USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Paola Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Paola by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The chic dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Paola style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (22)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Morgan
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2017

    As far as bridesmaids dresses go, this style is great! I am normally a Medium or size 8 depending on the brand (think: Anne Taylor, Loft, Gap). I did not order custom fitting, and I ordered a 12. I have a short torso, wide chest to waist with minimal boobs, skinny butt, skinny legs... an averagely weird body. I've been in enough bridesmaids dresses to know that it makes sense to go up and tailor down. I think the Paola is a good fit for all body types. I really enjoyed wearing it, and found it to be easy to pack, easy to steam (thanks chiffon!), easy to wear, and flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    eaheitzman
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2017

    Nice fitting dress and good quality. Runs big. Originally ordered the size A8 and it was way too big but the next size down was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    A.
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2017

    First time ordering from here and overall it was a pretty good experience. I ordered the Paola dress and love it! However, I did custom sizing and when I received the dress it was way to big in the bust area, so I’m a little disappointed that I will have to get it altered. On the plus side though the dress did arrive a week early.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jess
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    I am so disappointed in this dress. I don't even know where to begin, but I will say that we all had to have dresses from the same dye lot so once I received this it was too late to choose a new dress. If you order this, the skirt is much fuller than it appears in photos. Nothing about the dress fits me and after the loads of alterations, there's nothing they can do to make the chest smaller. I expect to be very uncomfortable by the brides side in this dress all day next weekend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jkreledteacher
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was amazing! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah J
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

    My waist is 27, bra is 36B. I had a hard time deciding which size. Size 6 was way too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Marianellabramson
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

    Makes you look fat. Too much extra fabric. Breast cups were also weird
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mstomp95
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    Top fit weird. a lot of material. very thick. high cut front . back was very pretty though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mkcorelli
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2017

    the dress is beautiful! gorgeous flowing fabric. it seems to run big, in my opinion. the bust was very wide on me. consider ordering smaller size than you typically would.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Renae Hunter
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2017

    I really liked this dress—especially the pockets—but the bust area was not flattering on me, personally. I'm pretty small-chested, so I imagine this would look much better on someone a bit curvier.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sumner.ha
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2017

    In love with the dress. The body flowed well, and just like J.Law I love a good dress with pockets. The coral was wonderful, and the lines were gorgeous.The back crisscross straps were a little loose, but still looked great. I should have brought in the custom measurement another inch and a half or more, it was a little loose.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    scurrie1
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2017

    This was one of three dresses I tried on for a possible bridesmaid dress and I was a nice cute. However, I did not select it because of the amount of cleavage that was showing ( I am a C) but did go with a different style dress from this site. I have to say that I was a little skeptical ordering a dress online but after reading the reviews and trying the samples out, I was VERY impressed. I have recommended this site to all the brides that I am in weddings for (four this coming year) and they have shared it with their bridesmaid making the dress selections so much more easier.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa Elsen
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2017

    Very happy with all the dresses my bridesmaids ordered for the wedding. I chose the color Orchid and this was the exact color I was hoping for. Each bridesmaid chose their own style and Azazie Paola was one of them
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    trachic
    Reviewed On: July 02, 2017

    The color of this dress is beautiful! The peacock is very comparable to teal. I'd also recommend using your bust measurement as the deciding factor for this dress I am typically a 4 but went with a 2 (32B) and it fit perfectly. The crossed straps in the back are really cute, and aren't low on your back as the picture might appear. The front of the dress is modest, and the support is great with built in boning, so you may not even need a bra. I am 5'8 and will not need to hem this dress with flats, but most people would need a hem. The pockets are also a huge plus for the wedding day. High quality dress & would definitely recommend! It also arrived quickly after just 3 weeks - non rush order
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Helakawas
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2017

    Beautiful. I ordered a size 2 and had to get it taken in a lot, I'm 5'3" with a 26" waist & 32" bust, normally a size 2 dress. I like how it was lower cut than the other tea-length styles with high neck lines, however expensive & did not fit properly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jcvachon
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

    This is a beautiful dress but it runs a little large. I'm typically a 4-6 (5'5", about 140lb) depending on the brand. Based on the azazie size chart, I ordered an A8, which was too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jkreledteacher
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    The custom sizing fit me perfectly! The quality of the dress is great! I would definitely recommend this dress and azazie to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmartinelli28
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2017

    Beautiful dress excellent quality and very quick shipping.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cmauro03
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2017

    This is a dress for one of my bridesmaids for my wedding in February, and I couldn't be happier with it! The custom sizing was perfect (fit her beautifully when she tried it on), they shipped it quickly and the packaging was so professional with a really nice garment bag. I have 11 bridesmaids who are all ordering from Azazie (I also purchased the ties for the groomsmen from them too) and EVERYTHING has been wonderful so far! The quality of the dresses along with the wonderful customer service aspect of the company makes this a no brainer for any bridal party to use!! Thank you Azazie! (We will post pictures after the wedding!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bealefebvre
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2016

    Great dress, fits perfectly, great quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 2
    1 2
    | NEXT ►