DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Nora features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (17)
4 Stars (6)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (8)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (1)
Blue (3)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 19:36:54

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Nora and the only issue my MOH had was her bust measurement was off. She said she would find it more helpful if she were to give her bra size instead. Over than that and having to get it hemmed, it was perfect! I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tayda
Reviewed On: 2018-06-27 12:30:12

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
48
Height
63
Right
The dress was absolutely amazing and the fit was to tee. I had to get have it hemed because, I'm a very short person, so at least 3inches had to be removed a $45 fix. I was scared to customize my order size being that it would have taken too long for the dress to ship. The dress came exactly in the time frame that it stated that it would. I also lost a little bit of weight so my sister had to tack my dress up on the side. The fabric was nice and flowy, it was smooth, and the dress had absolutely no wrinkles. It was packed perfectly, the coloring was dead on, the chiffon was excellent the embellishments on the strap was amazing. The only downfall was our dresses did not come with the Azazie professional garment bag, it came with a higher grade dry cleaners cellophane bag which I was disappointed about but, I understood why they said they were problems. I still would like Azazie to send me a garment bag for my dress....lol but, would order from this company again absolutely. DRESS: NORA COLOR: CORAL I AM ON THE LEFT IN THE PHOTO!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
laurenromer517
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 12:11:05

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Height
65
Right
The dress was beautiful! I got so many compliments. The embellishment on the shoulder was a nice touch since I was the MOH. I would definitely recommend. The sizing was perfect, just very long!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kara Dominguez
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 15:46:26

Just an overall beautiful dress, true to size and pockets are a major plus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mackenzie McKinney
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:13:13

This dress was beautiful and fit true to size! I am so glad I chose to give Azazie a try.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
robynpratt207
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 07:44:27

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
I loved this dress! I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I had planned to wear a backless bra but ended up not really needing it due to the structure. I think for any well endowed ladies you'd probably want your seamstress to add some cups in there. I did plan to wear high heels so I got some extra length, and at the last minute went in flats due to the looong, uneven, grassy hill the aisle was on so it was a bit too long for me. The pockets came in so handy as the MOH so I could carry around my bride's lipstick for touch ups, tissues for happy tears, and both of our cell phones. I highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
micheles
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 07:45:18

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
52
Height
61
Right
My daugher just received her Nora bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ddawzz5
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 12:29:35

Body Type: Apple
Right
The sample dress was beautifully made and fit my daughter perfect. I will be ordering them for my wedding in September. My daughter is very busty so I wanted to make sure that the strap would be able to hold her up. It was perfect and the high waist just accentuated her figure even more.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephanie
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 09:44:10

Right
I had a total of 7 bridesmaids and half did custom sizing and the other half did general sizing. The ones that did custom were super happy with the fit and didn't have to get any alterations. The other girls dresses fit well and they were happy and just needed minor adjustments with length. The girls were a variety of heights and bust measurements and all looked beautiful. We even did matching ties for the groomsmen so the colors would line up correctly. Wedding Photographers: Living Radiant Photography, do not use or copy pictures without their permission please.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erin Scully
Reviewed On: 2018-01-16 13:53:10

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
49
Height
64
Right
The custom fit sizing worked so well! I did loose a bit of weight between ordering it and getting it, so I will need to have it altered, but overall I really like the dress. It flows nice and the pockets are a BIG plus. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kimmyimmy
Reviewed On: 2017-11-01 12:29:38

I love this dress. It's well made-- fabric and stitching. Its just the right balance of sexy and elegant, and flattering for curvier figures. Definitely my pick for my bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley Gisell Diaz
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:25:50

I loved this dress and especially the pockets! I was able to hide so many things in there without it bulking. This dress fit so great on all the girls(two were pregnant, and we were ALL different body types). They were a little heavy, and the top was a little big, but I would totally recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hriles
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:34:33

This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hriles
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:33:37

This dress was super comfortable and beautiful! I normally wear a size 6-8 in dresses. I ordered a sample size in an 8 and it fit perfectly! The pockets made it super easy to store tissues during the wedding service. Overall I’m very impressed with the price and quality of the product! I will reorder from Azazie in the future
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sue.hollar.au.d
Reviewed On: 2017-09-03 18:41:22

My daughter loved this dress but the top was too big for her. However, we special ordered one that will hopefully fit !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
veronicalynnjones1
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 07:55:26

Its a beautiful color and sizing was on point. It fits perfect. If you have small breasts you may not need a bra as there is padding inside. However, if you are well endowed, like me... you'll still need a bra
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rabeccahooper
Reviewed On: 2017-06-24 12:42:24

beautiful and comfortable! Ordered by my measurements which was a size 10. Normally in dresses I can wear down to a size 4 bc I am small up top but I went by my measurements to be safe. Fits great everywhere except in the chest, it is way too big BUT an easy tailoring fix. Overall a gorgeous and comfortable dress and I am eager to wear it as a maid of honor!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielle
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 16:19:53

Ordered this dress as a sample dress love the fabric - flowy and romantic. Beading is very pretty- did not look cheap which I was concerned about. Love the open back on this one. I ordered it in dusty rose for my friends wedding but the grey color was stunning too. This dress doesn't have pics in the reviews yet so I wanted to provide mine for anyone wondering what it looks like in real life. I'm a size 0 but I would say the style/cut on this dress is great for any body shape and size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carli Schmitz
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 13:23:27

Love it! It is much better quality than I was expecting. The only thing was that it was too big, but that is much better then being too small!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brianna.j.kirschner
Reviewed On: 2017-05-01 12:14:36

I just received my dress and I am so impressed! I got custom sizing and it fits perfectly. The quality is amazing. I was very hesitant about ordering a dress for my best friend's wedding but am so glad I did. I ordered to Canada and it came almost 3 weeks earlier than they estimated. This dress is beautiful and elegant and I can't wait to wear it for her big day! I will definitely be recommending Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |