Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Paola Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Paola by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The chic dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Paola style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

daniellelhintz94
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08 14:33:01

Body Type: Straight
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
32
Height
55
Right
This dress is so flattering. Long on me so I need to hem and straps a little loose for my liking so I will get those sewed to be tighter but other than that it is perfect
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:25:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a great value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose her favorite dress.
Michelle M
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 17:35:54

Obsessed with this dress! It fit excellently, and I loved the pockets.
Lnleone
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 14:38:45

Color: Grape
Beautiful dress! The grape color is gorgeous, and I loved the structure of the top of the dress. The pockets were a helpful touch. The skirt was fuller than I expected but flowed nicely down the aisle. I did not get a custom fit, so I did have to get it tailored for length and so the straps laid right on my back.
Jkd3456
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 08:34:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
38
Right
I ordered in size 10 as I was in between measurements, it fit a little bit but really nice! I was really happy with the way the top fit as I have a larger chest and it covered really well! The only reason I won't be choosing this style is that there is a lot of material in the hips for the pockets Im guessing and it made my hips look larger.
francesca
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 11:53:31

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
63
Large
Did not fit true to size at all. It was way too big on me. I ordered a 4 which should have been too small but it was HUGE.
samm.orlando
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 15:40:04

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Dress was great quality and in great condition. Color is gorgeous in person.
Kepettet22
Reviewed On: 2018-01-07 18:11:30

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
Our bride asked us to wear short dresses, and I tried three different styles that all fit bey poorly. This dress was the best fit so I had it hemmed to cocktail length! It was very flattering in the waist and chest and the straps in the back made the dress interesting without drawing too much attention. I ended up being very pleased with the dress and loved the way it fit looked in pictures. I try to avoid dresses that accentuate armpit-area flabbiness and this dress was not too restricting at all. I am 5’7” and 125 pounds and I ordered the 0 and it was great (other 0s were too small).
Morgan
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 12:32:20

As far as bridesmaids dresses go, this style is great! I am normally a Medium or size 8 depending on the brand (think: Anne Taylor, Loft, Gap). I did not order custom fitting, and I ordered a 12. I have a short torso, wide chest to waist with minimal boobs, skinny butt, skinny legs... an averagely weird body. I've been in enough bridesmaids dresses to know that it makes sense to go up and tailor down. I think the Paola is a good fit for all body types. I really enjoyed wearing it, and found it to be easy to pack, easy to steam (thanks chiffon!), easy to wear, and flattering.
eaheitzman
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 18:06:18

Color: Sky Blue
Nice fitting dress and good quality. Runs big. Originally ordered the size A8 and it was way too big but the next size down was perfect!
A.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 10:57:40

First time ordering from here and overall it was a pretty good experience. I ordered the Paola dress and love it! However, I did custom sizing and when I received the dress it was way to big in the bust area, so I’m a little disappointed that I will have to get it altered. On the plus side though the dress did arrive a week early.
jess
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 17:01:31

I am so disappointed in this dress. I don't even know where to begin, but I will say that we all had to have dresses from the same dye lot so once I received this it was too late to choose a new dress. If you order this, the skirt is much fuller than it appears in photos. Nothing about the dress fits me and after the loads of alterations, there's nothing they can do to make the chest smaller. I expect to be very uncomfortable by the brides side in this dress all day next weekend.
jkreledteacher
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:55:15

This dress was amazing! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfect!
Sarah J
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 19:15:22

Color: Dusty Sage
My waist is 27, bra is 36B. I had a hard time deciding which size. Size 6 was way too big.
Marianellabramson
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 19:14:21

Color: Dusty Sage
Makes you look fat. Too much extra fabric. Breast cups were also weird
mstomp95
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 19:08:34

Top fit weird. a lot of material. very thick. high cut front . back was very pretty though.
mkcorelli
Reviewed On: 2017-08-20 19:42:36

Color: Sky Blue
the dress is beautiful! gorgeous flowing fabric. it seems to run big, in my opinion. the bust was very wide on me. consider ordering smaller size than you typically would.
Renae Hunter
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 20:03:56

I really liked this dress—especially the pockets—but the bust area was not flattering on me, personally. I'm pretty small-chested, so I imagine this would look much better on someone a bit curvier.
Sumner.ha
Reviewed On: 2017-08-04 04:42:36

Color: Coral
In love with the dress. The body flowed well, and just like J.Law I love a good dress with pockets. The coral was wonderful, and the lines were gorgeous.The back crisscross straps were a little loose, but still looked great. I should have brought in the custom measurement another inch and a half or more, it was a little loose.
scurrie1
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27 08:07:41

This was one of three dresses I tried on for a possible bridesmaid dress and I was a nice cute. However, I did not select it because of the amount of cleavage that was showing ( I am a C) but did go with a different style dress from this site. I have to say that I was a little skeptical ordering a dress online but after reading the reviews and trying the samples out, I was VERY impressed. I have recommended this site to all the brides that I am in weddings for (four this coming year) and they have shared it with their bridesmaid making the dress selections so much more easier.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |