USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Nadia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with an one-shoulder neckline.  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (37)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Maggie K.
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    My maid of honor chose this dress and totally rocked it! I think this style could work well for someone with an hourglass figure to accentuate their shape but can also work for someone with an athletic body type to give her curves (the top layer). It's a really lovely dress. Again, my MOH loved it and has said that it's not "too bridesmaid-ish" and could see herself wearing it again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2017

    I would highly suggest getting this customized with your measurements! I usually fit things off the rack, so I wasn't very concerned, but the cups we're about an inch and a half too high and the waist only went down to my ribcage. It would probably fit great on a girl with a short torso, but that is not me. Even if it had fit onto my torso, there was way too much space in the waist, if you want it to look like to picture, expect to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cdelellis7
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2017

    Perfect fit, came on time (actually a bit early I think) and was packaged well. Dress also looked great at my friend's wedding. Would absolutely recommend this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Yuliiirosas2
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    The dress was beautiful and so was I with this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Livinitup226
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    The dress is absolutely beautiful . Received many compliments. It was received in approximately 3 weeks in a lovely garment bag. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I ordered the custom fit but it was way too big and too long. I know the measurements were correct because I got a seamstress to take them for me and I also took them myself. But no worries because Azazie reimbursed me the amount I paid to get a tailor to adjust it. Also the dress had three layers so I cut the inside layer out. I knew it would be too hot considering the wedding would be on the beach in Jamaica.. Over all I love the dress and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauren
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    very nice
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lbiyo1
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    First off, I have to say that this company is amazing! I am very tall and always have a hard time finding dresses that fit me. I sent in my custom sizes and measurements and within a couple of weeks I received my dress. I fit perfectly! No extra tailoring was needed. The dress was comfortable and didn't cause me any problems as I danced the night away.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    paulina
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2017

    beautiful dress and arrived me on time :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    paulina
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2017

    Perfect fit with custom size!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jbjkbbmbkklk
    Reviewed On: August 10, 2017

    THIS IS THE DRESS!!!! Fingers crossed my measurements are correct!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Georgette Grant
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2017

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVED MY AZAZIE NADIA BRIDESMAID DRESS. IT FIT ME LIKE A GLOVE!!!! I used the custom measurement option and I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL! The material did not feel cheap and it came in a very nice dress bag. I would highly recommend this website for anyone! All the rest of bridesmaids looked fabulous. Azazie, I would use you any day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pbedingfield
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    I ordered the sample of this dress for my daughter to try before she ordered her dress. She is going to be a bridesmaid and the only request of the bride was the color, so she chose this style. I ordered a size 8 based on the size chart, but it was a little big. She normally wears a size 4 or a 6 in Rachael Rachael Roy, INC or Calvin Klein. I was glad we tried the sample first.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Twizlatwizla123
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2017

    I love this dress, but unfortunately I am not an evenly portioned female. I tend to wear larger sizes in my bottom and smaller in my top, because of this I couldn't choose this dress. After measuring myself I thought I'd give the sample a try but the slip in the bottom half was very tight and there was no way I could even attempt to sit down without ripping it. It was also nearly impossible to get over my bottom. My measurements are 38 in in the hips, 32 in in the chest, and 25 in in the waist. Needless to say, it didn't work for me, but it was absolutely beautiful and the color was a very pretty royal blue (even though that wasn't the color I needed)!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    15fridaym
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2017

    Absolutely LOVE this dress!!!! Ordered custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I was nervous about doing custom sizing, but I'm so glad I did. Definitely recommend it. It also came a month early, so that was an added plus as well!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mchrystal83
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2017

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. Amazing beautiful dress. Such an excellent quality product and a great company to have ordered from. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lonniestinks
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2017

    Love this dress! My favorite part about it is it doesn't look too "bridesmaidish." Custom sizing was spot on! Fits perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shelbzee1
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    So perfect and fits perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lon
    Reviewed On: February 22, 2017

    Loved this dress! Very flattering. Doesn't have the traditional "Bridesmaids dress" look, which is why I love it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rebekahbphotography
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2017

    I tried 4 different sample dresses and this was my favorite of all. I have an hourglass figure and I am petite and this flattered my shape the best. I do like more fitted dresses so this was really the only option on the website. I would remove the hanging piece at the top however, it can make you look dragged down, unless you are trying to hide your midsection. In that case, the hanging piece at the top does well at hiding your midsection. The bust has some support which is also nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aimee.m.lopez
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2017

    Came a lot larger than expected. Three layers on dress makes it harder and more expensive to alter Dress was way long, not like the picture
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3