USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Nadia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with an one neckline.  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (36)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (5)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    katelynellenjohnston
    Reviewed On: September 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    66
    Right
    Loved this elegant dress. Tailoring is important to get the full effect. When it first arrived it looked good. I had it tailored to adjust the hem to my heels and bring it in around the thighs and and it then looked stunning.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Beth
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Loved this dress. I was the Matron of Honor in this wedding. I would def recommend it! After seeing several girls around my size post pictures on Instagram of this dress I ordered the sample and loved it. I ordered a custom size. It did come in a bit big but Azazie reimbursed me for the alterations. After the alterations it was very comfortable. I have attached some professional photos and ones taken on my phone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    leeannramsay
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2017

    I loved this dress! The style is lovely and the dress is very well constructed. The fabric is excellent quality, even the lining, which is comfortable. It was a bit loose around the waist when it arrived, but since I had placed a custom order the full cost of the alterations was reimbursed to me. The custom sizing option is a great program! The only complaint I might have is the built in bra was a bit oddly shaped, and placed a bit too high in the dress. This issue was not at all visible, though, since it's completely covered by the loose fabric at the top of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dorlind
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Dress was so comfortable! perfect if you plan to enjoy the food at your celebration since the dress covers your belly! lol Also easy to adjust to your body for alterations* I definitely plan to use this dress styles in my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Livinitup226
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Love the dress and received many compliments . Received in about 3weeks in a lovely garment bag. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because I ordered the custom fit but dress was too big and too long. I know measurements were correct because the ones I took were the same as the one taken by my seamstress. No worries though because Azazie reimbursed me the amount I paid to my tailor to alter the dress Also cut one of the three layers because I knew it would be too hot considering the wedding was on the beach in Jamaica.. Would definitely recommend dress and Azazie to any and everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jessica L.
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Biz711
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2017

    the dress came quicker than expected. dress is beautiful however someone didn't get the breast measurement correct. it was way off. I gave an extra inch on my breast measurement and i am still unable to zip it up. I have to see if I can find a seamstress to give more boobie room. it's a little snug on the hips as well. I am a curvie Latina not sure if any one else has this problem.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carnwebb
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    I ordered a size 8, it fit true to size. Also, I am 5'7 and wore tall wedges- the dress had plenty of length on it. ( Far right)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ashley Martinez
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2016

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Every time I put it on, I don't want to take it off!!! I have an outrageously difficult time finding dresses that fit and flatter me. I'm a top heavy hourglass figure (which just means I have a huge bust for my size; 32G) and I'm short (5'2"). I tried the sample dresses first to find a style I liked. And I'm really glad I did because I quickly learned that would not work for me. I tried on a sample 8 dress in three different styles and none of them fit my bust. I highly recommend everyone take advantage of the free custom made dress option using your personal measurements. The standard sizing is best if you don't have a bust and can literally wear anything without concern if it will fit or not. The custom dress fits me PERFECTLY!!! This is DEFINITELY a dress I will keep after the wedding and continue to wear. It's comfortable, sturdy, and well made. I have the dress in grape but I tried on the standard in red and both colors are GORGEOUS!!! Basically this dress is AMAZING and comes in a garment bag that folds up with handles! So cool!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tamarah_averitte
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2016

    Beautiful Dress worn by my mother who was the Mother Of The Bride! The dress is very elegant and looks exactly as pictured! We did a custom fit on this dress and it fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Elizabeth Lee
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2016

    This dress is stunning! The fabric is the perfect weight and folds very beautifully around the body. I received the dress in mist and think it's such a lovely ethereal color. The perfect dress for a wedding or any other special occasion!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    careberry
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    35
    Height
    67
    Right
    Dress was stunning and exactly what I hoped it would be! The shape was killer. Definitely showed off curves I didn't know I had! The extra fabric at the bottom was gorgeous for twirling and made me want to dance all night. The best part was that it didn't look like a typical bridesmaid dress. More of a classy gala look, which I loved. HIGHLY recommend this dress, color, and custom sizing! Fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Nicole Cavanagh
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Large
    This dress came HUGE and just didn't look anywhere as flattering as in the picture on the model. I felt like a snowbeast lol. I would say the size felt 2 sizes too big, and there is just SO MUCH material, it would be impossible to wear this in warm weather.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meganannhart
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress is beautiful and with custom sizing needed NO alterations! I love the style and feel like the fit is flattering and comfortable. I'm hopeful the light material will help during the summer wedding that I'll be attending in this dress. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Joeldridge777
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    It was just a little small, but absolutely gorgeous
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    unimpressed
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    The was the "best" of all the awful dresses I tried on. I am a typical size 6 and have an easy time finding dresses (usually). These dresses, this one included, was not a flattering fit. There is SO much extra fabric on the hips to accommodate the ungodly zipper. The zippers are not garment zippers, it's like a hoodie zipper. Very bulky. Which makes for an awful fit on your hips. I tried on 5 different gowns, and this was the least terrible. Extremely expensive dress that comes in a super cheap garment bag, that doesn't come with a zipper. You literally have to dump the dress out on the floor to get it out of the bag. Ridiculous. You have to pay shipping, honestly for the price of this dress, it should be much better quality and shipping should be free. The only reason I kept it, is because I literally was not giving this company ANY more of my money to try on poor quality dresses. I had no choice but to buy my dress form here as it was for my sister's wedding, but I would not recommend these dresses to anyone. Go to Lulus. Much better, higher quality, more forgiving materials, and less money.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aus10brittany
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    Very pleased with this dress! I originally tried a sample size 6 to see how it looked and fit on me. The bust and waist fit well but there was too much room in the hips. I wanted the dress to be more "fitted" for me, so I decided to order a custom-size dress. I was tempted to add a little "wiggle room" to my measurements in case the sizing ran small, but decided to give my actual measurements after reading several positive comments about the custom sizing. After receiving the dress, I am very happy with this decision! The dress fits like a glove and the hip measurements are perfect (fitted with enough room to move in).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mjchiu2000
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Small
    Very pretty dress. No arguments there. However, this process was very stressful. Although I carefully measured myself, the dress ended up fitting poorly especially around my butt (and not because of weight gain). I think this style has the risk of fitting poorly there because it is tight around the butt. The thing that surprised me the most though was how little material there was for the seamstress to let the dress out. She initially told me to return the dress because she just couldn't do it. When I told her I couldn't return the dress, she agreed to do it for me but warned it still might not fit. I called the customer service line for help and found them pretty unsympathetic. Basically they wanted to charge me for more material or have me send the dress in for measurements. If the dress measured exactly as I had ordered it then I would have to pay for the shipping back to me and they would not do anything for me. These both seemed like terrible options so I figured that I would get spare material from the dresses of the other girls who had to get their dresses altered as well. Overall this experience was very stressful and I would never order a custom dress that I couldn't return again. My recommendations for this dress are to be a little bit more generous with your hip measurements when you do it. I think I measured myself a bit too snuggly and the dress ended up being a disaster.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aus10brittany
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Slightly Large
    Great choice! I ordered a size A6 in the sample dress. I have more of an athletic build, so the hips were a little bigger than I wanted, but the waist and bust measurements fit nearly perfect, so I'm planning to order this in a custom size. The style and dress itself is very flattering and elegant - I would recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Maggie K.
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    My maid of honor chose this dress and totally rocked it! I think this style could work well for someone with an hourglass figure to accentuate their shape but can also work for someone with an athletic body type to give her curves (the top layer). It's a really lovely dress. Again, my MOH loved it and has said that it's not "too bridesmaid-ish" and could see herself wearing it again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |