USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Nora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Nora features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (1)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mallorymccue
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Nora and the only issue my MOH had was her bust measurement was off. She said she would find it more helpful if she were to give her bra size instead. Over than that and having to get it hemmed, it was perfect! I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tayda
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    48
    Height
    63
    Right
    The dress was absolutely amazing and the fit was to tee. I had to get have it hemed because, I'm a very short person, so at least 3inches had to be removed a $45 fix. I was scared to customize my order size being that it would have taken too long for the dress to ship. The dress came exactly in the time frame that it stated that it would. I also lost a little bit of weight so my sister had to tack my dress up on the side. The fabric was nice and flowy, it was smooth, and the dress had absolutely no wrinkles. It was packed perfectly, the coloring was dead on, the chiffon was excellent the embellishments on the strap was amazing. The only downfall was our dresses did not come with the Azazie professional garment bag, it came with a higher grade dry cleaners cellophane bag which I was disappointed about but, I understood why they said they were problems. I still would like Azazie to send me a garment bag for my dress....lol but, would order from this company again absolutely. DRESS: NORA COLOR: CORAL I AM ON THE LEFT IN THE PHOTO!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    laurenromer517
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    65
    Right
    The dress was beautiful! I got so many compliments. The embellishment on the shoulder was a nice touch since I was the MOH. I would definitely recommend. The sizing was perfect, just very long!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kara Dominguez
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2017

    Just an overall beautiful dress, true to size and pockets are a major plus.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Mackenzie McKinney
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was beautiful and fit true to size! I am so glad I chose to give Azazie a try.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    olly626
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered this in burgundy. The color is wonderful! I ordered this in and A8. It fits well in the waist, though I will need to get it hemmed a bit. The bust fits a little awkward, but it will work. I love the fact that there is a little bling on this dress and that it has pockets. A definite plus! Overall it is a great dress! I was a bit nervous to do the custom size due to timing and such, but I found that I will only need to make minor adjustments to the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    robynpratt207
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    I loved this dress! I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I had planned to wear a backless bra but ended up not really needing it due to the structure. I think for any well endowed ladies you'd probably want your seamstress to add some cups in there. I did plan to wear high heels so I got some extra length, and at the last minute went in flats due to the looong, uneven, grassy hill the aisle was on so it was a bit too long for me. The pockets came in so handy as the MOH so I could carry around my bride's lipstick for touch ups, tissues for happy tears, and both of our cell phones. I highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    micheles
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    52
    Height
    61
    Right
    My daugher just received her Nora bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ddawzz5
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    The sample dress was beautifully made and fit my daughter perfect. I will be ordering them for my wedding in September. My daughter is very busty so I wanted to make sure that the strap would be able to hold her up. It was perfect and the high waist just accentuated her figure even more.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephanie
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2018

    Right
    I had a total of 7 bridesmaids and half did custom sizing and the other half did general sizing. The ones that did custom were super happy with the fit and didn't have to get any alterations. The other girls dresses fit well and they were happy and just needed minor adjustments with length. The girls were a variety of heights and bust measurements and all looked beautiful. We even did matching ties for the groomsmen so the colors would line up correctly. Wedding Photographers: Living Radiant Photography, do not use or copy pictures without their permission please.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erin Scully
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    49
    Height
    64
    Right
    The custom fit sizing worked so well! I did loose a bit of weight between ordering it and getting it, so I will need to have it altered, but overall I really like the dress. It flows nice and the pockets are a BIG plus. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kimmyimmy
    Reviewed On: November 01, 2017

    I love this dress. It's well made-- fabric and stitching. Its just the right balance of sexy and elegant, and flattering for curvier figures. Definitely my pick for my bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ashley Gisell Diaz
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I loved this dress and especially the pockets! I was able to hide so many things in there without it bulking. This dress fit so great on all the girls(two were pregnant, and we were ALL different body types). They were a little heavy, and the top was a little big, but I would totally recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hriles
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hriles
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sue.hollar.au.d
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2017

    My daughter loved this dress but the top was too big for her. However, we special ordered one that will hopefully fit !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    veronicalynnjones1
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Its a beautiful color and sizing was on point. It fits perfect. If you have small breasts you may not need a bra as there is padding inside. However, if you are well endowed, like me... you'll still need a bra
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rabeccahooper
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2017

    beautiful and comfortable! Ordered by my measurements which was a size 10. Normally in dresses I can wear down to a size 4 bc I am small up top but I went by my measurements to be safe. Fits great everywhere except in the chest, it is way too big BUT an easy tailoring fix. Overall a gorgeous and comfortable dress and I am eager to wear it as a maid of honor!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danielle
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    Ordered this dress as a sample dress love the fabric - flowy and romantic. Beading is very pretty- did not look cheap which I was concerned about. Love the open back on this one. I ordered it in dusty rose for my friends wedding but the grey color was stunning too. This dress doesn't have pics in the reviews yet so I wanted to provide mine for anyone wondering what it looks like in real life. I'm a size 0 but I would say the style/cut on this dress is great for any body shape and size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Carli Schmitz
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2017

    Love it! It is much better quality than I was expecting. The only thing was that it was too big, but that is much better then being too small!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    of 2
    1 2
    PREV |