style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Parker Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Parker by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish crinkle chiffon. The lovely dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Parker style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Niki
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 06:26:37

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress fits exactly true to size. The fabric is wonderful, as it does not wrinkle easily. The fit is very flattering for my body type (slender and tall- 5 ft, 8.5 in & 130 lbs). The chest is lightly padded, which is a nice feature. The color is very elegant and the cut-out back is a very elegant detail. I am very pleased with my purchase and would use Azazie again in the future.
rnh282
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 04:44:45

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
5
Slightly Small
Loved this dress! very flattering! the only thing is the back is a little tighter so keep that in mind when ordering
NovemberWedding
Reviewed On: 2018-05-18 12:43:25

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Small
The top is unproportionately smaller than the rest of it. It is super long and the top leaves nothing to the imagination if you have a larger chest. If you have any hips at all the dress doesn't slim you down, just accentuates them. I wouldn't recommend for curvy ladies out there.
Southerland, Carson
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 09:52:55

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Right
This dress fits really well. I fit into the sizing portion of the A6 but purchased a size bigger just because I am on the taller side. The dress fits really well, except I will say that the straps are a little tight around the shoulders so I ended up having to get my dress altered. However, if you don't have a long torso like me, you should be fine. The fabric of this dress is great and the color is as well. I love love the pockets. Will definitely purchase again for other weddings.
thischick0023
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 04:45:27

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
good summer wedding dress.
dana.ash
Reviewed On: 2018-03-02 05:24:06

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Slightly Small
I was very happy with the quality of this dress! I am currently planning my wedding and I was looking for an affordable dress for my girls to wear and azazie is definitely the place we will be ordering from. The dress was a little tight on my back so that is something to keep in mind when ordering. I am also short (5'3") so the dress was very long on me. You can't get better quality for the price and the dress was beautiful!
alejandra.dominguez11mn
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 07:55:27

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Completely in love with my dress!
ambermzimmerman
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 18:06:55

Color: Dusty Rose
Awesome dress! The color is so flattering, as well as the overall fit. I custom ordered my size and it was a great match. My straps were still a bit too long, and my dress was shorter than I'd hope but nothing major. The pockets are a major plus too!
cstrusi4
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:42:08

I love the way the dress fits and flows. It is comfortable and the pocket is very convenient too. I ordered an 8 after measuring myself. I was nervous I might need a 10 but it fits perfectly. Can't wait to where it in my sisters wedding!
lindseymac02
Reviewed On: 2017-08-22 09:11:11

Color: Dusty Rose
Fits just like the sizes on the site. Loving the fabric and color! SO happy.
Michayla Lynn
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 13:37:27

Color: Dark Navy
I love the dress, but unfortunately it was a size too big. Since they are a "made to order" company, I couldn't just return for a different size, I would need to immediately order the size down and return the other afterwards. With the wedding being too soon to accommodate the time needed for the switch, I took my dress to get altered for $50. I guess that's the risk when you order online with less than 6 months for the wedding. Love the pockets on the dress though!
mjbhm19
Reviewed On: 2017-04-18 15:29:07

Color: Dusty Rose
Thank you Azazie for the Dress, it fit great! Azazie's Team is completely amazing!
Dduarte84
Reviewed On: 2017-02-01 19:41:09

Material is okay the color is lighter than in the image. Custom measurements worked out great except for my chest that is a littl big.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►