Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop

Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop Face Masks

$5

product info

Style Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop by azazie is a bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous . The fantastic dress features a neckline and back style. azazie's Azazie Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask With Adjustable Loop style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kim Williams
Reviewed On: November 25, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
These masks were perfect for our bridal party! They were a little big on some of the girls, but not too big that they couldn't wear them. They matched the dresses and the ties perfectly, so glad we got them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emily Wilson
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020



Right
To be honest my expectations for this mask were about a negative 10. I wear glasses and almost all masks without a nose reinforcement don't fit my face and/or fog up my glasses. To my shock, this mask worked great. You can tighten it at the ears and that made a big impact for me. I was pleasantly surprised with this mask and it was comfortable to wear for the whole wedding ceremony and events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (21) No (5)
grgrydwn
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Wisteria


Right
Matched perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
grgrydwn
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Ivory


Right
Matched perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maria.e.george123
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Twilight


Large
Beautiful mask, but it doesn't fit snugly over the nose. It would be nice if a metal wire was included for securing it over the nose. It would also be nice if there were different sizes - the fabric was so large that even at the tightest ear loop setting it felt loose on my face.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicoleameyerson1
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Lavender


Slightly Large
The fabric, when adjusted at the ears to fit my face, is tight against my mouth. This will make it uncomfortable to talk in. And, the mask is sized hugely, so I had to adjust the ears to their tightest, and even then, the mask looks a little too big for my face. I'm a 30-something adult woman, so I expected the mask to fit me better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
patsynbob75
Reviewed On: February 20, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The mask fits well with the adjustable straps but it did not have a metal piece to form to the nose to keep my glasses from steaming up. Was disappointed with that!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bryce.anne
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Champagne


Slightly Large
These are gorgeous and SUCH good quality!!! My glasses don’t fog when I wear this, it’s thick but it’s also breathable! I’m gonna wear it all the time, not just the wedding :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
csimonin62
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Dusk


Right
Pretty and fits well
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brendakreutzer
Reviewed On: February 03, 2021
Color: Tahiti


Right
this mask matches my mother of the bride dress great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
lasheikad
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Watermelon


Right
Perfect fit with the adjustable loop! The material is very nice & breathable also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lasheikad
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Champagne


Right
Perfect fit with the adjustable loop! The material is very nice & breathable also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amandalbaldwin
Reviewed On: February 01, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Small
The ear straps are not stretchy and hard to adjust once on
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julie
Reviewed On: February 01, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Large
I'm a bridesmaid in a wedding in May. I decided it would be nice to have a mask that matched my bridesmaid dress, so I ordered this mask when I ordered my dress. The mask looks nice, and the price is very reasonable, but unfortunately, the fit is pretty bad. It is very large. You can adjust the ears, but when I did that, it just created a large gap at the top of the mask/on the bridge of my nose. Overall, this could work if you wanted a cute photo with matching masks, but it's not comfortable enough to use as my mask for the entire day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Brennamurray
Reviewed On: January 29, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve


Slightly Large
The quality of the mask is really nice and it's super cute! The ear loops were a little bit big for me though, but still able to be worn.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
michellebunis
Reviewed On: January 26, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Will not be using these for my wedding, I put it on and shape looked like I was a rhino.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Blondiva58
Reviewed On: December 20, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
Did not like the adjustable ear loops!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
mcs1091
Reviewed On: December 17, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
mccrummadison
Reviewed On: December 14, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: pear
Size Ordered: ONE-SIZE
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
57
Slightly Large
Noticeably darker than traditional "Vintage mauve". Slightly large, but you are able to adjust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
I got a second mask because the first was enormous, customer service assured me that it would be a better fit. Well, I received the mask and it fit really well I’m super happy with it. Would 100% order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT