DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Oceana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple mesh. Style Oceana features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (5)
4 Stars (2)
3 Stars (2)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (8)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (1)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
bagbekponou
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

Body Type: Apple
Bust
63
Waist
58
Hips
66
Height
70
Right
I ordered a sample dress, the dress was very comfortable. The only downfall is the back is pretty low. Other than that it was very comfortable. Length was perfect and fit was also great, it covered up the tummy great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jes Nekuda
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
52
Waist
48
Hips
57
Height
63
Right
So ready to wear this at the wedding in april!! perfect fit!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shaey.ashley
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Right
I’m currently 7 months preggo and this dress hits in all the right places! It is a little too big (I ordered based on my hip size so I ordered a 14 instead of an 8). I’m in love!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Azazie Stylist
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
62
Right
The armhole is pushing back a bit and feels tight in the back. The bra cups are way too high an makes me want to pull it down, but I can't. I like the pockets, but it causes the lining to bunch and you can see it through the gown. Feels great at the waist and under bust. This would be great for maternity. Fabric feels great- has more stretch, if you are in between sizes this is a great fabric to wear. I do really like the shape of the dress- it's not too tight and it helps elongate me and not make me look shorter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
dani_girl_411
Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
I just love this dress. It’s so comfortable and flows very nicely. My biggest complaint is that the chiffon layer is attached to the skirt underneath. I’m not 6’ tall so I’ll need to have it shortened. But ugh I just love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
monique.ariel
Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
62
Slightly Small
I thought this material looked SO cheap. Cheap to the point that my boyfriend said you can't wear it and we had to send it back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
emmlehman
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
40
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
excellent fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Clara
Reviewed On: February 03, 2019

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I chose this dress to be in my friend's wedding while nursing my 4 month old baby. I'm disappointed that Azazie doesn't carry any nursing-friendly dresses. I contacted customer service to see if they had any recommendations, but the only dresses they suggested were too low cut to wear a bra, which was important to prevent leaking/hold nursing pads in place. I chose this dress because I could wear a bra, but I still needed to have someone help me unzip it to nurse a couple times during the day. Also, the boning in the bodice was difficult to fold down, but I was able to make it work. It fit great, looked awesome, and I would give it 5 stars if I hadn't needed it for the purpose of nursing. Azazie, please consider adding some nursing friendly dresses to your line!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (2)
morrissf
Reviewed On: November 01, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Slightly Small
I love this dress style. The fabric is super forgiving and it's not as low cut as some of the other styles offered here on Azazie. It has pockets (!!!) which wasn't in the information when I ordered, but was a very happy surprise. I did custom sizing and it is *barely* big enough for me to zip and long enough only for flats. I would add a couple extra inches in certain places to make sure you have some wiggle room.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
rachelhacts242
Reviewed On: October 08, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
34
Height
63
Slightly Small
It looks great but it fits very tight around my arms. I had measurements done and I know they were accurate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
knl102803
Reviewed On: September 11, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
51
Hips
50
Height
61
Right
I ordered my dress to a custom fit and it fit perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►