Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Nadia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with an one neckline.  

Beth
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 12:48:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
67
Slightly Large
Loved this dress. I was the Matron of Honor in this wedding. I would def recommend it! After seeing several girls around my size post pictures on Instagram of this dress I ordered the sample and loved it. I ordered a custom size. It did come in a bit big but Azazie reimbursed me for the alterations. After the alterations it was very comfortable. I have attached some professional photos and ones taken on my phone.
leeannramsay
Reviewed On: 2017-09-25 14:16:19

Color: Mint Green
I loved this dress! The style is lovely and the dress is very well constructed. The fabric is excellent quality, even the lining, which is comfortable. It was a bit loose around the waist when it arrived, but since I had placed a custom order the full cost of the alterations was reimbursed to me. The custom sizing option is a great program! The only complaint I might have is the built in bra was a bit oddly shaped, and placed a bit too high in the dress. This issue was not at all visible, though, since it's completely covered by the loose fabric at the top of the dress.
dorlind
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:53:01

Color: Ocean Blue
Dress was so comfortable! perfect if you plan to enjoy the food at your celebration since the dress covers your belly! lol Also easy to adjust to your body for alterations* I definitely plan to use this dress styles in my wedding!
Livinitup226
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 21:02:57

Love the dress and received many compliments . Received in about 3weeks in a lovely garment bag. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because I ordered the custom fit but dress was too big and too long. I know measurements were correct because the ones I took were the same as the one taken by my seamstress. No worries though because Azazie reimbursed me the amount I paid to my tailor to alter the dress Also cut one of the three layers because I knew it would be too hot considering the wedding was on the beach in Jamaica.. Would definitely recommend dress and Azazie to any and everyone.
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:31:39

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Biz711
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 20:35:12

the dress came quicker than expected. dress is beautiful however someone didn't get the breast measurement correct. it was way off. I gave an extra inch on my breast measurement and i am still unable to zip it up. I have to see if I can find a seamstress to give more boobie room. it's a little snug on the hips as well. I am a curvie Latina not sure if any one else has this problem.
carnwebb
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 19:29:04

I ordered a size 8, it fit true to size. Also, I am 5'7 and wore tall wedges- the dress had plenty of length on it. ( Far right)
Ashley Martinez
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 08:59:24

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Every time I put it on, I don't want to take it off!!! I have an outrageously difficult time finding dresses that fit and flatter me. I'm a top heavy hourglass figure (which just means I have a huge bust for my size; 32G) and I'm short (5'2"). I tried the sample dresses first to find a style I liked. And I'm really glad I did because I quickly learned that would not work for me. I tried on a sample 8 dress in three different styles and none of them fit my bust. I highly recommend everyone take advantage of the free custom made dress option using your personal measurements. The standard sizing is best if you don't have a bust and can literally wear anything without concern if it will fit or not. The custom dress fits me PERFECTLY!!! This is DEFINITELY a dress I will keep after the wedding and continue to wear. It's comfortable, sturdy, and well made. I have the dress in grape but I tried on the standard in red and both colors are GORGEOUS!!! Basically this dress is AMAZING and comes in a garment bag that folds up with handles! So cool!!!
tamarah_averitte
Reviewed On: 2016-08-08 12:39:08

Color: Silver
Beautiful Dress worn by my mother who was the Mother Of The Bride! The dress is very elegant and looks exactly as pictured! We did a custom fit on this dress and it fit perfectly!
Elizabeth Lee
Reviewed On: 2016-05-11 10:50:18

This dress is stunning! The fabric is the perfect weight and folds very beautifully around the body. I received the dress in mist and think it's such a lovely ethereal color. The perfect dress for a wedding or any other special occasion!
Maggie K.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-30 17:11:00

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
My maid of honor chose this dress and totally rocked it! I think this style could work well for someone with an hourglass figure to accentuate their shape but can also work for someone with an athletic body type to give her curves (the top layer). It's a really lovely dress. Again, my MOH loved it and has said that it's not "too bridesmaid-ish" and could see herself wearing it again.
Emily
Reviewed On: 2017-12-19 13:58:40

I would highly suggest getting this customized with your measurements! I usually fit things off the rack, so I wasn't very concerned, but the cups we're about an inch and a half too high and the waist only went down to my ribcage. It would probably fit great on a girl with a short torso, but that is not me. Even if it had fit onto my torso, there was way too much space in the waist, if you want it to look like to picture, expect to get it altered.
cdelellis7
Reviewed On: 2017-11-05 14:22:58

Color: Burgundy
Perfect fit, came on time (actually a bit early I think) and was packaged well. Dress also looked great at my friend's wedding. Would absolutely recommend this.
Yuliiirosas2
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 09:24:07

The dress was beautiful and so was I with this dress!
Livinitup226
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:47:02

The dress is absolutely beautiful . Received many compliments. It was received in approximately 3 weeks in a lovely garment bag. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I ordered the custom fit but it was way too big and too long. I know the measurements were correct because I got a seamstress to take them for me and I also took them myself. But no worries because Azazie reimbursed me the amount I paid to get a tailor to adjust it. Also the dress had three layers so I cut the inside layer out. I knew it would be too hot considering the wedding would be on the beach in Jamaica.. Over all I love the dress and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
lauren
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:47:33

very nice
lbiyo1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:24:17

First off, I have to say that this company is amazing! I am very tall and always have a hard time finding dresses that fit me. I sent in my custom sizes and measurements and within a couple of weeks I received my dress. I fit perfectly! No extra tailoring was needed. The dress was comfortable and didn't cause me any problems as I danced the night away.
paulina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-01 07:41:55

Color: Jungle Green
beautiful dress and arrived me on time :)
paulina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-01 07:40:46

Color: Jungle Green
Perfect fit with custom size!!!!
jbjkbbmbkklk
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 04:53:51

THIS IS THE DRESS!!!! Fingers crossed my measurements are correct!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |