style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Patience Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

Style Patience by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and lace. The fashionable dress features a halter neckline and back zip back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Patience style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (0)
4 Stars (4)
5 Stars (10)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (8)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (1)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Katherine Crosby
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 08:57:52

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
27
Right
Wonderfully made dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
raechelbecker
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 06:24:02

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
31
Height
5
Right
I am so happy with my purchase. I used the size chart and I need very minimal alterations. It is definitely long but that is a very easy alteration. I will be taking the top up a little as well just so it's extra snug, again minimal. I recommended this site after I stumbled upon it planning my own wedding. I also saw amazing dresses while I did hair for a wedding. I tell all my clients who are planning a wedding to check out Azazie. The dresses are gorgeous, amazing color selections, & the price is right. Perfect for someone who has a bridal party who live everywhere. You never have to leave your couch or go to one of those hassle bridal stores. I would definitely order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aubrey Nitschelm
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 14:03:38

Right
Ordered this dress as a sample and FELL IN LOVE! Not only was it comfortable... it was truly gorgeous. I have an athletic build with wide shoulders so this high neck look was perfect for me! I will be definitely be ordering this for my friend's wedding. The only thing I would mention is that it was a bit long so I will be custom ordering when I do get the dress. I am 5'6" and this dress was a size 6 in Dusty Rose.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chelsey Is
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 16:04:03

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
This was my very first time ordering a dress online, let alone a bridesmaid dress! Had some issues with customs (I'm in Canada) so I would suggest shipping to a US PO box if you have access to one. The company was very understanding and helpful when I contacted them about the customs issues (even though it totally wasn't their fault). Very impressed with the customer service. The dress fit amazingly (I ordered a size 8, one size up due to being 13 weeks pregnant at the time of the wedding). I was very surprised with how well it fit considering I have a hard time finding dresses that fit me properly in stores. All I had to do was have it hemmed, and the tailor remarked on how well the dress was made. Would buy from this company again 100%. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lala22
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 09:52:34

Ordered the dress size closest to my measurements and it fit perfectly although had to be hemmed because it was very long. Received many compliments on the dress and the pockets were great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LaLa90
Reviewed On: 2017-11-06 17:17:22

Received many compliments on the dress. Ordered dress closest to my measurements and it fit perfectly although I had to hem it as it was way too long. Loved the pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mmtnguyen.99
Reviewed On: 2018-08-19 21:59:15

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
64
Right
very well-made dress. had to get minor alterations but that's normal. also arrived very fast!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashelsey
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 19:13:13

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
63
Right
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Was so thrilled with my order- custom measured and it fits LIKE A GLOVE and is SO FLATTERING. this dress is very beautiful and great for us smaller chest ladies out there :) Slit is a nice touch. Also came in a wonderful dress bag. color was different than online (which was desired as the bride ordered swatches) so just make sure to do the swatch first!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ngootee16
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 10:51:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
This was my first Azazie purchase and I'd totally do it again! We had a tight timeline for getting dresses ordered as the couple planned the wedding for 6 months after they got engaged so we ordered in January hoping they would arrive by April and I got mine in February! I did custom sizing and it is perfect. I don't have to have a single alteration (even length which is incredible as I am 5'3" and always have to get things hemmed!) This dress has built in cups so no bra needed (PRAISE) and the slit and pockets are a great touch. I can't wait to wear this in June!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurenerin89
Reviewed On: 2018-02-18 10:55:14

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Slightly Large
Quality fabric, pretty color and design. Seems to run a half to 1 whole size bigger and made for taller body stature. Once alternations are made I believe I will be happy with the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
KS
Reviewed On: 2018-01-03 13:47:05

Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
I ordered this for my sister's wedding in one stock size smaller than my current measurements (measured at A16, ordered A14). I either lost weight in the time it took the dress to be delivered, or it was larger than the size listed; it fit perfectly. This was actually disappointing as I will need a smaller size by the wedding. I'm not a fan of the for either as the waist of the dress fell right at my natural waist (go figure, right?). I did expect this a bit as that is what the photos showed. Regardless, I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sam
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 15:18:21

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
fit very well lace looks a bit threaded but besides that its a great dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jphelan87
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 04:52:16

I love the fit! I am a 2xl shirt, size 20 jeans, 44DD, and 5'6". It has a built in bra and it holds the girls really nice! I LOVE the pockets and the cut of the top. The slit is not as noticeable as the picture either. It's a little long with flats but I got a nice 4 inch heel that has it falls nicely on the floor. I got the standard size, NOT the custom.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ctrip242
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 10:10:43

Beautiful dress and nice packaging! I ordered the standard size and it was WAY TOO LONG! Planning on wearing to a beach wedding without heels, and now I have to get it altered. Disappointed in the length, so if you are 5'4" be aware it will be too long for you. Other than the length I really love the dress! Nicely made and came weeks before they said it would ship!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►