Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Natasha

Azazie Natasha Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
bowyerhk
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Orchid


Right
This dress was fine, but I didn't love it. The bottom seemed very full, and I thought the dress made me look heavier than I am. I am 5' 5", 135 lbs, and have an athletic build. I tried this dress on as a sample dress and chose to go with a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Xosarah17ox
Reviewed On: February 28, 2020
Color: Pool
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Right
Azazie Natasha was great! I almost ordered this dress but ended up with Blake. it has pockets, boning, and the back is beautiful! gives great shape and definitely might get in the future if I have a special event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannah
Reviewed On: January 22, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Right
My sister-in-law asked all her bridesmaids to get different dresses from Azazie (all in Stormy!). We all were so pleased with how they turned out and they looked great together! I chose the Natasha, and I did have to get alterations, however, I anticipated this as I am smaller in the top and it did need hemmed. It was such a comfortable dress and one of my favorite bridesmaids dresses I've worn! An added bonus were the pockets :) I would highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kaymeakins
Reviewed On: June 08, 2018
Color: Peacock


Right
I am a bridesmaid for two weddings this year. One bride went with David's Bridal, the other with Azazie. Similar colors, different dresses. Anyway, I measured an 8 for both dresses. My body type is athletic. I lift weights, but I am not to body builder standards whatsoever. I measured perfectly at an 8 for Azazie. David's Bridal Dress: slightly tight in bust area when I wear a bra, more expensive, a bit uncomfortable. (I do weight lift, so thought it was that). Azazie: Comfortable, slight bigger, no bra necessary!!! Still fits well, just not as tight as I normally wear dresses. Love the pockets! If I were a bride, go with the cheaper dresses that people can shorten and actually wear again. I can wear the Azazie Natalie dress shortened with a blazer to work. Being a bridesmaid is already pretty expensive, so find something cute and inexpensive. The David's Bridal dress (one shoulder with a slit) is something I can't see myself wearing again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Ashleyk423
Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was amazing! I had to make some alterations where it snaps behind the neck to make it more secure but other than that it fit perfect! I loved the pockets and how flattering the dress was and the bride picked whisteria which was so beautiful! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
alyssacababcock
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
I ordered this and the Bonnie dress to try on for my bridesmaid dress. I love the pockets and back on this one but I went with the Bonnie because it fit a bit better in general. The sizing was great except for my chest. But I have a relatively short torso so I’m not that surprised. But it was really big strap wise. Cup wise it fit great when in the right spot and would not have needed a bra! I am 5’6”, 150lb, long legs and short torso and broad shoulders, 38C, and normally size 8 in pants and dresses (S/M shirts depending on fit more commonly small) I ordered the A8. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
elizabethcato1
Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
61
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress as a sample and loved it. I'm very petite so I ordered size 0. It's too long and the straps will need to be shortened/tightened. This is a common problem for me so no surprise there. I will be doing custom sizing when I order for keeps. It has pockets. I also like the built in bra. Both great features! I would definitely recommend getting a sample dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Katie Cooney
Reviewed On: March 16, 2018



Right
I can't say enough great things about this dress! I ordered a few samples in different sizes (which I highly recommend!) and ultimately decided on the Natasha in Dusty Sage. I'm about 5'4" and 135lbs. and I ordered a size A6. The only alterations I needed was to hem the length. The rest fit perfectly! The top was so secure I didn't even need to wear a bra. I received the dress less than a month after ordering and it came in a very nice bag, folded up in a box. All the girls in the bridal party ordered different dresses in the same color, and they were all beautiful. I would highly recommend ordering a dress from here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
sneeland53
Reviewed On: January 14, 2018



Right
The dresses were exactly what I imagined. Azazie was easy to work with. One of the dresses we ordered was too big, it was easy to exchange it for a smaller size. The girls favorite part of the dress was their pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Mary
Reviewed On: January 06, 2018



Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a great value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose her favorite dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Cris
Reviewed On: October 12, 2017
Color: Grape


I ordered this dress as a sample when trying to determine which bridesmaid dress to purchase. While I ultimately didn't order this dress, it was my #2 pick. It fit very nicely in the top, was a little long, but I am 5'0". The measurements that I took based on the instructions, allowed for me to order the correct size. I am typically a size 14 and based on measurements ordered a size 18. I loved the back on this dress and the pockets. The top was very flattering, but I felt like it came up a little high on me. This is a very flattering dress and I felt like it hid my 'problem' areas really well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (2)
sammy jo
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress is so gorgeous. I am so pleased our bride picked this for us to wear! It is so flattering on any figure. We chose the color wisteria which turned out even more beautiful in person. The entire dress is very thick, both the top and the chiffon bottom. It feels supportive and not cheap at all. I didn't even need a bra with this dress because of the sewn in padding. Also the pockets are an added awesome bonus :) I would definitely recommend this dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (3)
dayna
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



i was so excited to have a dress that had POCKETS! the way that the top is constructed held everything in nicely, and I was comfortable all night. it came in a very nice garment bag. Such a high quality and elegant dress for a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (3)
kmharvey423
Reviewed On: November 29, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Slightly Small
Love the way this dress fits! I am a little busty and this style makes me look slim and elegant. Love the dress backing detail with the rhinestone as well. The ruching on this dress makes you look smaller! I ordered a variety of sizes for my at home try on and this was one of the smaller sizes but since I ordered other sizes in different styles I know I'd go a size up. I tried on a 12 which is my normal dress size and it was a little snug. So when I order I'll go a size up and get it altered as needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cconger78
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Spa
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress is not only Beautiful but fit perfectly!! It is very true to size. The upper cup part of the dress is also great and not to big, not too small. If you are larger busted, I would recommend ordering a dress that is measured just for you as these cups will not allow for a bustier figure if only a general size is ordered. Perfect color and all, we are soo very pleased!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mmorano
Reviewed On: July 16, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Right
Amazing experience - great dress, awesome quality, and I had so many compliments. The pockets were incredible as I had my 1-year old and 4-year old ring bearers in hand where I stashed multiple lolipops to keep them calm and all eyes on the bride during the ceremony. I ordered custom and had to get just a smidge in on the waist and shoulders. I was promptly reimbursed for my alteration fees. Such an easy process and definitely a great experience overall. Now, I just had my sister order all her bridesmaid dresses from here because of the great experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
runyon.natalie
Reviewed On: May 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
32
Hips
44
Height
66
Right
Fits perfectly. I love that I do not have to wear a special bra and it has pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annabelle
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019



Large
Awful!!!!!!!!! I sent in custom sizes and it was way to big. It looks nothing like it does on the mannequin. Will never buy anything from this company again. I wish I could rate lower than 1 star.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bridesmaid
Reviewed On: April 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Large
I found this to be a disappointing experience overall. To begin with, the color is much different than expected. The quality is nothing spectacular and you can see the cup padding. There are also small wires in the padding, which is apparently for shaping but to me feels awkward. Additionally, I was measured for a custom dress, and it does not fit at all. The length is much too long, the shoulder straps too lengthy, the bust too large, and the sides too wide. It will cost me approximately $100 to get the dress fixed by a seamstress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tracie.gatto
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
62
Slightly Large
BEAUTIFUL DRESS. GREAT COLOR. FIT WAS LIGHTLY OFF IN THE BUST BUT WAS EASILY ALTERED. GREAT FOR BUSTY WOMEN.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT