DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nala Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Nala by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The attractive dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Nala style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (9)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (11)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
SC
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
This dress fit great! It is a little long (I am 5'7" and about 205-210). It fit awesome. The "padding" in the bust is great because a bra with this dress would be difficult to find. I am also not young (43) and the girls (40 DD) were well supported. It also is slimming. I am not wearing a "fat sucker" but might for the wedding. Of course the dress still needs pressed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cmsobr15
Reviewed On: December 06, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I am usually a 2 or 4 in dresses so I went with a size 2 and it fits perfectly! A little snug in the middle section but nothing I can’t work with. I am 5’ 5” and I will probably need it hemmed 1 or 2 inches since I will be wearing flats. The top is also padded so I don’t even need to wear a strapless bra! So comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
livelearnlife
Reviewed On: October 24, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
68
Right
The fit is perfect! Even the length, no alterations are needed! I love it. My only complaint is about the dress bag...when the sample came, it was in a zip up, easy to handle bag and I was pretty disappointed when I opened my box to find a slip over 'bag'.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
bridgetbergin427
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I ordered the Nala dress in Dark Green for an upcoming wedding. I've been burned by custom sizing (a different company) in a past bridesmaid life, so I opted to order the size A8 (I'm normally an 8 in pants and a 6 in dresses). I was really surprised when it arrived; for the price, I wasn't expecting it to fit so well or feel so high-quality. The lining and fabric are both comfortable and lightweight. I am 5'10'' with a long waist and I was really glad that the top all fit exactly how it should--the cups are where they should be, the sleeves are the right length, the neckline isn't too low or too high, and the waist hits at my natural waist. The length is perfect for my height, and the bottom half of the dress fits me more like a sheath than how it fits the model. Overall, I'm thrilled and surprised by how much I like this dress and how good I feel in it. I even think I'll have the dress tailored to knee-length after the wedding so I can wear it in the future. I really recommend Azazie (and this dress in particular) to any brides or bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Addie Bodart
Reviewed On: June 05, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
It came in far longer than I expected. (Even using custom measurements)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jesusaves4
Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
This dress is beautiful!!! When we ordered it, we just sent the measurements and the dress came to us not needing alterations!!!!! Very easy website to navigate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Addie Bodart
Reviewed On: April 18, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
66
Large
I will need to custome order for my chest measurements, but the sample with a straight size gave me a great idea of what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmcnutty
Reviewed On: March 24, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Height
66
Right
It's long enough that I could wear high heels with it, or I could get it hemmed for smaller heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rbaptiste024
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
62
Right
Beautiful, timeless dress that fits and looks great! Would recommend this style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cassandra.pace
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
I was pleasantly surprised by how well my custom size order turned out - it really does exactly measure my specifications. I was careful to choose a dress that would allow me to wear a bra, but there's enough built-in support in this dress that I really don't need one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Joann So
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
Slightly Large
The material was super nice! The only thing is that because I'm a little shorter, I had to tailor the straps a little to fit me just right.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
resh.punwasi
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The dress was beautiful but the dress doesn't fit super well on petite sizes. I'm 5'4" and the bust was way too long so now the boning looks bad. I have to get the strap taken in. I'd expect the length but just be weary if you are on the shorter side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jca_smith
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
24
Height
64
Right
This dress looks beautiful in the picture, however, when my dresses arrived they were of poor quality. The seam along the waistline was crooked and the pleating on the top was loose. I returned these dresses and was able to receive a full refund + shipping thanks to the help of an Azazie employee. Be cautious when ordering the dress, it looks much different in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Judy
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I placed an order for a size 2 and this dress was the perfect size. The order was delivered more quickly than I expected. Super cute, super comfy, and the price is perfect. I will definitely come back and shop with Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►