Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nicola BG

Azazie Nicola BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Satin

$299

product info

Dress Azazie Nicola BG by azazie is a gorgeous Satin, Lace bridal gown featuring a boat neckline on a Court Train Ball-Gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Illusion back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Sunshine
Reviewed On: May 11, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
41
Hips
48
Right
I ordered with a custom size. The dress was beautiful and fit a little snug. Not enough to cause issues. The problem was the zipper. From the day I got it, it was very difficult to get up. Pliers and a lot of pushing the dress together finally got the zipper up. I tried the zipper without me in it and it was still stubborn. The day of the wedding the zipper got stuck half way and we could not get it up, much less down. We went with it and it looked fine. Only those involved knew it was stuck. My husband had to literally cut the dress to get me out. Now I have to pay more to get it fixed so that I can pass it on to someone else. This is unacceptable! I am very dissapointed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Debra
Reviewed On: August 23, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
I love my wedding dress and am beyond happy that I ordered a custom fit, it was perfect and I didn't need any alterations. The dress was exactly as it was in the picture but even more beautiful in person and made me feel gorgeous in it. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic I was unable to go wedding dress shopping and was dreading having to purchase a dress online, but Azazie made the process so easy, affordable and fast with great quality that it was a blessing in disguise. This dress deserves a 5+ Star Rating along with Azazie and it's dress makers.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
april.l.felan
Reviewed On: December 18, 2019
Color: White
body type: Pear

Height
5
Right
It was a nicely made dress, but this one was just not the one for me. I do enjoy the convenience of trying on dresses from home, though! It makes the process a lot easier and less overwhelming!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcpartlina
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: White

Size Ordered: WD6
Right
This dress is beautiful. The zipper is a bit sticky, so I'm hoping that doesn't cause me any trouble on my wedding day. It seems to run true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Snowy
Reviewed On: November 13, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered custom sizing, and the dress fits great! So far, I haven't noticed anything wrong. It feels very nice, especially with the satin skirt, and the top is beautiful! I was looking for a lace/satin dress and finally found one here. On the bodice, the lacy parts look like they were cut out of the illusion top fabric and sewn on, so there's some netting in the smaller spaces, but that doesn't bother me at all and it's hard to see anyways. The dress arrived on time and I can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
n.moomaw
Reviewed On: July 24, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My wedding dress from Azazie was everything I wanted! I had been to countless different wedding dress salons and boutiques looking for a dress with a lace top and a satin skirt. Everywhere I went either did not have what I was looking for or was ridiculously expensive. I found this dress on Azazie and decided to order with custom measurements. It arrived in a few weeks and fit me PERFECTLY. I was shocked how wonderfully it fit and looked. I'm so glad I did the custom size. Amazing quality for a reasonable price. I would recommend Azazie to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aleana.f
Reviewed On: January 16, 2018


Size Ordered: WD8
Slightly Large
Yay!!! I got to wear this beautiful wedding dress on my special day last month! I couldn't have been more happy with this dress! I ordered just a standard size 8 which I found to fit a little bigger than I was expecting. I'm 5'10" and wore 3" heels so I had the dress lengthened half an inch. I loved the lacey detail on the top and the length of the train is awesome! There were a few thread tails from the lace that were hanging off the bodice, and for that reason I'm giving it a 4/5.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Shetlerfarm
Reviewed On: October 11, 2017
Color: White


I was very happy with my dress I custom ordered it and it fits perfect!! it arrived on time, defiantly would recommend them
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)