Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Oceana

Azazie Oceana Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Mesh. Style Azazie Oceana features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Emily_bruzan
Reviewed On: January 18, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7499
Right
I got a size A16 and I really liked the dress it fit great! It was a little heavy for the wedding I’m going to be in, in June. I loved that it had pockets and that I didn’t need to have a bra on with this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Vitouxwife
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A26
Right
This dress is perfect for my special needs daughter. It came today. Will need special alterations..because of chest issues & length..but I already expected that... very pleased with the coverage...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mariah
Reviewed On: December 06, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A28
Height
68
Right
Wow just wow! I was so in love with this dress! I bought it to wear as a maternity bridesmaid dress as I was 9 months pregnant when I wore it. I ordered two sizes up because I am a first time mom so I wasn’t sure how big I would grow. I was happy with the extra fabric and how it flowed perfectly over my belly. I just had the bust taken in slightly. It was super comfortable and didn’t put any pressure on my belly when I sat down. Being 9 months pregnant I felt absolutely beautiful in this dress! I am so happy that I decided to go with this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danielle
Reviewed On: August 04, 2020



Right
My bridesmaids wore this dress in Raspberry as they voted on that color and they loved them! It was one of the hottest weekends in Boise ID when we got married but the girls stayed relatively cool in these dresses for pictures outside. The dresses were ordered with their custom measurements and they loved not having to wear a bra since their dresses were padded enough but still breathable. I highly recommend this dress for a cocktail style dress code and for elegance that is floor length during the heat of the summer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chrisandashley1744
Reviewed On: December 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Dress was absolutely stunning, quality and fit was good. some minor alterations and seamstress even comments on how well the dresses quality was. I highly recommended this site for your dresses. Honestly worth it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katie
Reviewed On: November 16, 2019



Right
Not great, not bad. It’s comfortable, but very simple. I didn’t feel like it did much for my figure. I could definitely see how it would be a good maternity dress, though - not snug on my rib cage or tummy at all!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
amctindal
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Mauve


Right
The ONLY reason I am giving this dress 4 stars is because there’s nothing super special about it. I am the MOH and my bride is putting me in my own style. Hoped it would be a little bit more special feeling, but it’s not my day, it’s hers! It’s beautiful, fits perfectly (I ordered with in the measurement recommendations), super comfortable, and pockets are a huge bonus! (Which are super handy for a MOH) If you want your bridesmaids to look super classy and comfortable this is the perfect dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
bagbekponou
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Apple

Bust
63
Waist
58
Hips
66
Height
70
Right
I ordered a sample dress, the dress was very comfortable. The only downfall is the back is pretty low. Other than that it was very comfortable. Length was perfect and fit was also great, it covered up the tummy great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Jes Nekuda
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019
Color: Iris

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
52
Waist
48
Hips
57
Height
63
Right
So ready to wear this at the wedding in april!! perfect fit!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
shaey.ashley
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018



Right
I’m currently 7 months preggo and this dress hits in all the right places! It is a little too big (I ordered based on my hip size so I ordered a 14 instead of an 8). I’m in love!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
Azazie Stylist
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018



Right
The armhole is pushing back a bit and feels tight in the back. The bra cups are way too high an makes me want to pull it down, but I can't. I like the pockets, but it causes the lining to bunch and you can see it through the gown. Feels great at the waist and under bust. This would be great for maternity. Fabric feels great- has more stretch, if you are in between sizes this is a great fabric to wear. I do really like the shape of the dress- it's not too tight and it helps elongate me and not make me look shorter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (2)
dani_girl_411
Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
I just love this dress. It’s so comfortable and flows very nicely. My biggest complaint is that the chiffon layer is attached to the skirt underneath. I’m not 6’ tall so I’ll need to have it shortened. But ugh I just love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
marissacarosmith
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I enjoyed my experience with the is website. It was super easy to navigate. I loved seeing my finished dress and how it fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marissacarosmith
Reviewed On: January 25, 2021
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A16
Right
I liked this dress. It was comfortable around the stomach and waist. It gave just the right amount of stretch without being too stretchy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shay
Reviewed On: November 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I really loved the flowy elegance of this dress. I originally got the final sale sample version of this dress on a 75% off deal a size down And let me tell you, that made a DIFFERENCE. I thought my boobs could possibly be convinced to fit but as the bride of my party elegantly said "big titty committee says no" :). Needless to say I ordered the next size up and its much better. I will say I dont love the way the back kind of digs in a bit at the shoulders. But its not that big of a deal. I was able to wear a minimizer bra with it which is really helpful because while my boobs don't look big they are heavy and I need support that tape doesn't quite cut. I don't honestly love the boning and padding that makes it look like your nipples are out but for the most part it's fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rebecca
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
45
Height
63
Right
I got the custom fit and it fits perfectly. It's super comfy and I love that it has pockets! So excited to wear this to the wedding I'm in!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wendy4younique
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Rose Quartz


Small
Like most formal dresses I would say order 2 up. I normally wear a 22 and this was about 2 sizes too small. However, the dress was beautiful, well made and amazing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
KayDee
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020



Slightly Small
Lovely fabric but dissapointed. The bust is too high, I wanted to pull it down but it's constructed with firm lining so you cant. The product pictures look like the cowl hangs at the lower back but mine sits across my shoulder blades. I feel like it looks like a hoodie and is unflattering. Additionally the pockets bunch up under the dress and don't lay flat. They look bulky right on the hips. The edge of the cowl also has a sewing "tape" on the stitch line that is visible if the cowl moves. The construction just seems, off. The good thing is is there is plenty of length to accommodate any height, but I'm pretty upset just knowing how much alterations are going to be needed to save this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
design.gudiel
Reviewed On: April 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Hi Ladies, I was looking for a nice and confortable dress for my bridesmaids. I ordered a sample to evaluate the designs and style (sample was not available in the color I picked for my bridesmaids), and this dress is very well done, great quality, confortable -has pockets, and the color is beautiful-steel blue! and of course price is good too! My experience with Azazie so far have been amazing! Thank you very much for everything you do, Rebeca Gudiel,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Charis
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Wow! I was wonderfully astounded. I went with the custom size and was pretty nervous as my narrow shoulders but otherwise very curvy figure has been hard to fit/alter/contain, etc. I've spent entire weddings narrowly avoiding wardrobe malfunctions, and other times my seamstress might have done actual magic to make things work. But this dress not only arrived 3 days early, it fit perfect! Hem barely dusts the floors. The girls are fully contained and supported, yet I can breathe. No awkward zipper bulges. I feel beautiful and the dress is absolutely perfect. And, it has pockets <3 Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT