DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Natasha Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (19)
4 Stars (9)
3 Stars (4)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (15)
Slightly Large (6)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (2)
Yellow (1)
Orange (1)
Green (2)
Blue (7)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
kaymeakins
Reviewed On: 2018-06-08 06:44:16

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I am a bridesmaid for two weddings this year. One bride went with David's Bridal, the other with Azazie. Similar colors, different dresses. Anyway, I measured an 8 for both dresses. My body type is athletic. I lift weights, but I am not to body builder standards whatsoever. I measured perfectly at an 8 for Azazie. David's Bridal Dress: slightly tight in bust area when I wear a bra, more expensive, a bit uncomfortable. (I do weight lift, so thought it was that). Azazie: Comfortable, slight bigger, no bra necessary!!! Still fits well, just not as tight as I normally wear dresses. Love the pockets! If I were a bride, go with the cheaper dresses that people can shorten and actually wear again. I can wear the Azazie Natalie dress shortened with a blazer to work. Being a bridesmaid is already pretty expensive, so find something cute and inexpensive. The David's Bridal dress (one shoulder with a slit) is something I can't see myself wearing again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashleyk423
Reviewed On: 2018-05-25 06:28:38

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was amazing! I had to make some alterations where it snaps behind the neck to make it more secure but other than that it fit perfect! I loved the pockets and how flattering the dress was and the bride picked whisteria which was so beautiful! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alyssacababcock
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 14:52:06

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
I ordered this and the Bonnie dress to try on for my bridesmaid dress. I love the pockets and back on this one but I went with the Bonnie because it fit a bit better in general. The sizing was great except for my chest. But I have a relatively short torso so I’m not that surprised. But it was really big strap wise. Cup wise it fit great when in the right spot and would not have needed a bra! I am 5’6”, 150lb, long legs and short torso and broad shoulders, 38C, and normally size 8 in pants and dresses (S/M shirts depending on fit more commonly small) I ordered the A8. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabethcato1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 15:17:26

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
61
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress as a sample and loved it. I'm very petite so I ordered size 0. It's too long and the straps will need to be shortened/tightened. This is a common problem for me so no surprise there. I will be doing custom sizing when I order for keeps. It has pockets. I also like the built in bra. Both great features! I would definitely recommend getting a sample dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie Cooney
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 15:39:52

Right
I can't say enough great things about this dress! I ordered a few samples in different sizes (which I highly recommend!) and ultimately decided on the Natasha in Dusty Sage. I'm about 5'4" and 135lbs. and I ordered a size A6. The only alterations I needed was to hem the length. The rest fit perfectly! The top was so secure I didn't even need to wear a bra. I received the dress less than a month after ordering and it came in a very nice bag, folded up in a box. All the girls in the bridal party ordered different dresses in the same color, and they were all beautiful. I would highly recommend ordering a dress from here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sneeland53
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 07:24:09

Right
The dresses were exactly what I imagined. Azazie was easy to work with. One of the dresses we ordered was too big, it was easy to exchange it for a smaller size. The girls favorite part of the dress was their pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mary
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:27:58

Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a great value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose her favorite dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Cris
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 12:46:09

I ordered this dress as a sample when trying to determine which bridesmaid dress to purchase. While I ultimately didn't order this dress, it was my #2 pick. It fit very nicely in the top, was a little long, but I am 5'0". The measurements that I took based on the instructions, allowed for me to order the correct size. I am typically a size 14 and based on measurements ordered a size 18. I loved the back on this dress and the pockets. The top was very flattering, but I felt like it came up a little high on me. This is a very flattering dress and I felt like it hid my 'problem' areas really well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
sammy jo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:24:11

This dress is so gorgeous. I am so pleased our bride picked this for us to wear! It is so flattering on any figure. We chose the color wisteria which turned out even more beautiful in person. The entire dress is very thick, both the top and the chiffon bottom. It feels supportive and not cheap at all. I didn't even need a bra with this dress because of the sewn in padding. Also the pockets are an added awesome bonus :) I would definitely recommend this dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
dayna
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:23:55

i was so excited to have a dress that had POCKETS! the way that the top is constructed held everything in nicely, and I was comfortable all night. it came in a very nice garment bag. Such a high quality and elegant dress for a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Klgibert
Reviewed On: 2018-10-22 19:11:10

Right
I loved these dresses! I picked them for my bridesmaids last October. I loved how flattering the dresses were on everyone and the pockets are a plus! I recommend ordering fabric swatches and try on dresses. That really helped narrow down my options.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
weilrebeccag
Reviewed On: 2018-09-24 05:08:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
67
Right
This dress is great! It's comfortable and cute and has pockets. It's a good material and feels like a well-made dress. I was a little worried about the chest support because of the open back, but it was really great! I won't even have to wear a bra, despite being a little bit bigger chested. This is the dress I'll be ordering for my friend's wedding in March.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lad_djd
Reviewed On: 2018-09-19 17:46:19

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Ordered this dress for my daughter to wear as a maid of honor dress in my other daughters wedding. We customized it fits great but a little big in the arm wholes. Highly recommend AZAZZIE dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smseaman1231
Reviewed On: 2018-06-27 08:24:53

Body Type: Pear
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
I ordered one of the sizes to try on as a sample- the waist/hip area fit perfectly, but the bust part was too large. I ordered this dress for a wedding that I will be in, and I chose to order it in a custom size because of this. Also, every dress I have tried on from this site is way too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jfldhockey
Reviewed On: 2018-06-03 11:40:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Large
I loved the color and style of the dress, my only problem is I went by the measurements to select my size and it is about two sizes to big, I will now have to pay a seamstress to fix the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Fox
Reviewed On: 2018-05-18 05:11:23

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
72
Slightly Large
I really like the dress however the fit is off. I had a friend measure me according to the guidelines for custom sizing, double and triple checked, but the bust and waist are still off. I am tall and thin so I figured that custom sizing would be better for the length of the dress, but I guess it is really difficult to get a good fit without trying it on in person!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
haltermanaj
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10 11:49:45

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and my MOH picked this one. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that the jewel on the button fell off and her mom had to sew the extra button on, but otherwise she looked flawless and the pockets were handy for holding my husband's ring and my vows. We paired the dress with a belt in pearl pink to set her off as the MOH and it looked great. Overall very pleased with Azazie and this dress! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megvance5
Reviewed On: 2018-05-09 19:24:13

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Love the color of the dress. The other compliant I had was the length. It was way to long, but it fits me well. I think it is pretty true to size. I normally wear a size 2 and this one fit well. I need a couple fixes but nothing major.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wkate82
Reviewed On: 2018-05-08 05:58:57

Body Type: Pear
Right
beautiful dress! the gathering covered everything all the way around the dress. exactly what I needed after having a baby.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcahines
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 04:59:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
5
Slightly Large
This is a pretty, soft, flowing dress. The dress is nice and light which will be great for our summer wedding. The pockets are a great addition and the perfect size for a phone, camera, keys or lip gloss.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |