Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ophelia BG

Azazie Ophelia BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$599

product info

Dress Azazie Ophelia BG by azazie is an elegant Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Cathedral Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
E Bee
Reviewed On: February 08, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Bust
42
Height
68
Right
Love love love. Isn’t quite a traditional mermaid and has a sheath bottom which is what I LOVE. The train is long but I forgot to take a picture of it spread out so check out other reviews for the amazing detail of the train. The one thing I really dislike is the plus size has the higher back where the non plus does not. If I lose weight I’ll have to have it taken in as I want the traditional height back. The dress does pose a bra challenge because of the sheer back and sheer rib cage area but clear straps should hide just fine. Can’t wait to wear this for my beach wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Peyton Renae
Reviewed On: December 07, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Height
65
Slightly Large
Absolutely love this dress. I thought I was set on another Azazie dress and decided I should try 1 more through the try at home program. Its amazingly flattering and light weight. I didn't want to take it off honestly lol. I said yes to the dress ♡
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Laura
Reviewed On: September 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
Ordered this dress through the try at home program. They didn't have my normal size (0) so I had to try on a 2. The dress only has 2 layers and it's very easy to move around in. Train is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
awilliaj15
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020


Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
63
Slightly Large
I absolutely loved this dress, it was very close to being my “the one” dress, but the train was going to be a little too much to manage for an outdoor ceremony. That aside, I loved the open back, the lace details and the fit, although I would HIGHLY recommend ordering custom size if this is the dress you’re buying, I was in between two sizes so trying on involved some binder clips to make the fit better. The train is gorgeous!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brie
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020

body type: straight

Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
4
Right
I was nervous to order online but this has been the best decision! Every person I spoke with and asked questions was so polite, responsive, and professional. The Azazie customer service team is OUTSTANDING and the quality of the dress is the same as what you find in a bridal store. They 100% go out of the way to help you find and get what you want. I got the Ophelia diamond white/ champagne dress and it is absolutely stunning. My measurements were custom and the dress was wedding-ready as soon as I opened the package. If you are getting married and want a selection of gorgeous options without paying thousands of dollars, Azazie is the best choice for you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cc
Reviewed On: February 06, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Large
I had a size 2, fitting may need to be adjusted, train was too long for my taste. Beautiful dress though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CC
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Bust was a bit loose, only because I have a smaller bust. Overall, train was beautiful but too long for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Eliska Ortega
Reviewed On: October 16, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
43
Right
Order the dress by the try before you buy program is absolutely stunning, it's all I expected, the quality of the dress is very good, I definitely found my one. ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shaira-12
Reviewed On: September 21, 2019



Slightly Large
Beautiful dress ♥️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenn Michelle
Reviewed On: June 27, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass

Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
69
Right
I loved this dress! It was my favorite of all the samples I tried on and very very flattering. I think the cut outs actually made it more flattering, to be honest. The color as beautiful and the train was nice. I didn't expect this one to look as good on me because I've really curvy, but I loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lacey Cotton
Reviewed On: April 18, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
I was so scared to order online, but the dress was absolutely beautiful and got here when they said it would. I did not custom size. This is an 8 that I may want to take in at the waist a little. Quality material. Can't wait to wear this beautiful dress on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)