Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Naeem

Azazie Naeem Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Naeem features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
krausamber7
Reviewed On: January 05, 2021
Color: Moss
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
40
Height
62
Right
I absolutely love this dress. I was so excited that the fit from the custom sizing was spot on, and that the back is super fun.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fernst716
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Rust
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
48
Height
66
Large
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I ordered in a 20 because that is the size of my wedding dress and another bridesmaid dress I have. I was concerned that it might be small considering it came from an online boutique - boy was I wrong! It needs to be taken in quite a bit but I am SO happy that it ran larger than I expected! It’s much easier to take a dress in than to let it out. The quality is amazing and exactly of what you would get at a typical bridal store. I would definitely order again from this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jkherber
Reviewed On: January 12, 2021
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
58
Right
very flattering! Love the simple detail of the cross straps on the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
daryanlopez
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Agave
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
45
Height
64
Right
This dress is simple, elegant, and sexy! Good quality bridesmaids dresses for a cheaper price. We were worried about the quality after doing some try ons, however the try on dresses are not going to be the same quality as the real deal. I ordered with custom sizing because I was between two sizes and it fits perfectly. The straps come with an adjust. With production and shipping it got to my house 4 weeks after I ordered it, which holds up to their word. Can not wait to wear this dress to my best friends wedding and stand by her side!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelsey R
Reviewed On: December 20, 2020
Color: Lilac


Slightly Large
Overall satisfied, the fit seems to run large, I'll need to get more taken in around the waist, multiple inches off the straps, and some taken off the bottom (though I closely followed the sizing guide). Otherwise pretty and comfortable to wear, built in bra which is handy so I don't have to worry about straps showing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
taylor
Reviewed On: November 13, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful! The quality is just like what you would get from a bridal boutique. It zipped right up and fit perfectly, doesn’t even need altered!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sport
Reviewed On: September 25, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
The top of the dress is not as nice as the picture portrays. Overall I was not impressed and sent it back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (9)
Denielle
Reviewed On: September 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I really like the silhouette of this dress - it's super fun - love the slit! I utilized custom sizing, however needed to get alterations to shorten the straps and the hem a bit. Before alterations, the dress showed a bit more cleavage than I was comfortable with (I wear 32DD, 5'8, 140lbs). I would still recommend the custom sizing because of Azazie's policy to cover the cost of the alteration when doing the custom sizing. After shortening the straps, the dress fits much better! Great dress for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)