DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Parker Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Parker by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish crinkle chiffon. The lovely dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Parker style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (10)
4 Stars (4)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (9)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (2)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Anastasia Rogan-McLean
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I was hesitant to order bridesmaid dresses online, but the quality was just as good as buying from a bridal store without the high price tag. There were also so many different style options, it was hard to narrow down a favourite! I ended up ordering the Parker style (grape colour) in custom sizing, and the bridesmaids barely needed any alterations (mostly just length of straps shortened). My only forewarning would be that the dresses smelled a bit fishy from the packaging, so you’ll want to air them out for several days before wearing, as well as get them steamed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Crdumas02
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
66
Slightly Small
The fit is a little small around the bust and I went up a size for all my sisters. It more at the back where it is small. Next time I would either get a custom size or go up 2 and have it altered. The color is really true to online color and material is soft. Package was deliver faster than anticipated.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gttfekete
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
I purchased this dress for one of my daughters (age15) for my wedding. At Azazie's suggestion, I had it custom made. The dress were perfect. Didn't need to be hemmed. I had to have it altered a bit, but I expected that. The alteration credit of $50 covered the alteration expense. From start to finish, I have been impressed with amazing customer service, the quality of the dresses, and fast turn around time. This is a company which truly cares about not only the product they are delivering, but also their customers. Thank you!!! And the pink was a perfect color for my venue and true to color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kk
Reviewed On: August 22, 2018

Small
I ordered multiple sample sizes to try this dress on and the fit was odd from the beginning so I should have just changed to a different dress but unfortunately I didn't. The top is insanely small but if you order too big the bottom looks huge. So I did a custom order and even added an inch to the chest. When I got the dress the sides under the arm pit were gaping but the upper strap on the back was still tight. I paid for alteration to fix the gaping under the arm pits. The day of the wedding I took a deep breath within minutes of having the dress on and the upper strap on the back (where the shoulder straps connect) popped and broke. Before the wedding even started I took another deep breath and broke the bottom part where the zipper starts. To be clear, both of these places were tight before I had the under arm parts altered (so adding an inch to my measurements didn't fix anything with the tight back, just made the side gape). This was the oddest fitting dress I've ever worn and I'm very disappointed I wasted my money on this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Niki
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress fits exactly true to size. The fabric is wonderful, as it does not wrinkle easily. The fit is very flattering for my body type (slender and tall- 5 ft, 8.5 in & 130 lbs). The chest is lightly padded, which is a nice feature. The color is very elegant and the cut-out back is a very elegant detail. I am very pleased with my purchase and would use Azazie again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rnh282
Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
5
Slightly Small
Loved this dress! very flattering! the only thing is the back is a little tighter so keep that in mind when ordering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
NovemberWedding
Reviewed On: May 18, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Small
The top is unproportionately smaller than the rest of it. It is super long and the top leaves nothing to the imagination if you have a larger chest. If you have any hips at all the dress doesn't slim you down, just accentuates them. I wouldn't recommend for curvy ladies out there.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Southerland, Carson
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Right
This dress fits really well. I fit into the sizing portion of the A6 but purchased a size bigger just because I am on the taller side. The dress fits really well, except I will say that the straps are a little tight around the shoulders so I ended up having to get my dress altered. However, if you don't have a long torso like me, you should be fine. The fabric of this dress is great and the color is as well. I love love the pockets. Will definitely purchase again for other weddings.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thischick0023
Reviewed On: March 22, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
good summer wedding dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
dana.ash
Reviewed On: March 02, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Slightly Small
I was very happy with the quality of this dress! I am currently planning my wedding and I was looking for an affordable dress for my girls to wear and azazie is definitely the place we will be ordering from. The dress was a little tight on my back so that is something to keep in mind when ordering. I am also short (5'3") so the dress was very long on me. You can't get better quality for the price and the dress was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alejandra.dominguez11mn
Reviewed On: March 01, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Completely in love with my dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
ambermzimmerman
Reviewed On: October 04, 2017

Awesome dress! The color is so flattering, as well as the overall fit. I custom ordered my size and it was a great match. My straps were still a bit too long, and my dress was shorter than I'd hope but nothing major. The pockets are a major plus too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cstrusi4
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I love the way the dress fits and flows. It is comfortable and the pocket is very convenient too. I ordered an 8 after measuring myself. I was nervous I might need a 10 but it fits perfectly. Can't wait to where it in my sisters wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lindseymac02
Reviewed On: August 22, 2017

Fits just like the sizes on the site. Loving the fabric and color! SO happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michayla Lynn
Reviewed On: May 10, 2017

I love the dress, but unfortunately it was a size too big. Since they are a "made to order" company, I couldn't just return for a different size, I would need to immediately order the size down and return the other afterwards. With the wedding being too soon to accommodate the time needed for the switch, I took my dress to get altered for $50. I guess that's the risk when you order online with less than 6 months for the wedding. Love the pockets on the dress though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjbhm19
Reviewed On: April 18, 2017

Thank you Azazie for the Dress, it fit great! Azazie's Team is completely amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dduarte84
Reviewed On: February 01, 2017

Material is okay the color is lighter than in the image. Custom measurements worked out great except for my chest that is a littl big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►