USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Parker Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Parker by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish crinkle chiffon. The lovely dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Parker style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (13)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (10)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Anastasia Rogan-McLean
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I was hesitant to order bridesmaid dresses online, but the quality was just as good as buying from a bridal store without the high price tag. There were also so many different style options, it was hard to narrow down a favourite! I ended up ordering the Parker style (grape colour) in custom sizing, and the bridesmaids barely needed any alterations (mostly just length of straps shortened). My only forewarning would be that the dresses smelled a bit fishy from the packaging, so you’ll want to air them out for several days before wearing, as well as get them steamed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Crdumas02
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The fit is a little small around the bust and I went up a size for all my sisters. It more at the back where it is small. Next time I would either get a custom size or go up 2 and have it altered. The color is really true to online color and material is soft. Package was deliver faster than anticipated.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gracemilner11
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    69
    Right
    Dress fit great. No complaints at all. I’m y’all and flat chested and wasn’t sure how sizing was going to work but it fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaitlynn Mountney
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Love the fit of this dress the sizing was absolutely perfect. I’m an A2 and everything felt amazing. Love the material as well. I’m very skinny and my hips are not very thick so I usually have an issue with how dresses fall across my hips but this dress had no issues.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    beckyclinebell
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Height
    67
    Right
    Beautiful dress. I wasn't a fan of how the neckline looked on me, but a lovely dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gttfekete
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Right
    I purchased this dress for one of my daughters (age15) for my wedding. At Azazie's suggestion, I had it custom made. The dress were perfect. Didn't need to be hemmed. I had to have it altered a bit, but I expected that. The alteration credit of $50 covered the alteration expense. From start to finish, I have been impressed with amazing customer service, the quality of the dresses, and fast turn around time. This is a company which truly cares about not only the product they are delivering, but also their customers. Thank you!!! And the pink was a perfect color for my venue and true to color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kk
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2018

    Small
    I ordered multiple sample sizes to try this dress on and the fit was odd from the beginning so I should have just changed to a different dress but unfortunately I didn't. The top is insanely small but if you order too big the bottom looks huge. So I did a custom order and even added an inch to the chest. When I got the dress the sides under the arm pit were gaping but the upper strap on the back was still tight. I paid for alteration to fix the gaping under the arm pits. The day of the wedding I took a deep breath within minutes of having the dress on and the upper strap on the back (where the shoulder straps connect) popped and broke. Before the wedding even started I took another deep breath and broke the bottom part where the zipper starts. To be clear, both of these places were tight before I had the under arm parts altered (so adding an inch to my measurements didn't fix anything with the tight back, just made the side gape). This was the oddest fitting dress I've ever worn and I'm very disappointed I wasted my money on this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Niki
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    The dress fits exactly true to size. The fabric is wonderful, as it does not wrinkle easily. The fit is very flattering for my body type (slender and tall- 5 ft, 8.5 in & 130 lbs). The chest is lightly padded, which is a nice feature. The color is very elegant and the cut-out back is a very elegant detail. I am very pleased with my purchase and would use Azazie again in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rnh282
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Slightly Small
    Loved this dress! very flattering! the only thing is the back is a little tighter so keep that in mind when ordering
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    NovemberWedding
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    5
    Small
    The top is unproportionately smaller than the rest of it. It is super long and the top leaves nothing to the imagination if you have a larger chest. If you have any hips at all the dress doesn't slim you down, just accentuates them. I wouldn't recommend for curvy ladies out there.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Southerland, Carson
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    69
    Right
    This dress fits really well. I fit into the sizing portion of the A6 but purchased a size bigger just because I am on the taller side. The dress fits really well, except I will say that the straps are a little tight around the shoulders so I ended up having to get my dress altered. However, if you don't have a long torso like me, you should be fine. The fabric of this dress is great and the color is as well. I love love the pockets. Will definitely purchase again for other weddings.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    thischick0023
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    46
    Height
    68
    Right
    good summer wedding dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    dana.ash
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    I was very happy with the quality of this dress! I am currently planning my wedding and I was looking for an affordable dress for my girls to wear and azazie is definitely the place we will be ordering from. The dress was a little tight on my back so that is something to keep in mind when ordering. I am also short (5'3") so the dress was very long on me. You can't get better quality for the price and the dress was beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alejandra.dominguez11mn
    Reviewed On: March 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Completely in love with my dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    ambermzimmerman
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2017

    Awesome dress! The color is so flattering, as well as the overall fit. I custom ordered my size and it was a great match. My straps were still a bit too long, and my dress was shorter than I'd hope but nothing major. The pockets are a major plus too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cstrusi4
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I love the way the dress fits and flows. It is comfortable and the pocket is very convenient too. I ordered an 8 after measuring myself. I was nervous I might need a 10 but it fits perfectly. Can't wait to where it in my sisters wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lindseymac02
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2017

    Fits just like the sizes on the site. Loving the fabric and color! SO happy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michayla Lynn
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2017

    I love the dress, but unfortunately it was a size too big. Since they are a "made to order" company, I couldn't just return for a different size, I would need to immediately order the size down and return the other afterwards. With the wedding being too soon to accommodate the time needed for the switch, I took my dress to get altered for $50. I guess that's the risk when you order online with less than 6 months for the wedding. Love the pockets on the dress though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mjbhm19
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2017

    Thank you Azazie for the Dress, it fit great! Azazie's Team is completely amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dduarte84
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2017

    Material is okay the color is lighter than in the image. Custom measurements worked out great except for my chest that is a littl big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)