Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Pamela

Azazie Pamela Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99 $119
product info

The attractive Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a concise Chiffon. Style Azazie Pamela features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
shanhaskins1
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020


Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
54
Right
I absolutely love this dress!!! It was too long so I had some alterations on the length, shoulder area was loose and add a split. This picture is when I first got dress. Will add another picture after alterations is finished. Actually thought it would be too little but it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Victoriaharrison15
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
49
Waist
42
Hips
52
Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress along with two others with the sample option and this is the dress that won! I absolutely loved this dress and plan to have it hemmed shorter to be able to wear again. This dress hid everything I wanted it to while also showing off my best features. The dress fit perfect and I received complements on it all evening long. Would definitely recommend this dress for anyone going for a modest classy style while still showing some shoulder and having your back on display!! 10/10 would order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cydneynwhitley
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is beautiful! I ordered it 3 sizes to big, thinking that an online item would run small, but boy was I wrong! If I had ordered in my actual size it would have fit perfect. I’m excited to wear this in white for my backyard wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shellyheier
Reviewed On: May 02, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
39
Height
61
Right
The zipper in the back was a bit stiff to move with a lot of the material stitched up against it. Overall was a good fit. The "cummerbund" in the front of the dress does not meet up in the center, but by taking out a few of he tacks and re-tacking as well as iron it in the proper folds.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
vanegarton
Reviewed On: July 04, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
67
Right
AMAZING! I loved this dress. I wore it as my maid of honor dress for my best friend’s wedding and it was perfect. The fit was great. The only thing I needed to adjust was the length - shortened about 1.5 inches or so. Thinking of buying it in another color for a wedding I am attending in September!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (3)
mam040
Reviewed On: May 05, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
The dress is absolutely beautiful and flattering. However, it does not stay on the shoulders as it should and I was constantly pulling it back up all night long. The length was fine with heels. The quality of the dress was very poor. At the end of the night, the bottom of the dress had small tears and it stained way too easily. I am very disappointed with this purchase. I expected must better quality for the price. I've had bridesmaid/prom dresses that have been put through the wringer with partying that are still in excellent condition. I was really hoping to be able to wear this dress again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (5)
Doverash
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I order a custom dress and of course it fit perfectly. I absolutely love the feel of the material. Also it didn’t even take as long as it was estimated to take to arrive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
snoozyq22
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Frost
body type: Straight

Right
Love this dress! In a brighter color, it would be perfect. Unfortunately, due to Covid19, my son has cancelled his wedding indefinitely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jaymegordon1
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A24
Height
67
Right
This dress is beautiful and true to size. I do not have to have any alterations done at all to it. The chest is slightly tight but I am a G cup so that's expected with me. I'm very apple shaped and the waist fits fine. It is maybe a tad long, I'm 5'7" and it drags without heels, so I'd keep that in mind. I'm excited to wear it to my sisters wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
karaannpetry
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A18
Small
The cut was way off from the the model I tried on. Even compared to another dress ordered from here .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Victoriaharrison15
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
49
Waist
42
Hips
52
Height
67
Right
I chose this dress as one of my 3 sample dresses and this was the winner! It was classy and still gave me full coverage while still having the low back. I would highly recommend this dress!! It fit my waist well and the sleeves were so nice and flowy. Overall the dress was a win and was very comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Corinnaduncan2017
Reviewed On: March 19, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Slightly Large
I measured a size 10 but the size 8 fit almost perfectly. I absolutely love this dress! The shoulders will likely slip and become problematic, but that is normal for me and I can have that altered. I am very excited to wear this dress for my BFF's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
theballs09
Reviewed On: March 04, 2020
Color: Mulberry


Slightly Small
Absolutly loved this dress. It fit slightly smaller than my size but very flattering. This may be the one!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mflaherty623
Reviewed On: January 30, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Height
63
Slightly Small
While i love the dress I felt it ran small and large. I'm usually a size 16 but the only sample size I could get was an 18. It was very revealing in the chest(I am a G cup) and i would need to have a modesty piece attached. I would need the back pulled back and altered. While the chest and back were loose it was very tight around the wait. I feel that I would need to ordered a few sizes up and have many alterations done.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Alexandra Laine
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Slightly Small
I've worn this dress in another wedding and loved it. Some alterations would be necessary, so I'm glad with the last one I sized up and altered to take it in. I received a lot of compliments on how vintage and classy it looked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
juliekimm53
Reviewed On: October 31, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
61
Slightly Small
I love this dress! It's flattering and elegant. The color is not too bright and it's a muted, pretty pink color. I ordered the size that I usually wear. Although it was much tighter around the waist than what was expected, I do think a size up would not have fit. The length is too long so I am going to get it hemmed. Otherwise, it's a great dress and I'm excited to wear it at my best friend's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
NP
Reviewed On: September 28, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Right
Dress fit perfectly! Very slimming in the waist. Didn’t have to alter it at all. I’m 5’3 and on the curvy side with big boobs. Ordered the A2 size and the length was perfect with heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
morgan.lafountain
Reviewed On: September 27, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
55
Waist
51
Hips
59
Height
68
Large
I got custom measured and ordered per those measurements. I know I have not lost 3 inches around my waist and the length was almost 4 inches too long. I will be getting it altered and submitting for the credit! All of this after hassling with another dress that apparently couldn't be altered to my measurements, telling by the size of this dress, I could have ordered that one. I really hope I don't have any issues getting the $50 credit issues for alterations as the Mother of the Bride paid for this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
natalieclaire330
Reviewed On: September 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear

Slightly Small
BEAUTIFUL! I was worried that if I ordered my dress online it would be horrible quality. This dress is as good as buying one from David's Bridal. I am the maid of honor for my friend's wedding and we had gone into david's bridal to try on bridesmaid dresses. The one we feel in love with looked exactly like this one with maybe one difference. Although, I would definitely be mindful of the size. I'm usually a US size 4-6 but I ordered an 8 and it fit perfectly. Because I'm 5'3, I will have to adjust the length, but that will be the only adjustment.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Kristina Brown
Reviewed On: September 04, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
I was really excited to order this dresses. This burgundy however is not right. Very disappointing that my dresses will not match everything else. There is only one shade of burgundy so why did my dresses come out red?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
12
PREV | NEXT