style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nadia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with an one neckline.  

Beth
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 12:48:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
67
Slightly Large
Loved this dress. I was the Matron of Honor in this wedding. I would def recommend it! After seeing several girls around my size post pictures on Instagram of this dress I ordered the sample and loved it. I ordered a custom size. It did come in a bit big but Azazie reimbursed me for the alterations. After the alterations it was very comfortable. I have attached some professional photos and ones taken on my phone.
leeannramsay
Reviewed On: 2017-09-25 14:16:19

Color: Mint Green
I loved this dress! The style is lovely and the dress is very well constructed. The fabric is excellent quality, even the lining, which is comfortable. It was a bit loose around the waist when it arrived, but since I had placed a custom order the full cost of the alterations was reimbursed to me. The custom sizing option is a great program! The only complaint I might have is the built in bra was a bit oddly shaped, and placed a bit too high in the dress. This issue was not at all visible, though, since it's completely covered by the loose fabric at the top of the dress.
dorlind
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:53:01

Color: Ocean Blue
Dress was so comfortable! perfect if you plan to enjoy the food at your celebration since the dress covers your belly! lol Also easy to adjust to your body for alterations* I definitely plan to use this dress styles in my wedding!
Livinitup226
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 21:02:57

Love the dress and received many compliments . Received in about 3weeks in a lovely garment bag. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because I ordered the custom fit but dress was too big and too long. I know measurements were correct because the ones I took were the same as the one taken by my seamstress. No worries though because Azazie reimbursed me the amount I paid to my tailor to alter the dress Also cut one of the three layers because I knew it would be too hot considering the wedding was on the beach in Jamaica.. Would definitely recommend dress and Azazie to any and everyone.
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:31:39

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Biz711
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 20:35:12

the dress came quicker than expected. dress is beautiful however someone didn't get the breast measurement correct. it was way off. I gave an extra inch on my breast measurement and i am still unable to zip it up. I have to see if I can find a seamstress to give more boobie room. it's a little snug on the hips as well. I am a curvie Latina not sure if any one else has this problem.
carnwebb
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 19:29:04

I ordered a size 8, it fit true to size. Also, I am 5'7 and wore tall wedges- the dress had plenty of length on it. ( Far right)
Ashley Martinez
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 08:59:24

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Every time I put it on, I don't want to take it off!!! I have an outrageously difficult time finding dresses that fit and flatter me. I'm a top heavy hourglass figure (which just means I have a huge bust for my size; 32G) and I'm short (5'2"). I tried the sample dresses first to find a style I liked. And I'm really glad I did because I quickly learned that would not work for me. I tried on a sample 8 dress in three different styles and none of them fit my bust. I highly recommend everyone take advantage of the free custom made dress option using your personal measurements. The standard sizing is best if you don't have a bust and can literally wear anything without concern if it will fit or not. The custom dress fits me PERFECTLY!!! This is DEFINITELY a dress I will keep after the wedding and continue to wear. It's comfortable, sturdy, and well made. I have the dress in grape but I tried on the standard in red and both colors are GORGEOUS!!! Basically this dress is AMAZING and comes in a garment bag that folds up with handles! So cool!!!
tamarah_averitte
Reviewed On: 2016-08-08 12:39:08

Color: Silver
Beautiful Dress worn by my mother who was the Mother Of The Bride! The dress is very elegant and looks exactly as pictured! We did a custom fit on this dress and it fit perfectly!
Elizabeth Lee
Reviewed On: 2016-05-11 10:50:18

This dress is stunning! The fabric is the perfect weight and folds very beautifully around the body. I received the dress in mist and think it's such a lovely ethereal color. The perfect dress for a wedding or any other special occasion!
aus10brittany
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 12:48:48

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Very pleased with this dress! I originally tried a sample size 6 to see how it looked and fit on me. The bust and waist fit well but there was too much room in the hips. I wanted the dress to be more "fitted" for me, so I decided to order a custom-size dress. I was tempted to add a little "wiggle room" to my measurements in case the sizing ran small, but decided to give my actual measurements after reading several positive comments about the custom sizing. After receiving the dress, I am very happy with this decision! The dress fits like a glove and the hip measurements are perfect (fitted with enough room to move in).
mjchiu2000
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 18:17:59

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
25
Hips
38
Height
64
Small
Very pretty dress. No arguments there. However, this process was very stressful. Although I carefully measured myself, the dress ended up fitting poorly especially around my butt (and not because of weight gain). I think this style has the risk of fitting poorly there because it is tight around the butt. The thing that surprised me the most though was how little material there was for the seamstress to let the dress out. She initially told me to return the dress because she just couldn't do it. When I told her I couldn't return the dress, she agreed to do it for me but warned it still might not fit. I called the customer service line for help and found them pretty unsympathetic. Basically they wanted to charge me for more material or have me send the dress in for measurements. If the dress measured exactly as I had ordered it then I would have to pay for the shipping back to me and they would not do anything for me. These both seemed like terrible options so I figured that I would get spare material from the dresses of the other girls who had to get their dresses altered as well. Overall this experience was very stressful and I would never order a custom dress that I couldn't return again. My recommendations for this dress are to be a little bit more generous with your hip measurements when you do it. I think I measured myself a bit too snuggly and the dress ended up being a disaster.
aus10brittany
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 09:53:25

Body Type: Straight
Slightly Large
Great choice! I ordered a size A6 in the sample dress. I have more of an athletic build, so the hips were a little bigger than I wanted, but the waist and bust measurements fit nearly perfect, so I'm planning to order this in a custom size. The style and dress itself is very flattering and elegant - I would recommend it!
Maggie K.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-30 17:11:00

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
My maid of honor chose this dress and totally rocked it! I think this style could work well for someone with an hourglass figure to accentuate their shape but can also work for someone with an athletic body type to give her curves (the top layer). It's a really lovely dress. Again, my MOH loved it and has said that it's not "too bridesmaid-ish" and could see herself wearing it again.
Emily
Reviewed On: 2017-12-19 13:58:40

I would highly suggest getting this customized with your measurements! I usually fit things off the rack, so I wasn't very concerned, but the cups we're about an inch and a half too high and the waist only went down to my ribcage. It would probably fit great on a girl with a short torso, but that is not me. Even if it had fit onto my torso, there was way too much space in the waist, if you want it to look like to picture, expect to get it altered.
cdelellis7
Reviewed On: 2017-11-05 14:22:58

Color: Burgundy
Perfect fit, came on time (actually a bit early I think) and was packaged well. Dress also looked great at my friend's wedding. Would absolutely recommend this.
Yuliiirosas2
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 09:24:07

The dress was beautiful and so was I with this dress!
Livinitup226
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:47:02

The dress is absolutely beautiful . Received many compliments. It was received in approximately 3 weeks in a lovely garment bag. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I ordered the custom fit but it was way too big and too long. I know the measurements were correct because I got a seamstress to take them for me and I also took them myself. But no worries because Azazie reimbursed me the amount I paid to get a tailor to adjust it. Also the dress had three layers so I cut the inside layer out. I knew it would be too hot considering the wedding would be on the beach in Jamaica.. Over all I love the dress and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
lauren
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:47:33

very nice
lbiyo1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:24:17

First off, I have to say that this company is amazing! I am very tall and always have a hard time finding dresses that fit me. I sent in my custom sizes and measurements and within a couple of weeks I received my dress. I fit perfectly! No extra tailoring was needed. The dress was comfortable and didn't cause me any problems as I danced the night away.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |