style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Nina features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (4)
4 Stars (1)
5 Stars (28)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (7)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (13)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (4)
Blue (1)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
lash_marc27
Reviewed On: 2018-08-11 18:13:23

Slightly Large
Ordered this for my bridesmaid. She loved the fit. We did have to have it taken in a little on her, but it fit great and was very comfortable for her to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:32:55

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This is a beautiful dress. For someone who might like a little more conservative look on the bust, it is still very flattering. It has a very pretty back. My now sister-in-law loved her dress. We went with custom sizing and she had to get her's taken out a little, but she put in a size too small for her bust. Thankfully there was enough fabric to take it out and Azazie reimburses you for alterations (to a limit) if you go with custom sizing, so it's great! It came faster than expected and in a very nice bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dogrock1
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 23:45:58

Azazie is an amazing company! We ordered about six fabric swatches and three different dresses. It was like the boutique came to you! We saw the colors in every fabric the company has them in. This was very helpful since the shades varied depending on the fabric. I tried on all three dresses and my sister, the bride, and I both agreed on one which was perfect! Also the colors available made it more possible for my sister to accomplish the gradient look she was looking for with the dresses. The dresses came true to size and color and the quality is better than those of some of the local boutiques that we had visited. Better yet the price tag in most cases is much more reasonable for bridesmaids on a budget. Since most of us are petite we all needed them hemed which is something nearly unavoidable with most bridesmaids dresses anyway. Some of us needed to get the straps taken up as well. But through the waist area, like I said, the sizing was true to size according to the Azazie measurements. I usually wear a 4 or 6 but according to the chart and my measurements I decided on the Azazie 8. The pockets were such a great added bonus! They are practically unnoticeable when you put your personal items in them. They were even plenty deep for my keys and phone. No clutch needed! Thank you Azazie for making my sisters wedding day such a breeze and so special!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Eslee
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 07:11:36

One of my bridesmaids purchased this dress and I loved it, it fit her perfectly and the length was good with the shoes she bought. The color was the one I was expecting, I was excited to find it here since it was hard to find at stores.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel Cheatham
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 19:45:16

The top of the dress was comfortable, but seemed unflattering on me. The skirt portion was extremely fun to twirl in. I liked the dress decently overall, but I think the mesh at the top was what threw me for a loop. Comfortable, bit not entirely my style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kitt Kendall
Reviewed On: 2018-08-03 01:48:34

Size Ordered: A0
Right
The dress fits me so well! Love the material! Great and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kakellymartin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-04 07:16:52

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
65
Large
I’m, regrettably, very disappointed with my purchase. I ordered a custom fit: having check the measurements with my Mom three times and then with my husband’s costume tailor (he is an actor); the dress is way to large and long. The bust hangs down to practically my rib case, the shouder straps hang of my shoulders and the fabric pools at my back. It is also about a half inch too long (I ordere 0 inches extra room as I’ll be in flats). I now have to have it rushed alterned for the wedding I’m in in a little over two weeks. Alternations would cost me about a such as the dress due to the there layers or fabric that will need to be alterned. The dress is also very heavy and sits very wide on in the bodice/hips. The picture makes it look more light and flowy... The color is beautiful and while it too 6 weeks, it did arrive in the expected timeframe.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erin_v
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 10:45:43

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Right
EXTREMELY happy with this purchase!! I ordered custom size so I wouldn't have to pay a tailor extra when the dress came in the mail and it fits perfect! Also loved the price as most long dresses we have looked at were around $200 not including alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eh3945
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 05:39:27

Body Type: Apple
Right
Loved this dress but the pockets made my hips feel and look bigger
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kalykohler
Reviewed On: 2018-04-22 15:46:26

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
41
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
63
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. It was also very well made with nice fabric and shape. Additionally, my bust measurements placed me 2 sizes larger (A14) than what I ordered (A10), but I went off the rest of my measurements and it fit everywhere perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
j.pearson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 12:07:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
The sample dress was extremely well made and the color was just what my daughter wanted for her bridesmaids's dresses. We had 2 other dresses sent to us as well, and this was the winner.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylor.matsinger
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13 17:09:07

Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Slightly Large
When I took my measurements for this dress, it told me I was between an A10 and A12 (depending on whether I was measuring hips or bust/wait). I thought that seemed a little large for me, and so I order a size down. I am glad I did! The dress that came was still a smidge big on me, but it is nothing alterations can't fix! Also, the cups were a little low and just didn't quite fit right. They were a little off. But again, I think they will be good after alterations and I am overall very happy with the dress. Looks great and is super comfortable!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anna_wolvers
Reviewed On: 2018-03-06 19:07:54

Body Type: Pear
Right
It is a very elogant dress. Everything fit except it was about 3 inches too long for me. I'm 5'9". This one looks a lot like the Hayden, which is the one I'll be getting for the wedding. I love that it has pockets too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
raweimer97
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 16:09:23

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
My cousin wore this in the wedding. The color and fit were great! I definitely recommend ordering swatches because that helped me pick the color I actually wanted. Also all the dresses we ordered had built in cups. Not a full bra, but enough that a smaller chested women need not worry about wearing a bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hwagner
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 10:35:08

I loved the sample! It helped me to know the size I needed to order and came very fast! Very worth the $10!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hwagner
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 10:35:05

I love this dress! It fits just like the sample. I also had to order it twice because it was lost in the mail the first time, and Azazie customer service was SUPER helpful and on it! They kept me stress-free, got the dress to me quickly the second time, and reimbursed me for the first lost dress. I'm very impressed with the dress and the company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristin.campos
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 09:48:10

I ordered my dress thinking it wasn't going to make it in time but luckily they sent it earlier than they estimated. With that being said there wasn't much time for alterations. I costumed ordered my dress so the fit was perfect, but the zipper did break they day of the wedding. Probably my fault for only trying it on once before the big day. It worked out but it was such a scare an hour before the ceremony started!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mrsmeshke
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 14:07:44

Azazie is such a great company that I have used several times in the past year! I recommended Azazie to a few friends to use for their weddings because I have had such great service! I chose the use Nina in Cabernet for my bridesmaids in my wedding and was so happy! The quality of the dresses is excellent and they fit everyone so well! The cabernet color is gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on how nice the dresses looked from guests and my bridesmaids themselves. They also were the most cost friendly dresses that I could find. I highly recommend using Azazie for your event! I would definitely say to order swatches of the colors that you would prefer, because I previously was going to go with the burgundy color, and that was much too red in person compared to on screen. The dresses all shipped in about 2-3 weeks after ordering them, even though the estimated shipping said 6-7, so really great shipping times too! You won't be disappointed in choosing Azazie! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andreasause
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 17:19:54

I got my dress in 3 weeks and it fit wonderfully! Love the style. Modest and fits comfortably. Very excited to wear it in the November wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ssykes2011
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 19:08:02

This was the best way to check out the quality and sizing of this dress (and company). I highly recommend ordering the sample dress to learn of its fit and style on yourself. It was easy and cheap, and the only way we were convinced this was the clothing line for us.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |