Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nicolina

Azazie Nicolina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Stretch Crepe

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise Stretch Crepe bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful Floor-Length Trumpet/Mermaid dress with a Square neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
blackey
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020



Right
This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL on and the material is such good quality! It fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly even with the variety of body types I have in my wedding. You could not see any dimples or imperfections at all! I believe some girls still plan on wearing their spanks but it’s not a need Because the fabric is that good. I am 100% ordering this dress for all of my bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
hannahrolph79
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
70
Slightly Large
Love! I had measurements personalized, but came in a bit large. I since had it fixed up, easy fix, and it fits amazing. LOVELY dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Anon
Reviewed On: November 04, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful but the chest area is way too big. I purchased a size 2 and it fit great except for the chest area. I am 5’4” and it surprisingly was long enough. I wear a 32 B bra and had to get the chest taken it. It looks like it was made for a DD cup. Other than that, it’s a gorgeous dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
elle.s.conley
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
Pleasantly Surprised Dress is true to size. I ordered a sample dress in a size 14. The fit was perfect but I customized the dress to bring in the hip area for a more tailored look. I was a little hesitant about customizing the dress because of the return policy. After confirming my measurements only a dozen times. I was very satisfied with my choice. Fabric is of great quality with some elasticity. The dressed shipped in less than a two weeks of me making my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dress if you are looking for a flattering fitted look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cherylgootee
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Beautiful dress. Made very good. Love the color and fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annuhh91
Reviewed On: April 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Height
66
Right
I'm 5'6'' and 125 pounds that is proportional in weight and the A2 fit like a glove! The quality is exceptional. Thick material but not stiff. If you are in between sizes it will probably stretch to fit you as needed. The length is perfect with 2 inch heels. If you are taller or wearing heels I'd recommend doing a custom length. The only flaw is that the cups are sewn pretty low. They are only single stitched on so I can raise them up and restitch. I was so surprised with the fit and quality because of the low price but it's fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
margaret.conyngham
Reviewed On: April 09, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Apple

Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
71
Right
Pretty neckline and the fabric is heavier, which I thought might smooth me out better. Unfortunately some lumps & bumps made their way through (could be mitigated with shape wear.) I am wearing for a hot August wedding so ultimately decided against it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
drichar4
Reviewed On: March 02, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
70
Right
Overall the fit was good. Has a lot of stretch. The style was just not as flattering as one of the other styles I tried on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
golfergirl555
Reviewed On: February 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Large
The entire dress fit really well, Im almost 5'9' and it perfectly hits the ground (if you're shorter will probably need altered), the only problem is the bust. Its extremely awkward, way too big and the cups make it looked deformed. The dress is beautiful, I'm keeping it but hoping I can get the chest altered so it fits properly like the photo. The A2 fits a size 0 with DDs, not really a realistic fit for most women.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bride to Be!
Reviewed On: October 03, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I was surprised at how thick the material was for the price. I didn’t love the style but will be checking out the other crepe styles available! The at-home try-on program is a great idea and extremely helpful to be able to see full samples of colors I am interested in compared to shopping in bridal shops where you can often only see swatches.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)