USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Nala Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Style Nala by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The attractive dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Nala style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (10)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    SC
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress fit great! It is a little long (I am 5'7" and about 205-210). It fit awesome. The "padding" in the bust is great because a bra with this dress would be difficult to find. I am also not young (43) and the girls (40 DD) were well supported. It also is slimming. I am not wearing a "fat sucker" but might for the wedding. Of course the dress still needs pressed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cmsobr15
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    I am usually a 2 or 4 in dresses so I went with a size 2 and it fits perfectly! A little snug in the middle section but nothing I can’t work with. I am 5’ 5” and I will probably need it hemmed 1 or 2 inches since I will be wearing flats. The top is also padded so I don’t even need to wear a strapless bra! So comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    livelearnlife
    Reviewed On: October 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    68
    Right
    The fit is perfect! Even the length, no alterations are needed! I love it. My only complaint is about the dress bag...when the sample came, it was in a zip up, easy to handle bag and I was pretty disappointed when I opened my box to find a slip over 'bag'.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    sflaherty17
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    67
    Right
    Everything fit very well. I was really nervous about the custom sized selection but I went to the lady who always does my alterations to measure me correctly and it was a success!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    A
    Reviewed On: June 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    The dress itself is really good. My issue is with how my bodice was made. Two things were wrong with it. First of all, I gave them my exact measurements -- I even checked twice before typing them in. But when trying on dress, I found that they made the bodice too long. That makes the neckline terribly low -- a good 2-3 inches lower than it shows in the picture. I have to have it altered in order to be appropriate to wear in my friend's wedding. My second complaint is the bust area -- another aspect of the dress that was made bigger than the specifications I submitted. Not only are the support cups too big, they are warped and lumpy, which is clearly visible when wearing this sheer dress. There is also a wire in front of both cups, like 1/2 an inch wide. Again, clearly visible and terrible-looking under the chiffon. Not hidden at all. In conclusion, this dress was poorly made, and not even to the measurements I gave them. It's a good thing the custom sizing was free; otherwise I'd be (more) upset. This may be is just a one-off for Azazie, but I'd say this isn't worth the $99 paid. Especially when I think of how much the alterations (which shouldn't even be necessary) are going to cost.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridgetbergin427
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I ordered the Nala dress in Dark Green for an upcoming wedding. I've been burned by custom sizing (a different company) in a past bridesmaid life, so I opted to order the size A8 (I'm normally an 8 in pants and a 6 in dresses). I was really surprised when it arrived; for the price, I wasn't expecting it to fit so well or feel so high-quality. The lining and fabric are both comfortable and lightweight. I am 5'10'' with a long waist and I was really glad that the top all fit exactly how it should--the cups are where they should be, the sleeves are the right length, the neckline isn't too low or too high, and the waist hits at my natural waist. The length is perfect for my height, and the bottom half of the dress fits me more like a sheath than how it fits the model. Overall, I'm thrilled and surprised by how much I like this dress and how good I feel in it. I even think I'll have the dress tailored to knee-length after the wedding so I can wear it in the future. I really recommend Azazie (and this dress in particular) to any brides or bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Addie Bodart
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    It came in far longer than I expected. (Even using custom measurements)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jesusaves4
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress is beautiful!!! When we ordered it, we just sent the measurements and the dress came to us not needing alterations!!!!! Very easy website to navigate.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Addie Bodart
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    66
    Large
    I will need to custome order for my chest measurements, but the sample with a straight size gave me a great idea of what I needed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cmcnutty
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Height
    66
    Right
    It's long enough that I could wear high heels with it, or I could get it hemmed for smaller heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rbaptiste024
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Height
    62
    Right
    Beautiful, timeless dress that fits and looks great! Would recommend this style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cassandra.pace
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    I was pleasantly surprised by how well my custom size order turned out - it really does exactly measure my specifications. I was careful to choose a dress that would allow me to wear a bra, but there's enough built-in support in this dress that I really don't need one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Joann So
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The material was super nice! The only thing is that because I'm a little shorter, I had to tailor the straps a little to fit me just right.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    resh.punwasi
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    The dress was beautiful but the dress doesn't fit super well on petite sizes. I'm 5'4" and the bust was way too long so now the boning looks bad. I have to get the strap taken in. I'd expect the length but just be weary if you are on the shorter side.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jca_smith
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    24
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress looks beautiful in the picture, however, when my dresses arrived they were of poor quality. The seam along the waistline was crooked and the pleating on the top was loose. I returned these dresses and was able to receive a full refund + shipping thanks to the help of an Azazie employee. Be cautious when ordering the dress, it looks much different in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Judy
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    I placed an order for a size 2 and this dress was the perfect size. The order was delivered more quickly than I expected. Super cute, super comfy, and the price is perfect. I will definitely come back and shop with Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►