Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop

Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop Face Masks

$5

product info

Style Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop by azazie is a bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous . The fantastic dress features a neckline and back style. azazie's Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Emily Wilson
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020



Right
To be honest my expectations for this mask were about a negative 10. I wear glasses and almost all masks without a nose reinforcement don't fit my face and/or fog up my glasses. To my shock, this mask worked great. You can tighten it at the ears and that made a big impact for me. I was pleasantly surprised with this mask and it was comfortable to wear for the whole wedding ceremony and events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
I got a second mask because the first was enormous, customer service assured me that it would be a better fit. Well, I received the mask and it fit really well I’m super happy with it. Would 100% order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MD 21045
Reviewed On: November 15, 2020
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: ONE-SIZE
Right
The mask was okay. I have a pretty wide face, which it felt fine because the straps are adjustable. I was not pleased with the fact that the women’s mask did not have the adjustable nose bridge part. The mask kept falling down when talking.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lois.lindquist11
Reviewed On: November 08, 2020
Color: Mulberry


Right
Beautiful color. Fast service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: November 03, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
A little big for my face, but it matches my dress I also bought from azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Becky Brandt
Reviewed On: October 24, 2020
Color: Lilac


Right
These are very nice. Great that you can have them match your dresses! Adjustable straps make it fit very well. I ordered a test run then ordered more. Got some in my favorite colors just for every day!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
isabella
Reviewed On: October 14, 2020
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
Super cute!! Matches perfectly with the dress i bought. It does fit a bit big but it was easily fixable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cathikerns
Reviewed On: September 24, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
Fits well not tight, quality is great and satin looks very nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabeth.reyes
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: ONE-SIZE
Right
Omg I love
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kgeiss1989
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
5 Stars
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Denise
Reviewed On: September 17, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
I really do like these masks. They are adjustable and soft. Very comfortable for a mask! Thanks! Also matches my dress perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mds1964
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Plum


Large
Not very happy with these masks. The adjustable strap is really uncomfortable, and the mask still doesn't fit very well. I will wear it for my daughter's wedding only because it matches my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kenya Shanice
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Large
This mask is huge in my face and isn't shaped in a way that covers adequately. However it is nice to have a mask that matches my bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annakate.rawles
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: Stormy


Large
The masks match the dress color so that is great! These masks, however, are very large and no matter how much you tighten them they do not lie flat against the face.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gochoa
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: one-size
Slightly Large
Great face mask. Love the color (navy) a perfect match for my dark navy gown, very cute and dressy. Slightly large, not very easy to adjust if you are in a hurry in your event, but nonetheless a great mask.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rebecca
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: one-size
Right
Really nicely done! Ordered for my bridal party and am going to order one for myself now too in ivory!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eandrew7
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020



Large
After Azazie made some changes to the masks, I do like them a lot better! They're smaller which I think means they'll work for more people, and they feel much less stiff so they don't protrude in any weird way. They look very polished.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
alekaartemis
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: one-size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
62
Slightly Large
Matches this immunosuppressed Mother if the Bride’s peacock colored dress from Azazie beautifully! The only improvement I can suggest a pocket to insert a filter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Em
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020



Large
To large
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amb.bkr
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Candy Pink


Large
Good quality, but terrible fit. Way too big and probably should have different size options.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT