USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Nina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Nina features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (32)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (13)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (4)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shelby_mccann007
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    65
    Right
    Photo: second left to bride Dress fit well and was a stunning colour. Might be tight in the chest for larger busts, as it was for my bridesmaid.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lash_marc27
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Ordered this for my bridesmaid. She loved the fit. We did have to have it taken in a little on her, but it fit great and was very comfortable for her to wear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Carren.stika
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    This is a beautiful dress. For someone who might like a little more conservative look on the bust, it is still very flattering. It has a very pretty back. My now sister-in-law loved her dress. We went with custom sizing and she had to get her's taken out a little, but she put in a size too small for her bust. Thankfully there was enough fabric to take it out and Azazie reimburses you for alterations (to a limit) if you go with custom sizing, so it's great! It came faster than expected and in a very nice bag.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dogrock1
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    Azazie is an amazing company! We ordered about six fabric swatches and three different dresses. It was like the boutique came to you! We saw the colors in every fabric the company has them in. This was very helpful since the shades varied depending on the fabric. I tried on all three dresses and my sister, the bride, and I both agreed on one which was perfect! Also the colors available made it more possible for my sister to accomplish the gradient look she was looking for with the dresses. The dresses came true to size and color and the quality is better than those of some of the local boutiques that we had visited. Better yet the price tag in most cases is much more reasonable for bridesmaids on a budget. Since most of us are petite we all needed them hemed which is something nearly unavoidable with most bridesmaids dresses anyway. Some of us needed to get the straps taken up as well. But through the waist area, like I said, the sizing was true to size according to the Azazie measurements. I usually wear a 4 or 6 but according to the chart and my measurements I decided on the Azazie 8. The pockets were such a great added bonus! They are practically unnoticeable when you put your personal items in them. They were even plenty deep for my keys and phone. No clutch needed! Thank you Azazie for making my sisters wedding day such a breeze and so special!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Eslee
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    One of my bridesmaids purchased this dress and I loved it, it fit her perfectly and the length was good with the shoes she bought. The color was the one I was expecting, I was excited to find it here since it was hard to find at stores.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rachel Cheatham
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    The top of the dress was comfortable, but seemed unflattering on me. The skirt portion was extremely fun to twirl in. I liked the dress decently overall, but I think the mesh at the top was what threw me for a loop. Comfortable, bit not entirely my style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    saltsgiver.m
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered this dress as a samplt try-on in my size. While this dress fit well and was true to size, the chest/top was loose. The mesh top piece does not offer much support at all. This is basically a strapless dress that happens to have a mesh decoration piece. This looseness also caused the back to hang and bunch while moving.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    saltsgiver.m
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    The dress runs true to size. I was hoping the the mesh upper would offer a bit more support, but this part of the dress just hangs there. It is basically just a strapless dress with a little bit of interest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lily
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    38
    Slightly Large
    Great material, very long, and doesn’t fit well at the bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rkatherined
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    I ordered two sample sizes before buying (A4 and A8 because they did not have A6 in stock), and ended up going with custom sizing as a result. I could zip the dress all the way, however, it pinched the backs of my arms and shoulders and I could barely take a full breath. Fortunately, I was able to take it to a local alterations place where they let the seams on the sides out as much as they could, which now has given me even a little bit of wiggle room. Because Azazie will reimburse for alterations on custom size dresses, almost none of that cost was out of pocket, which alleviated a lot of stress. I was slightly disappointed at the need to still get it altered, but ultimately it was a pretty positive experience and a high quality dress for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bueninca
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    63
    Right
    Came very quick, perfect fit and absolutely beautiful, I ordered size by measurements and the only thing we had to do to it was shorten. Will wear for sons wedding in May and looking forward to it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    glnright
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Slightly Large
    This dress in Dusty Sage was STUNNING on one of my bridesmaids. The color was the perfect shade to complement the eucalyptus we used throughout the wedding. The quality was excellent. All my bridesmaids felt gorgeous and comfortable. They didn't want to take them off. We did custom orders and they were all a little too big in the bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kitt Kendall
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    The dress fits me so well! Love the material! Great and prompt delivery. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kakellymartin
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Large
    I’m, regrettably, very disappointed with my purchase. I ordered a custom fit: having check the measurements with my Mom three times and then with my husband’s costume tailor (he is an actor); the dress is way to large and long. The bust hangs down to practically my rib case, the shouder straps hang of my shoulders and the fabric pools at my back. It is also about a half inch too long (I ordere 0 inches extra room as I’ll be in flats). I now have to have it rushed alterned for the wedding I’m in in a little over two weeks. Alternations would cost me about a such as the dress due to the there layers or fabric that will need to be alterned. The dress is also very heavy and sits very wide on in the bodice/hips. The picture makes it look more light and flowy... The color is beautiful and while it too 6 weeks, it did arrive in the expected timeframe.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erin_v
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    61
    Right
    EXTREMELY happy with this purchase!! I ordered custom size so I wouldn't have to pay a tailor extra when the dress came in the mail and it fits perfect! Also loved the price as most long dresses we have looked at were around $200 not including alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eh3945
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Loved this dress but the pockets made my hips feel and look bigger
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kalykohler
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress. It was also very well made with nice fabric and shape. Additionally, my bust measurements placed me 2 sizes larger (A14) than what I ordered (A10), but I went off the rest of my measurements and it fit everywhere perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    j.pearson
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    The sample dress was extremely well made and the color was just what my daughter wanted for her bridesmaids's dresses. We had 2 other dresses sent to us as well, and this was the winner.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    taylor.matsinger
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    When I took my measurements for this dress, it told me I was between an A10 and A12 (depending on whether I was measuring hips or bust/wait). I thought that seemed a little large for me, and so I order a size down. I am glad I did! The dress that came was still a smidge big on me, but it is nothing alterations can't fix! Also, the cups were a little low and just didn't quite fit right. They were a little off. But again, I think they will be good after alterations and I am overall very happy with the dress. Looks great and is super comfortable!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |