Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Nora features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Kara Dominguez
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 15:46:26

Just an overall beautiful dress, true to size and pockets are a major plus.
Mackenzie McKinney
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:13:13

This dress was beautiful and fit true to size! I am so glad I chose to give Azazie a try.
ddawzz5
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 12:29:35

Body Type: Apple
Right
The sample dress was beautifully made and fit my daughter perfect. I will be ordering them for my wedding in September. My daughter is very busty so I wanted to make sure that the strap would be able to hold her up. It was perfect and the high waist just accentuated her figure even more.
stephanie
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 09:44:10

Right
I had a total of 7 bridesmaids and half did custom sizing and the other half did general sizing. The ones that did custom were super happy with the fit and didn't have to get any alterations. The other girls dresses fit well and they were happy and just needed minor adjustments with length. The girls were a variety of heights and bust measurements and all looked beautiful. We even did matching ties for the groomsmen so the colors would line up correctly. Wedding Photographers: Living Radiant Photography, do not use or copy pictures without their permission please.
Erin Scully
Reviewed On: 2018-01-16 13:53:10

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
49
Height
64
Right
The custom fit sizing worked so well! I did loose a bit of weight between ordering it and getting it, so I will need to have it altered, but overall I really like the dress. It flows nice and the pockets are a BIG plus. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding.
Kimmyimmy
Reviewed On: 2017-11-01 12:29:38

I love this dress. It's well made-- fabric and stitching. Its just the right balance of sexy and elegant, and flattering for curvier figures. Definitely my pick for my bridesmaids.
Ashley Gisell Diaz
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:25:50

I loved this dress and especially the pockets! I was able to hide so many things in there without it bulking. This dress fit so great on all the girls(two were pregnant, and we were ALL different body types). They were a little heavy, and the top was a little big, but I would totally recommend this dress!
hriles
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:34:33

This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
hriles
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:33:37

This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
Sue.hollar.au.d
Reviewed On: 2017-09-03 18:41:22

My daughter loved this dress but the top was too big for her. However, we special ordered one that will hopefully fit !
veronicalynnjones1
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 07:55:26

Color: Fuchsia
Its a beautiful color and sizing was on point. It fits perfect. If you have small breasts you may not need a bra as there is padding inside. However, if you are well endowed, like me... you'll still need a bra
rabeccahooper
Reviewed On: 2017-06-24 12:42:24

Color: Silver
beautiful and comfortable! Ordered by my measurements which was a size 10. Normally in dresses I can wear down to a size 4 bc I am small up top but I went by my measurements to be safe. Fits great everywhere except in the chest, it is way too big BUT an easy tailoring fix. Overall a gorgeous and comfortable dress and I am eager to wear it as a maid of honor!
danielle
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 16:19:53

Ordered this dress as a sample dress love the fabric - flowy and romantic. Beading is very pretty- did not look cheap which I was concerned about. Love the open back on this one. I ordered it in dusty rose for my friends wedding but the grey color was stunning too. This dress doesn't have pics in the reviews yet so I wanted to provide mine for anyone wondering what it looks like in real life. I'm a size 0 but I would say the style/cut on this dress is great for any body shape and size.
Carli Schmitz
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 13:23:27

Color: Royal Blue
Love it! It is much better quality than I was expecting. The only thing was that it was too big, but that is much better then being too small!
Brianna.j.kirschner
Reviewed On: 2017-05-01 12:14:36

I just received my dress and I am so impressed! I got custom sizing and it fits perfectly. The quality is amazing. I was very hesitant about ordering a dress for my best friend's wedding but am so glad I did. I ordered to Canada and it came almost 3 weeks earlier than they estimated. This dress is beautiful and elegant and I can't wait to wear it for her big day! I will definitely be recommending Azazie.
Roberta Munyan Backus
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 17:44:10

Color: Dark Green
Lovely, perfect chiffon dress! The bridesmaids really enjoy the pockets! Really well made!
Anke Ruwette
Reviewed On: 2017-02-09 19:12:29

I ordered this dress as a sample dress. It is beautiful with a touch of sparkle on the shoulder. I loved the material on the top - very flowy and romantic. Perfect as a bridesmaid dress. The sizes are true to size which so this dress in 16 was too big for me.
cristine.5559
Reviewed On: 2016-12-29 08:40:38

Color: Stormy
Exactly how I ordered it. I did the custom ordering and based on a lot of reviews on other dresses I didn't know if I should take some inches off every measurement just to be safe but it actually is spot on how I wanted it. Very pleased! :) It's absolutely stunning!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►