USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Natasha Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (21)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (1)
    Green (3)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    paigewaddell
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Large
    Measured myself and went off of the size chart.. WAYYY too big. Too big to even alter - had to return.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Klgibert
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Right
    I loved these dresses! I picked them for my bridesmaids last October. I loved how flattering the dresses were on everyone and the pockets are a plus! I recommend ordering fabric swatches and try on dresses. That really helped narrow down my options.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    weilrebeccag
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress is great! It's comfortable and cute and has pockets. It's a good material and feels like a well-made dress. I was a little worried about the chest support because of the open back, but it was really great! I won't even have to wear a bra, despite being a little bit bigger chested. This is the dress I'll be ordering for my friend's wedding in March.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lad_djd
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Right
    Ordered this dress for my daughter to wear as a maid of honor dress in my other daughters wedding. We customized it fits great but a little big in the arm wholes. Highly recommend AZAZZIE dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    smseaman1231
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I ordered one of the sizes to try on as a sample- the waist/hip area fit perfectly, but the bust part was too large. I ordered this dress for a wedding that I will be in, and I chose to order it in a custom size because of this. Also, every dress I have tried on from this site is way too long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jfldhockey
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A22
    Large
    I loved the color and style of the dress, my only problem is I went by the measurements to select my size and it is about two sizes to big, I will now have to pay a seamstress to fix the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Rachel Fox
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    72
    Slightly Large
    I really like the dress however the fit is off. I had a friend measure me according to the guidelines for custom sizing, double and triple checked, but the bust and waist are still off. I am tall and thin so I figured that custom sizing would be better for the length of the dress, but I guess it is really difficult to get a good fit without trying it on in person!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haltermanaj
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and my MOH picked this one. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that the jewel on the button fell off and her mom had to sew the extra button on, but otherwise she looked flawless and the pockets were handy for holding my husband's ring and my vows. We paired the dress with a belt in pearl pink to set her off as the MOH and it looked great. Overall very pleased with Azazie and this dress! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    megvance5
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    Love the color of the dress. The other compliant I had was the length. It was way to long, but it fits me well. I think it is pretty true to size. I normally wear a size 2 and this one fit well. I need a couple fixes but nothing major.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    wkate82
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    beautiful dress! the gathering covered everything all the way around the dress. exactly what I needed after having a baby.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mcahines
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    This is a pretty, soft, flowing dress. The dress is nice and light which will be great for our summer wedding. The pockets are a great addition and the perfect size for a phone, camera, keys or lip gloss.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sosniakpatricia
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Large
    The dress itself is made nicely. But, these dresses aren't true to size. The size chart isn't helpful. Based on measurements, this is what was to be ordered and its about 2 sizes too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cboote
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The dress is lovely! Great material, love the color. I did the custom sizing and my dress is definitely too big, so I will need to get it taken in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gretchen
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    Dress looks fine and nice style, but ordered custom sizing and it was way too long. Same thing happened with my sisters dress. Haven’t heard about the other bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jnaumiec
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Right
    I ordered this sample for one of my bridesmaids. There was an issue with shipping it back so I reached out to Azazie customer service. They were excellent! Eva answered my questions in a personal and helpful manner.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    raweimer97
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    Very elegant dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mg_8
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I think this dress is very pretty and runs true to size. I tried on an A4 (120 lbs, 5' 5", 32DDD) and it was just slightly loose around the waist--I would go for the custom sizing if I were ordering for real. The back of the dress is very flattering and is overall quite comfortable. My only complaint would be that the armholes are cut quite wide--if you are full-chested, there is some overflow in the armpit that I didn't like the look of, especially from the side. I wondered this when ordering based on some of the photos included and I would say trying it on confirmed my suspicions. Fabric is lovely and the pockets are great! Perhaps would work well for slighter frames.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    acockesteb
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

    The color is paler than I thought it was going to be. And it is not quite the right fit in the bust, even though I gave them my measurements. It's fine but I don't love it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Karydith Alexandra
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I got the custom dress. It too long, but Azazie reimbursed me quickly for hem. They were quick to answer my request. As far as the dress... the pockets are a cool feature, but the dress wasn't my favorite. Not bad, but not amazing either.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Akhetti
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! I was so apprehensive to buy online but my bridesmaids looked stunning. I could no say enough good things about the custom measurements. Everything fit perfectly and the color was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3