USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Olivia MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $96

    product info

    This knee-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a comfortable chiffon. Olivia MBD features a back zip back style and a scoop neckline. Olivia MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (9)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (7)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jackie
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    I loved the dress and the fit. I had to get a custom size but it made a difference by ordering a sample dress first to gauge the fit. The fact that it was only $10 made it worth it. The sample dress was too tight at the top so I knew I had to order custom size. I purchased this dress for my son's outside August wedding and I received so many compliments I didn't need to wear the jacket. I apparently provided the perfect measurements because the dress was perfect even the shoulder straps, not too long, not too short, not too tight, just perfect including the color. It came in a thick garment bag not plastic. This dress was all good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (0)
    mary_kayser
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Right
    My dress arrived today. So happy it fits well ! Good length (I’m 5’5”). I ordered the Ink Blue which is beautiful. It looks a little more like dark turquoise online, but it’s more of a nice dark blue. Not Navy, but not dark turquoise either. It will not be too hot for an outdoor wedding. The jacket is light and airy, just like a scarf. It has a built in bra which is a little bit large, but better than too small. I can work with it. So happy it worked out so well !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (0)
    beckyvena815
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2020

    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    62
    Slightly Small
    Got this for my mom to wear for my wedding. She's typically a size 4/6 but ordered a size 10 according to her measurements and the sizing chart. The waist was small and barely zipped, meanwhile the bust was huge - way too big. Pretty dress but not the right fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    djdk
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Right
    Fits great! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    2nichols
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2020

    Right
    Everything fit fine except the sleeves. I couldn't get my arms through them. Sleeve sizes need to be proportioned to the body sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    minniez18
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Pretty dress but too much material for a person of 5ft. The top is very attractive and I loved the thicker straps for a more mature look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    rabbit4041
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    44
    Height
    58
    Right
    I ordered this sample dress and thought I would love it. It's very matronly and the chiffon jacket is very small. The dress runs true to size, but the jacket feels too snug across the back. I'm 53 years old and thought it would look nice on me, but it makes me look very mature. It's modest and would probably look nicer without the sheer jacket, but I wanted to hide my chubby upper arms. I'm happy Azazie allows me to try on a dress before I commit because this size was a bit big on me in a size 16 even though the jacket was too small.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Ronda Myers
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    Lovely dress. It just wasn’t quite the right style for me. I’m short and kinda stocky so it wasn’t very flattering on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    DEBBYCLISH
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    I am so pleased with the fitting and the color. It was such a thrill to find something that I could just put on and go......thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lynne
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Small
    It wasn't a terrible dress, it just did not fit my body well. The bust was too small, while the straps were too big. The pretty little sparkle brooch is off so far on the side, that the jacket covers it, but it could be moved.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Kay Brown
    Reviewed On: July 04, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    51
    Height
    5
    Right
    My dress finally arrived! We changed the color prior to the first shipment to papaya. It is perfect! I can not say how pleased I am with the customer service!!! The first dress was delivered by FedEx to the WRONG address!! Azazie remade my dress and it fits wonderfully!!! I sent my measurements and am EXTREMELY satisfied with the dress and the customer service was wonderful!!! I wish I could say the same for FedEx. FedEx had a problem delivering the 2nd dress even though they delivered a box from a different company to my house the day my dress was to be delivered. Thank you Azazie employees for being so wonderful!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    mary_kayser
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A24
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    56
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    This is a beautiful Mother of the Bride / Groom dress. I chose the Ink Blue which is a lovely color, more blue than green. I recommend getting the swatch to be sure. It has a built in bra, which is a little large for me, but ok. The jacket is lightweight and cool enough for a summer wedding, and it covers my arms well. The length is perfect. I carefully pressed it with a slightly warm iron and the wrinkles from shipping came right out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    awesomejg
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful dress, very flattering. It was a little tight, so I returned it for one size larger, so I’ll be more comfortable for my son’s wedding! It looks great with or without the lovely jacket.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jennykahnphr
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A24
    Height
    32
    Slightly Large
    The bust on the dress was way larger than expected and very heavily padded. Didn't fit me at all. Returned product immediately. I really think you need to show this product on a real person for people to see how it fits.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    laurensimwedding
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    45
    Height
    55
    Slightly Small
    Unfortunately this dress was too small even though we did custom sizing. It is beautiful though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    nancy_haussler
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    60
    Slightly Small
    The dress and the color- dusty blue is beautiful. The dress was a little snug around bust even though I sent my exact measurements (could have added a bit more to the bust area) otherwise it fits well. I am having the straps shortened about an inch. I am 5'0". Overall it is a wonderful dress that I will enjoy wearing to my granddaughter's wedding at the end of May.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)