Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Noa

Azazie Noa Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$99

product info

Style Azazie Noa by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Tulle, Lace. The fashionable dress features an One-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Noa style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lbass6099
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
This is a beautiful dress , had too much tulle on the bottom of it, so just keep that in mind when purchasing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aline.zam
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Marigold

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
The dress color does not look like the website pictures. I've picked the Marigold and the Gold. The gold looks perfect. The Marigold is more towards orange than yellow. I like the dress a lot. Very pretty and the quality is great, but I am very disappointed on the color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hines.glenda
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Not this color because it is not my wedding colors. But this dress is GORGEOUS!!! I didn't too much like on my friend and it could be just that the color was not working for me, and I wasn't there in person because I live in Washington and my friend lives in Florida but we made it work. I truly love this website and I can't wait till I finally pick a dress!! Planning a wedding is stressful(as you may know:)) but also fun.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kt_c158
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
I purchased 6 of these stunning gowns for my bridesmaids. The price point is unbeatable and the quality is fantastic! My bridesmaids loved everything about these dresses! They are flattering to any body type and they have pockets! 10/10 recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Keva S. Johnson
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A18
Right
My bridesmaids dresses fit perfectly. Thank you so much for such a wonderful job on all three dresses in my order!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
apollymia.katastrophia
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
The dress was great but for 1 thing - I have small girls but my ribcage is large, I would have appreciated if there was some way to put my cup size in so that it wasn't baggy in the front.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
India
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
We ordered this as a sample dress. This is the one we will be wearing to my wedding! We ordered 3 and this one was the BEST. We all loved it .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zendamartin1
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Dress fits perfectly. Thank you for al your hard work.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
NakishaCWarner
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Fuchsia

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
The dresses are gorgeous in person
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beckyher0521
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I'm using this as my wedding dress! It turned out beautiful! I'm kind of a funny shape from having kids and my body not going all the way back. This looks really nice over my hips and I love the color. I strongly recommend trying before you buy. I have seen reviews for different dresses that say they don't fit or look right. Everyone is different shape and size and one size does not fit all. But thank you Azazie I love my dress!! I'll post pictures when I get married!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tori.maillet5
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Rose Petal

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
51
Waist
49
Hips
57
Height
70
Right
Fits her perfectly!!! Color is lighter than expected but still love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Denise Jacobs
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
This dress is absolutely stunning. We did measurements, but and ordered that size. Of course, my Matron of Honor started a new job w lots of stressors and lost weight so it had to be altered. It was absolutely beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Denise Jacobs
Reviewed On: February 06, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
This dress is stunning. I ordered it for my sister. She was concerned about it being too small so we ordered the next size up. ORDER YOUR REAL SIZE. This dress runs true to size. Needless to say she will be having the dress altered. It is a beautiful dress and I'm looking forward to seeing it fit her once it's altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
cynthia92115
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
Nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (5)
meintsg
Reviewed On: December 23, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Waist
27
Height
5
Right
I just received this dress and I am happy with it overall. I am a size 6, 5.5, 135 lbs. I am fairly fit. I carry my weight in my lower half. I ordered a stock size 6. It fits well. I expected some alterations. For me, those will be a tuck in the bust and taking up the over the shoulder tulle. The waist hit at my diaphragm, so those lower body issues are very much hidden. This dress has lots of boning in the chest. I will not need a bra. I'm a C cup and I think a D cup would have fit. A little large in the chest for me. It is a little long, but I have some killer high heels that will cure that. If I wore flats or a conservative heel, I'd need a hem. The quality is decent. For the price, I expected some cheapness. So, it's not Gucci quality. A few loose threads and I think the slit might need reinforced. But seriously, quite good for a one time wear formal dress. I was drawn to this dress because it is so romantic with the lace, sheer tulle and slit...all of these features delivered. I am happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (0)