USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Nirene Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Nirene features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (4)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (0)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    emily
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Large
    This was a very pretty dress. I’m 5’10” and 200lbs and ordered a size 16. I needed to have the dress taken in about 2 inches on both ides and hemmed. I should have ordered a size down, but according to the size chart it should have fit. I’m a fairly average cup size but needed padded cups added because the bodice was too big as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Jess
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Right
    This is the one dress I absolutely wanted over all the other dresses. I ordered the sample and was pleased with the quality and fit. The back is stunning, but the front was disappointing. I’m a sucker for a gorgeous back, but in wedding photos the front is what everyone sees. Decided agaist this dress because the front is plain.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    murrmaid62793
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    71
    Right
    These photos are of the A2 sample dress. I'm very tall (5'11) so I'll definitely have to add some length when I order the actual dress. Other than that, the dress fits very well and the back is gorgeous! I knocked it one star because of the top area. I'm not really sure what's going on but the boning is quite obvious and not very flattering. Maybe it would look better after steaming it but I may try to remove it all together once I get the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    E. Arana
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2020

    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    45
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful yet simple flowy dress. Back was super cute and surprisingly very flattering, even for a plus size girl. The front was alright. I think the front of the Blake is more flattering for my figure, but this one is very similar, just a little less structured at the waist, though I feel like the straps are more secure and offer more support than the straps and back of the Blake. I tried this dress in Cabernet in a size A16 even though my measurements have me between a 14 and 16. As you can see in the pictures, the 16 was too big, probably because of how open the back was. A 14 would’ve probably been perfect. For reference I am 5’4”, ~190 lbs, short-waisted, large bust (38DDD), Apple shaped.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachel.podgorski
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This dress looked great I just decided on one that extenuated my figure better. I tried on an A6 going along with my measurements but the bust area was a little large, would've needed to be taken in or a smaller size. The dress was long and so were the straps but overall very pretty dress. Lace and fabric looked very good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danielle.balcom4
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Love this dress! My bridesmaid ended up choosing this for the wedding! Back detail is gorgeous and the fit was great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kendal
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This dress looked OK (tried sample on), but the boning in the chest area was VERY obvious and quite lumpy. The dress itself looked a bit sloppy on me (maybe would have looked better in a smaller size). I wouldn't have been too disappointed if I had ordered it to wear (I found a different dress that I liked a lot more on me), but I would recommend custom sizing so you don't have the same issue. If you don't mind the boning and it fits well, the back is BEAUTIFUL!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rb22
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Love this dress!! I ordered a custom size, but it was all the same measurements as a size 8 dress, just with a shorter length. The back is stunning and the lace is slightly stretchy, so it has a little give. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dani.b
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    61
    Right
    I did the custom sizing that was offered because I knew that If I personally went with one of the given sizes, the length would just be too long. I didn't want to have to bother with finding a seamstress to hem the bottom. I was so impressed with the fit, the dress literally fit me like a glove, and it looks so beautiful. The overall length is perfect, I won't be tripping over it at the wedding I'm in. I highly recommend taking your own personal measurements if possible, it could save you the hassle of hemming it later on. Love Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lexi.weihe
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    The back is not as pretty as it looks online. The gathers that are around the whole dress are not very flattering on your body.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tarahann
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2019

    Right
    I was pleasantly surprised with the Azazie bridesmaid dresses. I let all my bridesmaids pick out their own floor length dress and had them all wear the blushing pink color. They were just as good as the bridal salon dresses at a fraction of the price. They also have so many more styles to choose from. One of my bridesmaids is 6'1" and nothing is ever long enough for her, but this dress was! Some of my girls did the basic sizing while others ordered the custom sizing. We just made sure to carefully measure and order accordingly. We had no issues and no additional alterations were needed for anyone. Don't let the fear of ordering online scare you away! These dresses were the perfect choice for my wedding day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gistrachel
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Love the color and the design of this dress! I did the measurements by myself and that may have been why it was too large. Super comfortable and easy to move in! I am excited to dance the night away in this fun dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abigailbryant93
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

    Right
    This dress was much cheaper than pictured. The back was what I was most excited about but the lace looked like it was cheaply glued on. The front was I’ll fitting and the wire was odd. Overall disappointing. I returned it and I hope I can find a better option.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)