style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Paola Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Paola by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The chic dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Paola style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

rebeccarenea1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-21 07:10:45

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
65
Large
The dress is beautiful. I love the fabric and the color and how comfortable it seems. However, I did a custom size and it is definitely too big in the top/chest. I am hoping my grandma or a seamstress can fix it for me. once it's altered though I can tell it'll be a great dress.
daniellelhintz94
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08 14:33:01

Body Type: Straight
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
32
Height
55
Right
This dress is so flattering. Long on me so I need to hem and straps a little loose for my liking so I will get those sewed to be tighter but other than that it is perfect
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:25:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a great value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose her favorite dress.
Michelle M
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 17:35:54

Obsessed with this dress! It fit excellently, and I loved the pockets.
Lnleone
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 14:38:45

Color: Grape
Beautiful dress! The grape color is gorgeous, and I loved the structure of the top of the dress. The pockets were a helpful touch. The skirt was fuller than I expected but flowed nicely down the aisle. I did not get a custom fit, so I did have to get it tailored for length and so the straps laid right on my back.
hardy-14
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 13:08:18

Color: Candy Pink
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
My bridesmaid and I love this dress! The quality is amazing - the zipper, the seams, the fabric - everything! My girl is small chested, and the cut is super flattering on her. We both love the strap detailing in the back. She was measuring between a 12 and a 14, but she ordered a 16 just in case. She didn't need to though, because it is quite large on her. She was prepared for alterations, so we're both happy with how the dress came. One thing to keep in mind - my girl is short 5'2", and the dress is CRAZY long for her, even with 3" heels.
laureneisenhart
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 14:10:32

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
I did the custom sizing, but as other reviewers have stated it was still a little large in the bust. That is my only complaint though! The dress is beautifully constructed and is great quality. Custom sizing overall fit great.
samm.orlando
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 10:52:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
62
Right
Dress was way cuter in person than in the picture. Top was a little bit snug. Good length and quality of material. Back straps were easy to style.
Parisec2
Reviewed On: 2018-04-29 17:57:04

Slightly Large
very beautiful dress! Loved the back- would have needed straps adjusted as I was smaller on the top. Too much material on the skirt part.
Jkd3456
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 08:34:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
38
Right
I ordered in size 10 as I was in between measurements, it fit a little bit but really nice! I was really happy with the way the top fit as I have a larger chest and it covered really well! The only reason I won't be choosing this style is that there is a lot of material in the hips for the pockets Im guessing and it made my hips look larger.
francesca
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 11:53:31

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
63
Large
Did not fit true to size at all. It was way too big on me. I ordered a 4 which should have been too small but it was HUGE.
samm.orlando
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 15:40:04

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Dress was great quality and in great condition. Color is gorgeous in person.
Kepettet22
Reviewed On: 2018-01-07 18:11:30

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
Our bride asked us to wear short dresses, and I tried three different styles that all fit bey poorly. This dress was the best fit so I had it hemmed to cocktail length! It was very flattering in the waist and chest and the straps in the back made the dress interesting without drawing too much attention. I ended up being very pleased with the dress and loved the way it fit looked in pictures. I try to avoid dresses that accentuate armpit-area flabbiness and this dress was not too restricting at all. I am 5’7” and 125 pounds and I ordered the 0 and it was great (other 0s were too small).
Morgan
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 12:32:20

As far as bridesmaids dresses go, this style is great! I am normally a Medium or size 8 depending on the brand (think: Anne Taylor, Loft, Gap). I did not order custom fitting, and I ordered a 12. I have a short torso, wide chest to waist with minimal boobs, skinny butt, skinny legs... an averagely weird body. I've been in enough bridesmaids dresses to know that it makes sense to go up and tailor down. I think the Paola is a good fit for all body types. I really enjoyed wearing it, and found it to be easy to pack, easy to steam (thanks chiffon!), easy to wear, and flattering.
eaheitzman
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 18:06:18

Color: Sky Blue
Nice fitting dress and good quality. Runs big. Originally ordered the size A8 and it was way too big but the next size down was perfect!
A.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 10:57:40

First time ordering from here and overall it was a pretty good experience. I ordered the Paola dress and love it! However, I did custom sizing and when I received the dress it was way to big in the bust area, so I’m a little disappointed that I will have to get it altered. On the plus side though the dress did arrive a week early.
jess
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 17:01:31

I am so disappointed in this dress. I don't even know where to begin, but I will say that we all had to have dresses from the same dye lot so once I received this it was too late to choose a new dress. If you order this, the skirt is much fuller than it appears in photos. Nothing about the dress fits me and after the loads of alterations, there's nothing they can do to make the chest smaller. I expect to be very uncomfortable by the brides side in this dress all day next weekend.
jkreledteacher
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:55:15

This dress was amazing! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfect!
Sarah J
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 19:15:22

Color: Dusty Sage
My waist is 27, bra is 36B. I had a hard time deciding which size. Size 6 was way too big.
Marianellabramson
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 19:14:21

Color: Dusty Sage
Makes you look fat. Too much extra fabric. Breast cups were also weird
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |