Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Natasha Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

elizabethcato1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 15:17:26

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
61
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress as a sample and loved it. I'm very petite so I ordered size 0. It's too long and the straps will need to be shortened/tightened. This is a common problem for me so no surprise there. I will be doing custom sizing when I order for keeps. It has pockets. I also like the built in bra. Both great features! I would definitely recommend getting a sample dress.
Katie Cooney
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 15:39:52

Right
I can't say enough great things about this dress! I ordered a few samples in different sizes (which I highly recommend!) and ultimately decided on the Natasha in Dusty Sage. I'm about 5'4" and 135lbs. and I ordered a size A6. The only alterations I needed was to hem the length. The rest fit perfectly! The top was so secure I didn't even need to wear a bra. I received the dress less than a month after ordering and it came in a very nice bag, folded up in a box. All the girls in the bridal party ordered different dresses in the same color, and they were all beautiful. I would highly recommend ordering a dress from here!
sneeland53
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 07:24:09

Right
The dresses were exactly what I imagined. Azazie was easy to work with. One of the dresses we ordered was too big, it was easy to exchange it for a smaller size. The girls favorite part of the dress was their pockets.
Mary
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:27:58

Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a great value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose her favorite dress.
Cris
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 12:46:09

I ordered this dress as a sample when trying to determine which bridesmaid dress to purchase. While I ultimately didn't order this dress, it was my #2 pick. It fit very nicely in the top, was a little long, but I am 5'0". The measurements that I took based on the instructions, allowed for me to order the correct size. I am typically a size 14 and based on measurements ordered a size 18. I loved the back on this dress and the pockets. The top was very flattering, but I felt like it came up a little high on me. This is a very flattering dress and I felt like it hid my 'problem' areas really well.
sammy jo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:24:11

This dress is so gorgeous. I am so pleased our bride picked this for us to wear! It is so flattering on any figure. We chose the color wisteria which turned out even more beautiful in person. The entire dress is very thick, both the top and the chiffon bottom. It feels supportive and not cheap at all. I didn't even need a bra with this dress because of the sewn in padding. Also the pockets are an added awesome bonus :) I would definitely recommend this dress!!
dayna
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:23:55

i was so excited to have a dress that had POCKETS! the way that the top is constructed held everything in nicely, and I was comfortable all night. it came in a very nice garment bag. Such a high quality and elegant dress for a great price!
cboote
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 05:43:26

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress is lovely! Great material, love the color. I did the custom sizing and my dress is definitely too big, so I will need to get it taken in.
Gretchen
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 17:16:21

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Dress looks fine and nice style, but ordered custom sizing and it was way too long. Same thing happened with my sisters dress. Haven’t heard about the other bridesmaids.
jnaumiec
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 05:44:28

Right
I ordered this sample for one of my bridesmaids. There was an issue with shipping it back so I reached out to Azazie customer service. They were excellent! Eva answered my questions in a personal and helpful manner.
raweimer97
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 16:13:15

Color: Turquoise
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Very elegant dress.
mg_8
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 15:48:31

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I think this dress is very pretty and runs true to size. I tried on an A4 (120 lbs, 5' 5", 32DDD) and it was just slightly loose around the waist--I would go for the custom sizing if I were ordering for real. The back of the dress is very flattering and is overall quite comfortable. My only complaint would be that the armholes are cut quite wide--if you are full-chested, there is some overflow in the armpit that I didn't like the look of, especially from the side. I wondered this when ordering based on some of the photos included and I would say trying it on confirmed my suspicions. Fabric is lovely and the pockets are great! Perhaps would work well for slighter frames.
acockesteb
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 12:37:50

Color: Pearl Pink
The color is paler than I thought it was going to be. And it is not quite the right fit in the bust, even though I gave them my measurements. It's fine but I don't love it.
Karydith Alexandra
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:41:02

I got the custom dress. It too long, but Azazie reimbursed me quickly for hem. They were quick to answer my request. As far as the dress... the pockets are a cool feature, but the dress wasn't my favorite. Not bad, but not amazing either.
Akhetti
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 17:10:37

This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! I was so apprehensive to buy online but my bridesmaids looked stunning. I could no say enough good things about the custom measurements. Everything fit perfectly and the color was perfect.
LollyB
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 11:27:32

Color: Stormy
Bought this for my daughter. We went with the unaltered size 2 which was closest to what she measured in the waist and bust. The fit is good...very fitted around the waist. The fabric is a lovely chiffon and the color was true to the picture online. We'll have to have the dress hemmed. It would fit a very tall girl (up to 6ft tall) and my daughter is 5'6". I would recommend this to a friend.
lauracwalkup
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 10:02:24

I got this dress as a sample dress while trying to determine which to wear for my friend's wedding in September. I love the neckline and the keyhole back on this dress! I am super in love with the back actually, it's very flattering. The only thing that is keeping me from saying "yes" to this dress is the amount of fabric at the waist-line. There is a lot of fabric/ruching at the waistline and I find that it obscures my naturally small waistline and makes me look bigger (and less shapely) than I am, which is definitely not what anyone wants in a bridesmaid dress! With a little bit less fabric at the waistline and the same keyhole back I would be in love.
edenshirley
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 19:38:53

Color: Azalea
Beautiful dress! Very well made and the fit is great. I would highly recommend the custom fit option. Our only complaint is that it is about 1 1/2 inches too long. We ordered 10 different dresses for my daughter's wedding and this was the first to arrive. I hope all of them are as nice as this one and fit as well!
Shanna
Reviewed On: 2017-03-12 14:05:30

I did custom measurements and it fits perfectly. Received in only 4 weeks!! The fabric and lining are fantastic. The dress is very flowy and soft. Overall very good quality. I am a size 20 normally in dresses because of my butt and boobs and then have to deal with the waste being too big or getting it taken in. With the custom measurements everything was spot on!
Ann
Reviewed On: 2017-03-09 18:35:52

I wasn't sure about the style I wanted, so I ordered two dresses that arrived within 7 weeks of my order. They came in a nicely packaged box inside a garment bag - no wrinkles! The fabric (chiffon) is really nice and the dress looks very elegant! I ordered a standard size dress because I was unsure how I'd like the style dress and didn't want to order a custom fit knowing I wouldn't be able to return it if needed. Having ordered a standard size, there is a bit of room in the bodice area and sides. I'll have to get alterations done to take in the sides and bring up the skirt, which is incredibly long. The top is very "structured" and doesn't really fit like a glove, but some might really like this feature because there's no need to worry about wearing a bra! I'm not so much a fan of the structured top. The skirt does flare out a bit, so depending on the angle, your curves are going to show! I was hoping it'd be more slimming, but it might just not be the best cut for my body? All-in-all, I think it looks very elegant and might be a great option for some! Recommendations: before ordering a style, try out the sample dresses ($10 a piece which covers shipping both ways). Decide what style you like and then do a custom order with your measurements.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►