Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nikka

Azazie Nikka Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon. Style Azazie Nikka features a Halter, V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Deeanna.zach
Reviewed On: April 13, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Fit great! Nice material, very light
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bmchaney27
Reviewed On: December 12, 2020
Color: Champagne Rose


Right
This dress is lovely! I'm glad I did a custom size because my measurements aren't standard. She'll need a good steam before my friend's wedding in 2021 but I like this dress so far!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kelsey05marie
Reviewed On: November 08, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
This dress was my second pick out of 4 options. I have a large chest (36DDD) and it gave me support but my cleavage was still spilling out which some may like but I didn’t feel it was appropriate for this wedding. It didn’t do much for my waist but wasn’t horrible. The sizing was accurate as I normally wear a 12 in dresses to accommodate my wide rib cage and chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
SG
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
I really wanted to like this dress, since it's so classic and pretty on the model, but I found on me that it was frumpy. I ordered a standard size so maybe it would have been different with custom measurements, but I found that the top, while pretty from the front, looked like a droppy uniboob from the side. If I stood up completely straight it was not a problem but if you were bending over or had your shoulders slouched just slightly you could see it. I was thinking more about pictures where I might be bending over while laughing with the bride or helping her with her bustle/dress and didn't want to have this type of droopage in any photos. I've added varying degrees of photos below from me standing completely upright basically keeping my chest fully pushed out, to slightly bent, to fully bent. This might be avoided with a custom fit dress, but for me it was not my style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Victoria
Reviewed On: June 20, 2020



Right
Colour: Dusty Rose Measurements: 33.5in - 28.5in - 39in Height: I'm 5'9" and wearing 4in heels in the pic Absolutely lovely dress, looks exactly as expected. the waistline has no give, I got custom measurements added a half inch to my waist and was very happy with the decision when I tried it on; I won't have to watch what I eat/drink at the wedding. It came in a nice garment bag. It was folded for shipping so it will need a good steam, and I'm not sure of my footwear situation yet so I might need to get a tailor to take an inch off of the length, but for the price the quality can't be beaten in my opinion. Also there is enough padding and support that I won't need to wear a bra (I'm a small C cup).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
shelbygritten19
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
I got a custom sized dress and I have NO WORDS for how perfect it is!!! I have never ever had a dress for me so well! I was so nervous about it but once I got it all buttoned and zipped up, LIKE A GLOVE! I’m in awe and can’t wait to wear it for the wedding!! Thank you azazie! I will be using you for my June 2021 wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
miranda_worden
Reviewed On: May 07, 2021
Color: Red
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Right
I did custom measurements and it fits me perfectly! When you have boobs and you’re short, custom measurements are the way to go!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
akdoane513
Reviewed On: April 11, 2021
Color: Olive

Size Ordered: A22
Slightly Large
I expected the dress to be a little large based on my measurements but it was decidedly too large. The bust didn't fit right, and it also had some weird fabric tacks in the bust area. The pleats did not lay nicely, and the tacks made it balloon a little in places. (I forgot to get a photo, sorry!) But if you're serious about this dress make sure it's going to be the right size for you, and do a try on!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
miranda_worden
Reviewed On: April 02, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7495
Slightly Large
It was a little big around my chest and to long. Custom ordered the actual dress. Hope it fits! Loved the material and look of this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rinabeana19
Reviewed On: March 13, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Slightly Large
This dress is really beautiful but I maybe wouldnt recommend if you have a shorter torso. I loved the dress but there just ended up being a lot of extra material around my chest. Overall, a beautiful dress it just didnt fit me quite the way I wanted to.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tayloroleary22
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Everything about this dress was horrible! I spent more than I paid for the dress on alterations. There is way to much fabric on the chest of the dress. Just looks so silly! Would not recommend this dress at all!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brandistiger
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Small
I made sure to measure before I ordered this dress and was surprised to find that I had trouble zipping the top. The chest area does not fit correctly. I’m a D cup and the dress just didn’t work. It was baggy and you can’t adjust it to work. The dress is beautiful and well made I just wish it would have worked out
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmharvey423
Reviewed On: November 29, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I liked this dress a lot. It has a beautiful fit. The back is gorgeous!! Love the bones and padding in the bust so I wouldn't have to wear a bra with it. Very flattering dress for a girl who isn't stick thin like myself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
KF
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I did custom sizing for the Nikka dress and I was very happy with the fit. The only alteration I may need is hemming the dress as I don't know the shoe situation yet. There's enough padding you wouldn't need a bra (and the back cuts just low enough a regular bra would show), but I think I will opt for a sticky bra to bring things together in the front. I also think the quality is great for the price. I was shocked at how small the box was and that they managed to fit the dress and a garment bag in there.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ajelsto
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
It wasn't very flattering even though I loved it on the model on the photo!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bead_queen152877
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Mulberry


Large
Absolutely beautiful dress. However, I was unable to use my actual waist measurement and my hip measurement together (more than 15inches apart). So I had to use a bigger waist measurement so I could put my large hips in there. It's too big in the torso, and I need to have it taken in
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Samantha Lindsay
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusk


Large
I was overall pleased with this dress! It fit well for the waist and length but somehow the top sizes were not quite right. It was pretty baggy and overall not going to work if you plan on doing any dancing. I did take it to an alterations place and it fits much better now. 4 stars for quick shipping and quality material, one docked for not fitting despite custom sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kweidenbach19
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Does not fit correctly in all areas
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
giddyupangel
Reviewed On: July 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Right
It fits great and the quality is amazing! Fourth bridesmaid dress I have purchased from Azazie and I am very happy with all of them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)