USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Patience Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    Style Patience by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and lace. The fashionable dress features a halter neckline and back zip back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Patience style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jess
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I ordered the sample dress and it was good quality and fit well. I had no issues with the dress other than I just didn’t like it for me. The wiring in the boobs is a bit much but other than that, it’s a great dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katherine Crosby
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    27
    Right
    Wonderfully made dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    raechelbecker
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    31
    Height
    5
    Right
    I am so happy with my purchase. I used the size chart and I need very minimal alterations. It is definitely long but that is a very easy alteration. I will be taking the top up a little as well just so it's extra snug, again minimal. I recommended this site after I stumbled upon it planning my own wedding. I also saw amazing dresses while I did hair for a wedding. I tell all my clients who are planning a wedding to check out Azazie. The dresses are gorgeous, amazing color selections, & the price is right. Perfect for someone who has a bridal party who live everywhere. You never have to leave your couch or go to one of those hassle bridal stores. I would definitely order again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aubrey Nitschelm
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2018

    Right
    Ordered this dress as a sample and FELL IN LOVE! Not only was it comfortable... it was truly gorgeous. I have an athletic build with wide shoulders so this high neck look was perfect for me! I will be definitely be ordering this for my friend's wedding. The only thing I would mention is that it was a bit long so I will be custom ordering when I do get the dress. I am 5'6" and this dress was a size 6 in Dusty Rose.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chelsey Is
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    This was my very first time ordering a dress online, let alone a bridesmaid dress! Had some issues with customs (I'm in Canada) so I would suggest shipping to a US PO box if you have access to one. The company was very understanding and helpful when I contacted them about the customs issues (even though it totally wasn't their fault). Very impressed with the customer service. The dress fit amazingly (I ordered a size 8, one size up due to being 13 weeks pregnant at the time of the wedding). I was very surprised with how well it fit considering I have a hard time finding dresses that fit me properly in stores. All I had to do was have it hemmed, and the tailor remarked on how well the dress was made. Would buy from this company again 100%. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lala22
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    Ordered the dress size closest to my measurements and it fit perfectly although had to be hemmed because it was very long. Received many compliments on the dress and the pockets were great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LaLa90
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2017

    Received many compliments on the dress. Ordered dress closest to my measurements and it fit perfectly although I had to hem it as it was way too long. Loved the pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lisa Bauernfeind
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    The dress fit but the neck rubs right on the collar bone with a funky lining that would cause pain as a night progresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hahnwedding
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Gorgeous dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sharon Nichole
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The dress is very beautiful and well-made. I ordered a custom size dress and had to make a few alterations in the bust and waist. Be aware that if you have to make alterations in the waist, there is a lot of ruching and it can be pretty expensive.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krgunter93
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    I love the fit of this dress, no surprises once we measured and put in the sizes. The color is not what is shown on screen, it is much darker and deeper in richness. Besides that, it is great value for an even greater price. Will definitely recommend this for future wedding parties.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kgrubbs04
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    46
    Height
    64
    Right
    I provided measurements for a custom order and the dress fits perfectly! Beautiful color and very flattering; I am pretty curvy and this shows my shape well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mmtnguyen.99
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    64
    Right
    very well-made dress. had to get minor alterations but that's normal. also arrived very fast!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashelsey
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Was so thrilled with my order- custom measured and it fits LIKE A GLOVE and is SO FLATTERING. this dress is very beautiful and great for us smaller chest ladies out there :) Slit is a nice touch. Also came in a wonderful dress bag. color was different than online (which was desired as the bride ordered swatches) so just make sure to do the swatch first!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ngootee16
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    44
    Height
    63
    Right
    This was my first Azazie purchase and I'd totally do it again! We had a tight timeline for getting dresses ordered as the couple planned the wedding for 6 months after they got engaged so we ordered in January hoping they would arrive by April and I got mine in February! I did custom sizing and it is perfect. I don't have to have a single alteration (even length which is incredible as I am 5'3" and always have to get things hemmed!) This dress has built in cups so no bra needed (PRAISE) and the slit and pockets are a great touch. I can't wait to wear this in June!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    laurenerin89
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Quality fabric, pretty color and design. Seems to run a half to 1 whole size bigger and made for taller body stature. Once alternations are made I believe I will be happy with the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    KS
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this for my sister's wedding in one stock size smaller than my current measurements (measured at A16, ordered A14). I either lost weight in the time it took the dress to be delivered, or it was larger than the size listed; it fit perfectly. This was actually disappointing as I will need a smaller size by the wedding. I'm not a fan of the for either as the waist of the dress fell right at my natural waist (go figure, right?). I did expect this a bit as that is what the photos showed. Regardless, I returned it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Sam
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Right
    fit very well lace looks a bit threaded but besides that its a great dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jphelan87
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2017

    I love the fit! I am a 2xl shirt, size 20 jeans, 44DD, and 5'6". It has a built in bra and it holds the girls really nice! I LOVE the pockets and the cut of the top. The slit is not as noticeable as the picture either. It's a little long with flats but I got a nice 4 inch heel that has it falls nicely on the floor. I got the standard size, NOT the custom.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ctrip242
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    Beautiful dress and nice packaging! I ordered the standard size and it was WAY TOO LONG! Planning on wearing to a beach wedding without heels, and now I have to get it altered. Disappointed in the length, so if you are 5'4" be aware it will be too long for you. Other than the length I really love the dress! Nicely made and came weeks before they said it would ship!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►