Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Pamela

Azazie Pamela Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The attractive Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a concise Chiffon. Style Azazie Pamela features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
katie.mcgee223
Reviewed On: March 17, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink


Slightly Large
I’m not sure why the chest area is SO droopy. It’s like they forgot to tuck the fabric back or something. Nice material and everything, but now I have to find a way to fix it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
halversont00
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: Terracotta
body type: pear

Height
64
Slightly Large
Little bit large in the boobie pockets than what I measured. Material feels weird. But other than that. Pretty dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
baldwin.amie.e
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
Great quality and beautifully made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shanhaskins1
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020



Right
I absolutely love this dress!!! It was too long so I had some alterations on the length, shoulder area was loose and add a split. This picture is when I first got dress. Will add another picture after alterations is finished. Actually thought it would be too little but it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Victoriaharrison15
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020



Right
I ordered this dress along with two others with the sample option and this is the dress that won! I absolutely loved this dress and plan to have it hemmed shorter to be able to wear again. This dress hid everything I wanted it to while also showing off my best features. The dress fit perfect and I received complements on it all evening long. Would definitely recommend this dress for anyone going for a modest classy style while still showing some shoulder and having your back on display!! 10/10 would order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Cydneynwhitley
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
This dress is beautiful! I ordered it 3 sizes to big, thinking that an online item would run small, but boy was I wrong! If I had ordered in my actual size it would have fit perfect. I’m excited to wear this in white for my backyard wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
shellyheier
Reviewed On: May 02, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
39
Height
61
Right
The zipper in the back was a bit stiff to move with a lot of the material stitched up against it. Overall was a good fit. The "cummerbund" in the front of the dress does not meet up in the center, but by taking out a few of he tacks and re-tacking as well as iron it in the proper folds.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
vanegarton
Reviewed On: July 04, 2019



Right
AMAZING! I loved this dress. I wore it as my maid of honor dress for my best friend’s wedding and it was perfect. The fit was great. The only thing I needed to adjust was the length - shortened about 1.5 inches or so. Thinking of buying it in another color for a wedding I am attending in September!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (4)
mam040
Reviewed On: May 05, 2019
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
The dress is absolutely beautiful and flattering. However, it does not stay on the shoulders as it should and I was constantly pulling it back up all night long. The length was fine with heels. The quality of the dress was very poor. At the end of the night, the bottom of the dress had small tears and it stained way too easily. I am very disappointed with this purchase. I expected must better quality for the price. I've had bridesmaid/prom dresses that have been put through the wringer with partying that are still in excellent condition. I was really hoping to be able to wear this dress again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (7)
pfalcon390
Reviewed On: March 31, 2021
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
39
Height
5
Small
Did not fit Item has been returned
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sellersmegan88
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A24
Right
This dress is great for curvy figures! I was worried about the drop in the back being too low and it was not at all. Great dress. Will get this style for both weddings I’m in this year.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hazena
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Tahiti
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
5
Right
The dress arrived perfect and great time frame. We thank you again fir a beautiful dress well done
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tannersmith0304
Reviewed On: January 07, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Worked great and come much faster than expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lulumae
Reviewed On: December 27, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
5
Slightly Small
I liked this dress for my bridesmaids. But there is some restricted movement across shoulders for some of the women with broader shoulders. And or larger breasts. We continue the search....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shelby
Reviewed On: November 03, 2020
Color: Pewter


Right
The sleeves were not how I imagined them. They made it hard to move.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sandersgreen2016
Reviewed On: November 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
This dress fit well but the wrap that was built into the dress wasn't very flattering. I didn't have full range of motion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie Milliette
Reviewed On: October 20, 2020
Color: White


Right
This dress is beautiful! It was my second choice if I hadn't ultimately gone with he dress I chose. I ordered it as a wedding dress option in white because I love the sleeves and shape of it. It made me look and feel amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy Garrison
Reviewed On: October 01, 2020
Color: Plum


Slightly Large
I ordered a size too big based on old measurements and I was happy to find those are too large now, so this large fit is partly my own fault. Will try the next size down soon
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amy Garrison
Reviewed On: October 01, 2020
Color: Plum


Slightly Large
I ordered a size too big based on old measurements and I was happy to find those are too large now, so this large fit is partly my own fault. Will try the next size down soon
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Doverash
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
I order a custom dress and of course it fit perfectly. I absolutely love the feel of the material. Also it didn’t even take as long as it was estimated to take to arrive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT