Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Parker Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Crinkle Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Parker by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish crinkle chiffon. The lovely dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Parker style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

thischick0023
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 04:45:27

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
good summer wedding dress.
dana.ash
Reviewed On: 2018-03-02 05:24:06

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Slightly Small
I was very happy with the quality of this dress! I am currently planning my wedding and I was looking for an affordable dress for my girls to wear and azazie is definitely the place we will be ordering from. The dress was a little tight on my back so that is something to keep in mind when ordering. I am also short (5'3") so the dress was very long on me. You can't get better quality for the price and the dress was beautiful!
alejandra.dominguez11mn
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 07:55:27

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Completely in love with my dress!
ambermzimmerman
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 18:06:55

Color: Dusty Rose
Awesome dress! The color is so flattering, as well as the overall fit. I custom ordered my size and it was a great match. My straps were still a bit too long, and my dress was shorter than I'd hope but nothing major. The pockets are a major plus too!
cstrusi4
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:42:08

I love the way the dress fits and flows. It is comfortable and the pocket is very convenient too. I ordered an 8 after measuring myself. I was nervous I might need a 10 but it fits perfectly. Can't wait to where it in my sisters wedding!
lindseymac02
Reviewed On: 2017-08-22 09:11:11

Color: Dusty Rose
Fits just like the sizes on the site. Loving the fabric and color! SO happy.
Michayla Lynn
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 13:37:27

Color: Dark Navy
I love the dress, but unfortunately it was a size too big. Since they are a "made to order" company, I couldn't just return for a different size, I would need to immediately order the size down and return the other afterwards. With the wedding being too soon to accommodate the time needed for the switch, I took my dress to get altered for $50. I guess that's the risk when you order online with less than 6 months for the wedding. Love the pockets on the dress though!
mjbhm19
Reviewed On: 2017-04-18 15:29:07

Color: Dusty Rose
Thank you Azazie for the Dress, it fit great! Azazie's Team is completely amazing!
Dduarte84
Reviewed On: 2017-02-01 19:41:09

Material is okay the color is lighter than in the image. Custom measurements worked out great except for my chest that is a littl big.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►