Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nirene

Azazie Nirene Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The attractive Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Nirene features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Chelsea
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love the back of this dress, the waist fit well and the skirt is very nice but the front did not fit well at all. I am 5’8” 135lbs and small chested and ordered an A4 size. It looks somewhat like a maternity dress with the high waist and the top was an awkward fit. Nirene dress in dusty rose.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emily
Reviewed On: December 29, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Large
This was a very pretty dress. I’m 5’10” and 200lbs and ordered a size 16. I needed to have the dress taken in about 2 inches on both ides and hemmed. I should have ordered a size down, but according to the size chart it should have fit. I’m a fairly average cup size but needed padded cups added because the bodice was too big as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019



Right
This is the one dress I absolutely wanted over all the other dresses. I ordered the sample and was pleased with the quality and fit. The back is stunning, but the front was disappointing. I’m a sucker for a gorgeous back, but in wedding photos the front is what everyone sees. Decided agaist this dress because the front is plain.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
murrmaid62793
Reviewed On: February 15, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
71
Right
These photos are of the A2 sample dress. I'm very tall (5'11) so I'll definitely have to add some length when I order the actual dress. Other than that, the dress fits very well and the back is gorgeous! I knocked it one star because of the top area. I'm not really sure what's going on but the boning is quite obvious and not very flattering. Maybe it would look better after steaming it but I may try to remove it all together once I get the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
E. Arana
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020


Size Ordered: A16
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
45
Height
64
Slightly Large
Beautiful yet simple flowy dress. Back was super cute and surprisingly very flattering, even for a plus size girl. The front was alright. I think the front of the Blake is more flattering for my figure, but this one is very similar, just a little less structured at the waist, though I feel like the straps are more secure and offer more support than the straps and back of the Blake. I tried this dress in Cabernet in a size A16 even though my measurements have me between a 14 and 16. As you can see in the pictures, the 16 was too big, probably because of how open the back was. A 14 would’ve probably been perfect. For reference I am 5’4”, ~190 lbs, short-waisted, large bust (38DDD), Apple shaped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachel.podgorski
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear

Height
67
Slightly Large
This dress looked great I just decided on one that extenuated my figure better. I tried on an A6 going along with my measurements but the bust area was a little large, would've needed to be taken in or a smaller size. The dress was long and so were the straps but overall very pretty dress. Lace and fabric looked very good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielle.balcom4
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love this dress! My bridesmaid ended up choosing this for the wedding! Back detail is gorgeous and the fit was great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kendal
Reviewed On: July 17, 2019


Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
This dress looked OK (tried sample on), but the boning in the chest area was VERY obvious and quite lumpy. The dress itself looked a bit sloppy on me (maybe would have looked better in a smaller size). I wouldn't have been too disappointed if I had ordered it to wear (I found a different dress that I liked a lot more on me), but I would recommend custom sizing so you don't have the same issue. If you don't mind the boning and it fits well, the back is BEAUTIFUL!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rb22
Reviewed On: July 15, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Love this dress!! I ordered a custom size, but it was all the same measurements as a size 8 dress, just with a shorter length. The back is stunning and the lace is slightly stretchy, so it has a little give. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dani.b
Reviewed On: June 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
61
Right
I did the custom sizing that was offered because I knew that If I personally went with one of the given sizes, the length would just be too long. I didn't want to have to bother with finding a seamstress to hem the bottom. I was so impressed with the fit, the dress literally fit me like a glove, and it looks so beautiful. The overall length is perfect, I won't be tripping over it at the wedding I'm in. I highly recommend taking your own personal measurements if possible, it could save you the hassle of hemming it later on. Love Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lexi.weihe
Reviewed On: June 06, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Pear

Right
The back is not as pretty as it looks online. The gathers that are around the whole dress are not very flattering on your body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tarahann
Reviewed On: April 30, 2019



Right
I was pleasantly surprised with the Azazie bridesmaid dresses. I let all my bridesmaids pick out their own floor length dress and had them all wear the blushing pink color. They were just as good as the bridal salon dresses at a fraction of the price. They also have so many more styles to choose from. One of my bridesmaids is 6'1" and nothing is ever long enough for her, but this dress was! Some of my girls did the basic sizing while others ordered the custom sizing. We just made sure to carefully measure and order accordingly. We had no issues and no additional alterations were needed for anyone. Don't let the fear of ordering online scare you away! These dresses were the perfect choice for my wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gistrachel
Reviewed On: April 24, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
65
Slightly Large
Love the color and the design of this dress! I did the measurements by myself and that may have been why it was too large. Super comfortable and easy to move in! I am excited to dance the night away in this fun dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abigailbryant93
Reviewed On: April 19, 2019



Right
This dress was much cheaper than pictured. The back was what I was most excited about but the lace looked like it was cheaply glued on. The front was I’ll fitting and the wire was odd. Overall disappointing. I returned it and I hope I can find a better option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)