Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nyla BG

Azazie Nyla BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$199

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a lux Chiffon, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Nyla BG features a Back Zip back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Nyla BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
janesmile19
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020


Size Ordered: WD10
Height
67
Right
Beautiful dress. I read the other reviews about the top being see through but I ordered a sample anyways and LOVE it. I got the white/champagne. The straps could be shortened slightly but other then that it fit great and the detail work on the top is gorgeous. I have one other dress ordered to try but it will have to beat this one. I will probably order a custom size but the 10 fit really well on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Fpucci1031
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
62
Right
I purchased this dress for my backyard wedding and it was beautiful! I ordered a custom size in the diamond white and it fit perfectly. When it came in, the top was a bit too sheer for my liking. However, Azazie covered my alterations to get it lined by a nearby tailor and it was perfect. I got so many compliments on it and it looked beautiful in my photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tara
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude

Size Ordered: WD12
Right
The dress itself is pretty but the diamond White/nude you can definitely see the cups. Disappointing. I ordered it in the champagne as well and the cups are definitely more hidden on that one. If you're going to order one I'd recommend the champagne but if you're fair skinned it may not look great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kpierce78
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude

Size Ordered: WD12
Height
66
Right
I wanted this one to be the one. Unfortunately, you can see right through the top. A lining would need to be added, if you didn’t want the top to be shear. There are built in cups so you don’t see the front breast area, but all the rest of the beaded top you can see through. Color is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allyson
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 6765
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Slightly Large
The top is see through. I tried on illusion or see through bridal dresses. The problem with this dress is it is see through except for molded cups. It ends up looking a bit like a cheap bra on top. I think perhaps trying the colour like the model had would be better instead of white. I thought the straps were really pretty and liked the skirt but the top was very off putting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Claire01turner
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD10
Right
Pretty dress. Fit as expected. The top is see through. You can see the cups clearly. Returned the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Ashleyfordpta
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
This was So incredibly beautiful BUT the cups are literally see-through. You can see straight through to the padding and completely make out the shape. Would've been a great dress with the exception of that!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Missytoes91
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
61
Right
I was looking all over for a flowy gown with a hint of sparkle. Nothing too over the top or too fitted. This dress is perfect! I fit into a size 12 normally in dresses and this fit like a glove, it will need to be hemmed and the straps fixed a smidge because I'm only 5'1". But for our black hills outdoor wedding in july next year this dress will be perfect! I definitely suggest Azazie and this gown!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)