Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nina

Azazie Nina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The attractive Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a comfortable Chiffon. Style Azazie Nina features a Scoop, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019



Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
Photo: second left to bride Dress fit well and was a stunning colour. Might be tight in the chest for larger busts, as it was for my bridesmaid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lash_marc27
Reviewed On: August 11, 2018



Slightly Large
Ordered this for my bridesmaid. She loved the fit. We did have to have it taken in a little on her, but it fit great and was very comfortable for her to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: January 12, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This is a beautiful dress. For someone who might like a little more conservative look on the bust, it is still very flattering. It has a very pretty back. My now sister-in-law loved her dress. We went with custom sizing and she had to get her's taken out a little, but she put in a size too small for her bust. Thankfully there was enough fabric to take it out and Azazie reimburses you for alterations (to a limit) if you go with custom sizing, so it's great! It came faster than expected and in a very nice bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dogrock1
Reviewed On: October 10, 2017



Azazie is an amazing company! We ordered about six fabric swatches and three different dresses. It was like the boutique came to you! We saw the colors in every fabric the company has them in. This was very helpful since the shades varied depending on the fabric. I tried on all three dresses and my sister, the bride, and I both agreed on one which was perfect! Also the colors available made it more possible for my sister to accomplish the gradient look she was looking for with the dresses. The dresses came true to size and color and the quality is better than those of some of the local boutiques that we had visited. Better yet the price tag in most cases is much more reasonable for bridesmaids on a budget. Since most of us are petite we all needed them hemed which is something nearly unavoidable with most bridesmaids dresses anyway. Some of us needed to get the straps taken up as well. But through the waist area, like I said, the sizing was true to size according to the Azazie measurements. I usually wear a 4 or 6 but according to the chart and my measurements I decided on the Azazie 8. The pockets were such a great added bonus! They are practically unnoticeable when you put your personal items in them. They were even plenty deep for my keys and phone. No clutch needed! Thank you Azazie for making my sisters wedding day such a breeze and so special!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Eslee
Reviewed On: September 23, 2017



One of my bridesmaids purchased this dress and I loved it, it fit her perfectly and the length was good with the shoes she bought. The color was the one I was expecting, I was excited to find it here since it was hard to find at stores.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel Cheatham
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



The top of the dress was comfortable, but seemed unflattering on me. The skirt portion was extremely fun to twirl in. I liked the dress decently overall, but I think the mesh at the top was what threw me for a loop. Comfortable, bit not entirely my style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lstaylor72
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
This dress turned out great! My youngest daughter will wear it for her sister (my oldest daughters) wedding! And it fits her perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
robinson.katherineg
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
62
Right
I am satisfied with the fit of this (I used the custom fit option, and it arrived in the perfect size with the measurements correct). However, the zipper on the back is very difficult. It is stuck and is of an extremely poor quality—I can't wear the dress if the zipper does not work, and every time I try to zip it up (whether or not I am wearing the dress), it gets stuck so much so that I am afraid the dress will tear. For the price, I expected them to have a working zipper.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ren
Reviewed On: October 19, 2019
Color: Jade
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
52
Height
69
Right
10 out of 10, amazing and awesome Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
saltsgiver.m
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress as a samplt try-on in my size. While this dress fit well and was true to size, the chest/top was loose. The mesh top piece does not offer much support at all. This is basically a strapless dress that happens to have a mesh decoration piece. This looseness also caused the back to hang and bunch while moving.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
saltsgiver.m
Reviewed On: June 27, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Right
The dress runs true to size. I was hoping the the mesh upper would offer a bit more support, but this part of the dress just hangs there. It is basically just a strapless dress with a little bit of interest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lily
Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
38
Slightly Large
Great material, very long, and doesn’t fit well at the bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rkatherined
Reviewed On: April 18, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
69
Slightly Small
I ordered two sample sizes before buying (A4 and A8 because they did not have A6 in stock), and ended up going with custom sizing as a result. I could zip the dress all the way, however, it pinched the backs of my arms and shoulders and I could barely take a full breath. Fortunately, I was able to take it to a local alterations place where they let the seams on the sides out as much as they could, which now has given me even a little bit of wiggle room. Because Azazie will reimburse for alterations on custom size dresses, almost none of that cost was out of pocket, which alleviated a lot of stress. I was slightly disappointed at the need to still get it altered, but ultimately it was a pretty positive experience and a high quality dress for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bueninca
Reviewed On: February 15, 2019
Color: Tangerine

Size Ordered: A2
Height
63
Right
Came very quick, perfect fit and absolutely beautiful, I ordered size by measurements and the only thing we had to do to it was shorten. Will wear for sons wedding in May and looking forward to it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
glnright
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018



Slightly Large
This dress in Dusty Sage was STUNNING on one of my bridesmaids. The color was the perfect shade to complement the eucalyptus we used throughout the wedding. The quality was excellent. All my bridesmaids felt gorgeous and comfortable. They didn't want to take them off. We did custom orders and they were all a little too big in the bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kitt Kendall
Reviewed On: August 03, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A0
Right
The dress fits me so well! Love the material! Great and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kakellymartin
Reviewed On: May 04, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
65
Large
I’m, regrettably, very disappointed with my purchase. I ordered a custom fit: having check the measurements with my Mom three times and then with my husband’s costume tailor (he is an actor); the dress is way to large and long. The bust hangs down to practically my rib case, the shouder straps hang of my shoulders and the fabric pools at my back. It is also about a half inch too long (I ordere 0 inches extra room as I’ll be in flats). I now have to have it rushed alterned for the wedding I’m in in a little over two weeks. Alternations would cost me about a such as the dress due to the there layers or fabric that will need to be alterned. The dress is also very heavy and sits very wide on in the bodice/hips. The picture makes it look more light and flowy... The color is beautiful and while it too 6 weeks, it did arrive in the expected timeframe.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erin_v
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Right
EXTREMELY happy with this purchase!! I ordered custom size so I wouldn't have to pay a tailor extra when the dress came in the mail and it fits perfect! Also loved the price as most long dresses we have looked at were around $200 not including alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eh3945
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Apple

Right
Loved this dress but the pockets made my hips feel and look bigger
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT