USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Natasha Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (24)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (1)
    Green (3)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Hannah
    Reviewed On: January 22, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    My sister-in-law asked all her bridesmaids to get different dresses from Azazie (all in Stormy!). We all were so pleased with how they turned out and they looked great together! I chose the Natasha, and I did have to get alterations, however, I anticipated this as I am smaller in the top and it did need hemmed. It was such a comfortable dress and one of my favorite bridesmaids dresses I've worn! An added bonus were the pockets :) I would highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kaymeakins
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I am a bridesmaid for two weddings this year. One bride went with David's Bridal, the other with Azazie. Similar colors, different dresses. Anyway, I measured an 8 for both dresses. My body type is athletic. I lift weights, but I am not to body builder standards whatsoever. I measured perfectly at an 8 for Azazie. David's Bridal Dress: slightly tight in bust area when I wear a bra, more expensive, a bit uncomfortable. (I do weight lift, so thought it was that). Azazie: Comfortable, slight bigger, no bra necessary!!! Still fits well, just not as tight as I normally wear dresses. Love the pockets! If I were a bride, go with the cheaper dresses that people can shorten and actually wear again. I can wear the Azazie Natalie dress shortened with a blazer to work. Being a bridesmaid is already pretty expensive, so find something cute and inexpensive. The David's Bridal dress (one shoulder with a slit) is something I can't see myself wearing again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Ashleyk423
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress was amazing! I had to make some alterations where it snaps behind the neck to make it more secure but other than that it fit perfect! I loved the pockets and how flattering the dress was and the bride picked whisteria which was so beautiful! I would definitely recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    alyssacababcock
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this and the Bonnie dress to try on for my bridesmaid dress. I love the pockets and back on this one but I went with the Bonnie because it fit a bit better in general. The sizing was great except for my chest. But I have a relatively short torso so I’m not that surprised. But it was really big strap wise. Cup wise it fit great when in the right spot and would not have needed a bra! I am 5’6”, 150lb, long legs and short torso and broad shoulders, 38C, and normally size 8 in pants and dresses (S/M shirts depending on fit more commonly small) I ordered the A8. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    elizabethcato1
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress as a sample and loved it. I'm very petite so I ordered size 0. It's too long and the straps will need to be shortened/tightened. This is a common problem for me so no surprise there. I will be doing custom sizing when I order for keeps. It has pockets. I also like the built in bra. Both great features! I would definitely recommend getting a sample dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Katie Cooney
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    Right
    I can't say enough great things about this dress! I ordered a few samples in different sizes (which I highly recommend!) and ultimately decided on the Natasha in Dusty Sage. I'm about 5'4" and 135lbs. and I ordered a size A6. The only alterations I needed was to hem the length. The rest fit perfectly! The top was so secure I didn't even need to wear a bra. I received the dress less than a month after ordering and it came in a very nice bag, folded up in a box. All the girls in the bridal party ordered different dresses in the same color, and they were all beautiful. I would highly recommend ordering a dress from here!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    sneeland53
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2018

    Right
    The dresses were exactly what I imagined. Azazie was easy to work with. One of the dresses we ordered was too big, it was easy to exchange it for a smaller size. The girls favorite part of the dress was their pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Mary
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Right
    One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a great value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose her favorite dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Cris
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    I ordered this dress as a sample when trying to determine which bridesmaid dress to purchase. While I ultimately didn't order this dress, it was my #2 pick. It fit very nicely in the top, was a little long, but I am 5'0". The measurements that I took based on the instructions, allowed for me to order the correct size. I am typically a size 14 and based on measurements ordered a size 18. I loved the back on this dress and the pockets. The top was very flattering, but I felt like it came up a little high on me. This is a very flattering dress and I felt like it hid my 'problem' areas really well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (2)
    sammy jo
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress is so gorgeous. I am so pleased our bride picked this for us to wear! It is so flattering on any figure. We chose the color wisteria which turned out even more beautiful in person. The entire dress is very thick, both the top and the chiffon bottom. It feels supportive and not cheap at all. I didn't even need a bra with this dress because of the sewn in padding. Also the pockets are an added awesome bonus :) I would definitely recommend this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (3)
    dayna
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    i was so excited to have a dress that had POCKETS! the way that the top is constructed held everything in nicely, and I was comfortable all night. it came in a very nice garment bag. Such a high quality and elegant dress for a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (3)
    cconger78
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    The dress is not only Beautiful but fit perfectly!! It is very true to size. The upper cup part of the dress is also great and not to big, not too small. If you are larger busted, I would recommend ordering a dress that is measured just for you as these cups will not allow for a bustier figure if only a general size is ordered. Perfect color and all, we are soo very pleased!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mmorano
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    61
    Right
    Amazing experience - great dress, awesome quality, and I had so many compliments. The pockets were incredible as I had my 1-year old and 4-year old ring bearers in hand where I stashed multiple lolipops to keep them calm and all eyes on the bride during the ceremony. I ordered custom and had to get just a smidge in on the waist and shoulders. I was promptly reimbursed for my alteration fees. Such an easy process and definitely a great experience overall. Now, I just had my sister order all her bridesmaid dresses from here because of the great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    runyon.natalie
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Right
    Fits perfectly. I love that I do not have to wear a special bra and it has pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Annabelle
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

    Large
    Awful!!!!!!!!! I sent in custom sizes and it was way to big. It looks nothing like it does on the mannequin. Will never buy anything from this company again. I wish I could rate lower than 1 star.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridesmaid
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Large
    I found this to be a disappointing experience overall. To begin with, the color is much different than expected. The quality is nothing spectacular and you can see the cup padding. There are also small wires in the padding, which is apparently for shaping but to me feels awkward. Additionally, I was measured for a custom dress, and it does not fit at all. The length is much too long, the shoulder straps too lengthy, the bust too large, and the sides too wide. It will cost me approximately $100 to get the dress fixed by a seamstress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tracie.gatto
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    BEAUTIFUL DRESS. GREAT COLOR. FIT WAS LIGHTLY OFF IN THE BUST BUT WAS EASILY ALTERED. GREAT FOR BUSTY WOMEN.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Megan M
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    45
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I tried this on as a sample dress along with the Veronica & Misha. This dress made my top 3 out of the 12 options the bride offered, but was my least favorite of the samples I tried. I ordered my samples in early February, received them about a week and a half later & had a week to try them on. Originally ordering multiple samples at the same time was tough availability wise. One item would be available in my size but the other 2 not, then another item becomes available but the first one is gone ect. Had to order 2 in one order then the last one in a separate order. Because of this they arrived at different times so it would have been hard to try them on together to compare styles. Azazie was great in giving me a few days extension on my first order. Possibly could have been due to the sample being tried on multiple times but Size 10 was too big in the shoulders, chest, back & sides- could have pinched in at least a half inch in all directions. If between sizes go by the waist 1st & bust 2nd. Hip measurements don't matter much with the flowing skirt material. I would've been a 6 by bust, 8 by waist & like a 14 by hip guidelines. A10 fit well enough for sample purposes for the other 2 but I could have done an 8 in this dress. I will do custom when it is time to order down the road (it's free and they reimburse up to $50 for alterations so why not!) Pros: pockets, simple design Cons: fits loose (overstretched sample?) thick waistband too high makes torso look shorter than it is & allows for lower belly pooching, added material for pockets make hips look wider than they are. Dress would look great on an athletic type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    paigewaddell
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Large
    Measured myself and went off of the size chart.. WAYYY too big. Too big to even alter - had to return.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Klgibert
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Right
    I loved these dresses! I picked them for my bridesmaids last October. I loved how flattering the dresses were on everyone and the pockets are a plus! I recommend ordering fabric swatches and try on dresses. That really helped narrow down my options.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |