it wasn't flattering on me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lizzie219
Reviewed On: July 19, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
Loved this dress! The lace was lovely and the little cape in the back was divine. It was surprisingly comfortable and I felt like my chest was supported. The only complaint I have is that the spaghetti straps felt cheap and like an afterthought. However, that can be fixed with some altering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)