Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nora

Azazie Nora Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Nora features an One-Shoulder, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
dschyle
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Nora and the only issue my MOH had was her bust measurement was off. She said she would find it more helpful if she were to give her bra size instead. Over than that and having to get it hemmed, it was perfect! I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tayda
Reviewed On: June 27, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
48
Height
63
Right
The dress was absolutely amazing and the fit was to tee. I had to get have it hemed because, I'm a very short person, so at least 3inches had to be removed a $45 fix. I was scared to customize my order size being that it would have taken too long for the dress to ship. The dress came exactly in the time frame that it stated that it would. I also lost a little bit of weight so my sister had to tack my dress up on the side. The fabric was nice and flowy, it was smooth, and the dress had absolutely no wrinkles. It was packed perfectly, the coloring was dead on, the chiffon was excellent the embellishments on the strap was amazing. The only downfall was our dresses did not come with the Azazie professional garment bag, it came with a higher grade dry cleaners cellophane bag which I was disappointed about but, I understood why they said they were problems. I still would like Azazie to send me a garment bag for my dress....lol but, would order from this company again absolutely. DRESS: NORA COLOR: CORAL I AM ON THE LEFT IN THE PHOTO!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
laurenromer517
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Height
65
Right
The dress was beautiful! I got so many compliments. The embellishment on the shoulder was a nice touch since I was the MOH. I would definitely recommend. The sizing was perfect, just very long!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kara Dominguez
Reviewed On: October 01, 2017



Just an overall beautiful dress, true to size and pockets are a major plus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Mackenzie McKinney
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress was beautiful and fit true to size! I am so glad I chose to give Azazie a try.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
adventuresofrobinhed
Reviewed On: December 02, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight

Large
This dress is one of our top picks for the bridesmaids! The beading on the shoulder looks much nicer and classier in person than the pictures let on. The dress does not have much of a twirl, but it does spin. The fit is very nice with some give to flatter different body types. I think it's generally much better in person than in the pictures.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
olly626
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
Right
I ordered this in burgundy. The color is wonderful! I ordered this in and A8. It fits well in the waist, though I will need to get it hemmed a bit. The bust fits a little awkward, but it will work. I love the fact that there is a little bling on this dress and that it has pockets. A definite plus! Overall it is a great dress! I was a bit nervous to do the custom size due to timing and such, but I found that I will only need to make minor adjustments to the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
robynpratt207
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
I loved this dress! I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I had planned to wear a backless bra but ended up not really needing it due to the structure. I think for any well endowed ladies you'd probably want your seamstress to add some cups in there. I did plan to wear high heels so I got some extra length, and at the last minute went in flats due to the looong, uneven, grassy hill the aisle was on so it was a bit too long for me. The pockets came in so handy as the MOH so I could carry around my bride's lipstick for touch ups, tissues for happy tears, and both of our cell phones. I highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
micheles
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
52
Height
61
Right
My daugher just received her Nora bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ddawzz5
Reviewed On: March 26, 2018
Color: Orchid
body type: Apple

Right
The sample dress was beautifully made and fit my daughter perfect. I will be ordering them for my wedding in September. My daughter is very busty so I wanted to make sure that the strap would be able to hold her up. It was perfect and the high waist just accentuated her figure even more.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
stephanie
Reviewed On: March 12, 2018



Right
I had a total of 7 bridesmaids and half did custom sizing and the other half did general sizing. The ones that did custom were super happy with the fit and didn't have to get any alterations. The other girls dresses fit well and they were happy and just needed minor adjustments with length. The girls were a variety of heights and bust measurements and all looked beautiful. We even did matching ties for the groomsmen so the colors would line up correctly. Wedding Photographers: Living Radiant Photography, do not use or copy pictures without their permission please.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erin Scully
Reviewed On: January 16, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
49
Height
64
Right
The custom fit sizing worked so well! I did loose a bit of weight between ordering it and getting it, so I will need to have it altered, but overall I really like the dress. It flows nice and the pockets are a BIG plus. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kimmyimmy
Reviewed On: November 01, 2017
Color: Coral


I love this dress. It's well made-- fabric and stitching. Its just the right balance of sexy and elegant, and flattering for curvier figures. Definitely my pick for my bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley Gisell Diaz
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I loved this dress and especially the pockets! I was able to hide so many things in there without it bulking. This dress fit so great on all the girls(two were pregnant, and we were ALL different body types). They were a little heavy, and the top was a little big, but I would totally recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hriles
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hriles
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sue.hollar.au.d
Reviewed On: September 03, 2017
Color: Tangerine


My daughter loved this dress but the top was too big for her. However, we special ordered one that will hopefully fit !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
veronicalynnjones1
Reviewed On: August 23, 2017
Color: Fuchsia


Its a beautiful color and sizing was on point. It fits perfect. If you have small breasts you may not need a bra as there is padding inside. However, if you are well endowed, like me... you'll still need a bra
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rabeccahooper
Reviewed On: June 24, 2017
Color: Silver


beautiful and comfortable! Ordered by my measurements which was a size 10. Normally in dresses I can wear down to a size 4 bc I am small up top but I went by my measurements to be safe. Fits great everywhere except in the chest, it is way too big BUT an easy tailoring fix. Overall a gorgeous and comfortable dress and I am eager to wear it as a maid of honor!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT