Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Noelia

Azazie Noelia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Mesh. Style Azazie Noelia features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Lindsay Spear
Reviewed On: August 03, 2020
Color: Hazelnut


Right
Dress fits absolutely perfect, no alterations needed, I went by my measurements to determine the size I needed. This only thing is the color on the website is deceiving. I ordered hazelnut and expected it to be a darker color, instead the color of the dress is more taupe which is what my bride wanted but the taupe on the website looked more green which looked nothing like what she wanted. So it is a lot lighter than what is pictured but she is okay with the color. I would strongly encourage you to get a swatch first to make sure the color is what you are looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lindsay Spear
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Hazelnut


Large
The dress is beautiful. but because I ordered online I ordered way to big. But to return the dress was no hassle at all and I already re-ordered the dress in a smaller size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
2weeniedogs
Reviewed On: January 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
This is one of 3 dresses I ordered to try on for an upcoming wedding. It fit perfectly and was beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Victoriakschroeder
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Ink Blue


Right
I liked this dress a lot! I ended up picking another dress just because I liked it better, but it was overall a good sample fit and it was very comfortable. Fit exactly to what I wanted it to and I really like the sleeves.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
bridgethamtilmiller
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
Not even close to what the picture looks like. I looked like a grape with the sides splitting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
Azazie customer
Reviewed On: October 28, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
45
Height
63
Right
Custom sizing is perfect. Beware, this dress does come with pads in the bust and seams directly over the middle of your breasts which makes it looks like your nipples are hard and you're not wearing a bra anyway. I dont understand what they were thinking with that decision. The sleeves are HORRIBLE. They are too short to be flowy like in the photo, they come above the elbow and hang unattractively because of the elastic. They look like a cheap after thought on an otherwise nice dress. I hope I can alter the sleeves myself by taking out the elastic and the padding from the bust. Azazie please consider putting this dress in the modest/MOB section because this is not young,cute, or boho as the pictures imply.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
kec121085
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A18
Right
This dress is much better than others if you're looking for a long dress without too much draping. I previously ordered the Chaney bridesmaid dress and sent it back because there was so much material it looked like a drape! If you're on the shorter side this is a great dress without swallowing you. The bust coverage is nice too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
lady_binns
Reviewed On: October 01, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
47
Waist
43
Hips
56
Height
63
Right
first let me say the dress is beautiful and flowy. we did custom ordering. the only problem is the padding in the bust... it is bulky and the padding shows through as if it doesn't cover entire bust area so therefore the darts in the bust area literally look like nipples. I know I cant return a custom dress yet have no idea what I am gonna do.! on a positive not. the custome measurments are perfect as well as the length. the dress is very figure flattering on a plus size. but in my opinion the entire padding is defective big time!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)