Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Parker

Azazie Parker Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Parker by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Crinkle Chiffon. The lovely dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip, Keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Parker style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Anastasia Rogan-McLean
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I was hesitant to order bridesmaid dresses online, but the quality was just as good as buying from a bridal store without the high price tag. There were also so many different style options, it was hard to narrow down a favourite! I ended up ordering the Parker style (grape colour) in custom sizing, and the bridesmaids barely needed any alterations (mostly just length of straps shortened). My only forewarning would be that the dresses smelled a bit fishy from the packaging, so you’ll want to air them out for several days before wearing, as well as get them steamed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Crdumas02
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
66
Slightly Small
The fit is a little small around the bust and I went up a size for all my sisters. It more at the back where it is small. Next time I would either get a custom size or go up 2 and have it altered. The color is really true to online color and material is soft. Package was deliver faster than anticipated.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gracemilner11
Reviewed On: April 30, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
69
Right
Dress fit great. No complaints at all. I’m y’all and flat chested and wasn’t sure how sizing was going to work but it fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaitlynn Mountney
Reviewed On: January 30, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Right
Love the fit of this dress the sizing was absolutely perfect. I’m an A2 and everything felt amazing. Love the material as well. I’m very skinny and my hips are not very thick so I usually have an issue with how dresses fall across my hips but this dress had no issues.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beckyclinebell
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Height
67
Right
Beautiful dress. I wasn't a fan of how the neckline looked on me, but a lovely dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gttfekete
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
I purchased this dress for one of my daughters (age15) for my wedding. At Azazie's suggestion, I had it custom made. The dress were perfect. Didn't need to be hemmed. I had to have it altered a bit, but I expected that. The alteration credit of $50 covered the alteration expense. From start to finish, I have been impressed with amazing customer service, the quality of the dresses, and fast turn around time. This is a company which truly cares about not only the product they are delivering, but also their customers. Thank you!!! And the pink was a perfect color for my venue and true to color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kk
Reviewed On: August 22, 2018



Small
I ordered multiple sample sizes to try this dress on and the fit was odd from the beginning so I should have just changed to a different dress but unfortunately I didn't. The top is insanely small but if you order too big the bottom looks huge. So I did a custom order and even added an inch to the chest. When I got the dress the sides under the arm pit were gaping but the upper strap on the back was still tight. I paid for alteration to fix the gaping under the arm pits. The day of the wedding I took a deep breath within minutes of having the dress on and the upper strap on the back (where the shoulder straps connect) popped and broke. Before the wedding even started I took another deep breath and broke the bottom part where the zipper starts. To be clear, both of these places were tight before I had the under arm parts altered (so adding an inch to my measurements didn't fix anything with the tight back, just made the side gape). This was the oddest fitting dress I've ever worn and I'm very disappointed I wasted my money on this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Niki
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress fits exactly true to size. The fabric is wonderful, as it does not wrinkle easily. The fit is very flattering for my body type (slender and tall- 5 ft, 8.5 in & 130 lbs). The chest is lightly padded, which is a nice feature. The color is very elegant and the cut-out back is a very elegant detail. I am very pleased with my purchase and would use Azazie again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rnh282
Reviewed On: May 29, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Slightly Small
Loved this dress! very flattering! the only thing is the back is a little tighter so keep that in mind when ordering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
NovemberWedding
Reviewed On: May 18, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Small
The top is unproportionately smaller than the rest of it. It is super long and the top leaves nothing to the imagination if you have a larger chest. If you have any hips at all the dress doesn't slim you down, just accentuates them. I wouldn't recommend for curvy ladies out there.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Southerland, Carson
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Right
This dress fits really well. I fit into the sizing portion of the A6 but purchased a size bigger just because I am on the taller side. The dress fits really well, except I will say that the straps are a little tight around the shoulders so I ended up having to get my dress altered. However, if you don't have a long torso like me, you should be fine. The fabric of this dress is great and the color is as well. I love love the pockets. Will definitely purchase again for other weddings.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thischick0023
Reviewed On: March 22, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
good summer wedding dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
dana.ash
Reviewed On: March 02, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Height
63
Slightly Small
I was very happy with the quality of this dress! I am currently planning my wedding and I was looking for an affordable dress for my girls to wear and azazie is definitely the place we will be ordering from. The dress was a little tight on my back so that is something to keep in mind when ordering. I am also short (5'3") so the dress was very long on me. You can't get better quality for the price and the dress was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alejandra.dominguez11mn
Reviewed On: March 01, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Completely in love with my dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
ambermzimmerman
Reviewed On: October 04, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Awesome dress! The color is so flattering, as well as the overall fit. I custom ordered my size and it was a great match. My straps were still a bit too long, and my dress was shorter than I'd hope but nothing major. The pockets are a major plus too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cstrusi4
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I love the way the dress fits and flows. It is comfortable and the pocket is very convenient too. I ordered an 8 after measuring myself. I was nervous I might need a 10 but it fits perfectly. Can't wait to where it in my sisters wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lindseymac02
Reviewed On: August 22, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Fits just like the sizes on the site. Loving the fabric and color! SO happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michayla Lynn
Reviewed On: May 10, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


I love the dress, but unfortunately it was a size too big. Since they are a "made to order" company, I couldn't just return for a different size, I would need to immediately order the size down and return the other afterwards. With the wedding being too soon to accommodate the time needed for the switch, I took my dress to get altered for $50. I guess that's the risk when you order online with less than 6 months for the wedding. Love the pockets on the dress though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjbhm19
Reviewed On: April 18, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Thank you Azazie for the Dress, it fit great! Azazie's Team is completely amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dduarte84
Reviewed On: February 01, 2017



Material is okay the color is lighter than in the image. Custom measurements worked out great except for my chest that is a littl big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)