Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Patience

Azazie Patience Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Patience by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. The fashionable dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Patience style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jess
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019


Size Ordered: A8
Right
I ordered the sample dress and it was good quality and fit well. I had no issues with the dress other than I just didn’t like it for me. The wiring in the boobs is a bit much but other than that, it’s a great dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Katherine Crosby
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
27
Right
Wonderfully made dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
raechelbecker
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018
Color: Dusk
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
31
Height
5
Right
I am so happy with my purchase. I used the size chart and I need very minimal alterations. It is definitely long but that is a very easy alteration. I will be taking the top up a little as well just so it's extra snug, again minimal. I recommended this site after I stumbled upon it planning my own wedding. I also saw amazing dresses while I did hair for a wedding. I tell all my clients who are planning a wedding to check out Azazie. The dresses are gorgeous, amazing color selections, & the price is right. Perfect for someone who has a bridal party who live everywhere. You never have to leave your couch or go to one of those hassle bridal stores. I would definitely order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Aubrey Nitschelm
Reviewed On: March 12, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Ordered this dress as a sample and FELL IN LOVE! Not only was it comfortable... it was truly gorgeous. I have an athletic build with wide shoulders so this high neck look was perfect for me! I will be definitely be ordering this for my friend's wedding. The only thing I would mention is that it was a bit long so I will be custom ordering when I do get the dress. I am 5'6" and this dress was a size 6 in Dusty Rose.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Chelsey Is
Reviewed On: March 09, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
This was my very first time ordering a dress online, let alone a bridesmaid dress! Had some issues with customs (I'm in Canada) so I would suggest shipping to a US PO box if you have access to one. The company was very understanding and helpful when I contacted them about the customs issues (even though it totally wasn't their fault). Very impressed with the customer service. The dress fit amazingly (I ordered a size 8, one size up due to being 13 weeks pregnant at the time of the wedding). I was very surprised with how well it fit considering I have a hard time finding dresses that fit me properly in stores. All I had to do was have it hemmed, and the tailor remarked on how well the dress was made. Would buy from this company again 100%. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lala22
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



Ordered the dress size closest to my measurements and it fit perfectly although had to be hemmed because it was very long. Received many compliments on the dress and the pockets were great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LaLa90
Reviewed On: November 06, 2017



Received many compliments on the dress. Ordered dress closest to my measurements and it fit perfectly although I had to hem it as it was way too long. Loved the pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jen
Reviewed On: September 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Ideal style for narrow shoulders or pear shapes. I thought I would need to alter the top because I’m smaller on top, but it fits perfectly as is.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ansears7lu
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A14
Height
64
Right
This dress is awesome!! fits great! just a little long for me, I ordered a 14 and I am 5'4 and probably need 2 inches cut off but other than that it is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
This dress is stunning and fit beautifully. Paired with the Chiffon Sash with Laurel Leaf Beading. Color is Blushing Pink. Will post additional photos after the event date!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lisa Bauernfeind
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Chocolate
body type: Hourglass

Right
The dress fit but the neck rubs right on the collar bone with a funky lining that would cause pain as a night progresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hahnwedding
Reviewed On: June 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Gorgeous dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sharon Nichole
Reviewed On: March 21, 2019
Color: Orchid
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress is very beautiful and well-made. I ordered a custom size dress and had to make a few alterations in the bust and waist. Be aware that if you have to make alterations in the waist, there is a lot of ruching and it can be pretty expensive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krgunter93
Reviewed On: March 17, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
I love the fit of this dress, no surprises once we measured and put in the sizes. The color is not what is shown on screen, it is much darker and deeper in richness. Besides that, it is great value for an even greater price. Will definitely recommend this for future wedding parties.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kgrubbs04
Reviewed On: January 08, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
64
Right
I provided measurements for a custom order and the dress fits perfectly! Beautiful color and very flattering; I am pretty curvy and this shows my shape well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mmtnguyen.99
Reviewed On: August 19, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
64
Right
very well-made dress. had to get minor alterations but that's normal. also arrived very fast!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashelsey
Reviewed On: April 11, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
63
Right
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Was so thrilled with my order- custom measured and it fits LIKE A GLOVE and is SO FLATTERING. this dress is very beautiful and great for us smaller chest ladies out there :) Slit is a nice touch. Also came in a wonderful dress bag. color was different than online (which was desired as the bride ordered swatches) so just make sure to do the swatch first!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ngootee16
Reviewed On: February 28, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
This was my first Azazie purchase and I'd totally do it again! We had a tight timeline for getting dresses ordered as the couple planned the wedding for 6 months after they got engaged so we ordered in January hoping they would arrive by April and I got mine in February! I did custom sizing and it is perfect. I don't have to have a single alteration (even length which is incredible as I am 5'3" and always have to get things hemmed!) This dress has built in cups so no bra needed (PRAISE) and the slit and pockets are a great touch. I can't wait to wear this in June!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
laurenerin89
Reviewed On: February 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Slightly Large
Quality fabric, pretty color and design. Seems to run a half to 1 whole size bigger and made for taller body stature. Once alternations are made I believe I will be happy with the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
KS
Reviewed On: January 03, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
I ordered this for my sister's wedding in one stock size smaller than my current measurements (measured at A16, ordered A14). I either lost weight in the time it took the dress to be delivered, or it was larger than the size listed; it fit perfectly. This was actually disappointing as I will need a smaller size by the wedding. I'm not a fan of the for either as the waist of the dress fell right at my natural waist (go figure, right?). I did expect this a bit as that is what the photos showed. Regardless, I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT