Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Naeem

Azazie Naeem Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Naeem features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jenna
Reviewed On: April 20, 2021
Color: Paprika
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
68
Small
I ordered this in an 8 and it was pretty small. It didn't fit well around my boobs, which are not the largest part of my body so I was surprised by that. I usually go between a 6 and an 8 and am keeping the Evalleen dress in a 6. Overall not very flattering on my body type but would probably look great on someone else! Didn't love the bra cups but didn't love them on the dress I'm keeping either. Was also pretty long and I am 5'8" I think I definitely would have had to gotten it hemmed if I kept it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lbr0071
Reviewed On: March 23, 2021
Color: Coral


Slightly Large
I orginally bought an A8 and it was too big. I returned it which was fast and easy. I bought the A6 and I love it! The color and dress is just as pictured. The fabric is a chiffon material. It's substantial without being too heavy. It's for a beach wedding and I won't be wearing heels so I may need to get it tailored. If I was wearing heels the length would be perfect. I'm almost 5'7 and around 130 to 135LBS. For some reason my pictures look stretched horizontally in the preview. Hopefully they look normal when the review posts. If not, they won't be helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Cgmoore14
Reviewed On: March 15, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
I am a size 6 in pants but was in a wedding last year and comfortably wore a 10 in dress size so I decided to order that size with this dress and all I have to do is hem the bottom and tighten the straps. This dress is beautiful and looks just like pictured. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kc.dilley
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Terracotta


Right
10/10 would recommend, arrived faster than I thought! Pic for reference!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
krausamber7
Reviewed On: January 05, 2021
Color: Moss


Right
I absolutely love this dress. I was so excited that the fit from the custom sizing was spot on, and that the back is super fun.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
fernst716
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Rust


Large
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I ordered in a 20 because that is the size of my wedding dress and another bridesmaid dress I have. I was concerned that it might be small considering it came from an online boutique - boy was I wrong! It needs to be taken in quite a bit but I am SO happy that it ran larger than I expected! It’s much easier to take a dress in than to let it out. The quality is amazing and exactly of what you would get at a typical bridal store. I would definitely order again from this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
GD
Reviewed On: April 05, 2021
Color: Sky Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
Absolutely love this dress fitting, the built-in bra, and the color; can't wait to celebrate my sister's wedding wearing this dress and wearing it for more events in the future! Thank you, Azazie, for a great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BkFrasco
Reviewed On: April 03, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Right
Loved this dress and color! Will be going with this for my bridesmaid dresses!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alice Selig
Reviewed On: March 31, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
This dress was the one I choose!!! Amazing dress!! I fell in love immediately after putting it on!! I do not need to wear a bra I’m a size 34D and it’s very supportive. The straps were a tad long but I’m 5’3” and would just need a minor adjustment which is easy to do. The slit is perfect with the added ruffle. It doesn’t show too much just enough to be sexy and conservative.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cassandra Zeffiro
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Loved the style. Dress was super comfy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lbr0071
Reviewed On: March 02, 2021
Color: Coral


Slightly Large
The material is good quality and style is perfect! I'm almost 5'7 and 140LBS. I ordered A8 and it's bit too big. I'm returning for an A6. A8 was too long. The straps are wimpy. They aren't attached so you can adjust them. I'll probably have them reinforced. Also the zipper stuck. Hopefully my new dress will be better. I can't upload pics. The file is too big?!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
daria.eckhoff
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Terracotta


Slightly Small
Beautiful dress, just like the picture. It was a little too tight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chloe.d.barth
Reviewed On: February 20, 2021
Color: Terracotta


Slightly Large
This dress is very nice, but I would not say it is "custom fit". The length is nice, but the top bodice is MUCH too big. I will have to have it altered to fit appropriately. Overall the dress is nice quality and I would purchase again, but not a custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridesmaid2021
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
The ruffle on the front looks worse in person - it's deflated and limp. Also, the way the straps are not connected to the back of the dress, they are a thin strip of material that has a tiny hook on the end that hooks onto a tiny loop made of thread sewn onto the inside of the dress. If someone were to step on the back of your dress (which is bound to happen at some point during a wedding), the dress could easily rip right off. It runs slightly large, like the other Azazie dresses I tried on have.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
jkherber
Reviewed On: January 12, 2021
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
58
Right
very flattering! Love the simple detail of the cross straps on the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
daryanlopez
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Agave


Right
This dress is simple, elegant, and sexy! Good quality bridesmaids dresses for a cheaper price. We were worried about the quality after doing some try ons, however the try on dresses are not going to be the same quality as the real deal. I ordered with custom sizing because I was between two sizes and it fits perfectly. The straps come with an adjust. With production and shipping it got to my house 4 weeks after I ordered it, which holds up to their word. Can not wait to wear this dress to my best friends wedding and stand by her side!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kelsey R
Reviewed On: December 20, 2020
Color: Lilac


Slightly Large
Overall satisfied, the fit seems to run large, I'll need to get more taken in around the waist, multiple inches off the straps, and some taken off the bottom (though I closely followed the sizing guide). Otherwise pretty and comfortable to wear, built in bra which is handy so I don't have to worry about straps showing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
taylor
Reviewed On: November 13, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful! The quality is just like what you would get from a bridal boutique. It zipped right up and fit perfectly, doesn’t even need altered!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sport
Reviewed On: September 25, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
The top of the dress is not as nice as the picture portrays. Overall I was not impressed and sent it back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (9)
Denielle
Reviewed On: September 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I really like the silhouette of this dress - it's super fun - love the slit! I utilized custom sizing, however needed to get alterations to shorten the straps and the hem a bit. Before alterations, the dress showed a bit more cleavage than I was comfortable with (I wear 32DD, 5'8, 140lbs). I would still recommend the custom sizing because of Azazie's policy to cover the cost of the alteration when doing the custom sizing. After shortening the straps, the dress fits much better! Great dress for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (0)