USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Mya Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a sheath/column cut in a simple chiffon. Style Mya features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (23)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    MK
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    36
    Height
    70
    Right
    Love this dress! I got lucky and found a sample dress on clearance for $35 in the right color and size! I'm usually a size 8 or 10 in dresses but I went by measurements and got a size 12 thinking I might need to tailor down but it fit perfectly! I'm 5'10" and I won't have to even hem it. The cut is flattering for my hourglass shape with curvier hips and chest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    misty.shainline
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    56
    Waist
    58
    Hips
    67
    Height
    70
    Large
    Thank you Azazie for yet another perfect dress.. I ordered rush.. It came a few days before i needed it.. It fit perfect. Did custom measurements.. Will use you for all future dress needs..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jandvdeku
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I order this dress as a sample dress. It fit really nice and was very simple.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    TruelyBlessed2011
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2016

    Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful dress fits good.... My bridesmaids look beautiful in them too. Can't wait til 5-21-16
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    xcapette
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2015

    The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material and craftsmanship was way beyond what I expected. The only thing that I had to fix was the way the shoulder part fit. There was a bit of a gap, but otherwise the dress was perfect. What was even more impressive was the customer service experience. Thank you!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tobijedwards
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    63
    Right
    Beautiful dress. Very flattering for small bust
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jwpeoples
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    32
    Height
    62
    Right
    We did custom fitting for this dress came back perfect. Love the traditional style
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abowker15
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    67
    Right
    I picked this dress to be a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. I would recommend ordering up one size from your measurements as it runs a little small in the ribs (learned that through trying on a sample dress). The straps and hemline are a little long on me but it will be a very easy alteration to make. Everywhere else fits like a glove. Love how it flatters my body shape!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    leslie.mcelligott
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    Overall fit was excellent. The color and fabric quality looks great. I'm really happy with this purchase and would certainly purchase another Azazie dress for future events.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    clanceyhome
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    64
    Right
    The Mya dress is nicely made and a good choice if you are looking for a dress that is somewhat modest. However, it isn't all that flattering. The way the sash on the waist rises up, it made my stomach look big. I'm a size 2 in dresses. Also, the straps are long, so shorter bridesmaids will probably require tailoring in that area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chamb202
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    Fast service for custom sizing. Good choice if you are looking for a classic look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Colleen Reid
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress! Fit was slightly big but thats perfect for alterations!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    grisours
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    46
    Height
    68
    Right
    I was very happy with all 3 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids they were all custom made and the colour was exactly what I wanted and the delivery was much faster then predicted. My only negative comment would be that I did not receive a garment bag for each of the dresses, only received two as two of the dresses were in one bag, I would have expected to be able to provide each of my bridesmaids with their individual garment bag.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    naseem.kourosh
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Small
    Definitely tight in the rib cage, and when you're up close in person, it doesn't look very high quality in terms of material and cut
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lindseys7158
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    We ordered bridesmaids dresses from here when my brother got married. Dress was not uncomfortable at all even after wearing it most of the day. Looks really beautiful on all body types. I'll be ordering from here when I get married.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I loved the grape color of my dress. I ordered a custom sized dress. It was big but I added about half inch in all areas worried it'd be too small but I ended up having to alter the dress. Thankfully, the alteration reimbursement covered all but $5 of it. I liked the price of the dress, I was in another wedding and the dresses were twice the price and then some. The dress came super early which was great because we barely had 3 months before the wedding. I would have liked more detail on the dress some sparkle or embellishments. I'm the one on the right in the photo. I would definitely recommend Azazie to friends (in fact I think I already have :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    map405sc
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2017

    First time I've ordered a custom made dress online. It's a bridesmaid dress for my daughter's wedding. The dress is for her sister who has Down syndrome and finding the right size/fit can sometimes be a challenge. We sent in the measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The length is perfect as well. I have to admit I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived and fit so well. The quality of the dress is excellent and it's a gorgeous bridesmaid dress. I highly recommend Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    deutsix7
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    The dress fits true to normal size. Do not order up! It is a very flattering style on different body shapes, whether thin or more curvy, and accentuates the bust and a slender waist. It has less fabric around the middle which was more flattering than the Allie on me (I have a relatively small waist).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Clar4shaw
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2017

    The dress is too big in my bust area. The picture makes it seem as though the dress is cut lower - it is not!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    clkeith2304
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2017

    I cannot say how much I love this site enough. You got 5 (2 of them custom) gorgeous, high quality, ridiculously well priced dresses to me in 3 WEEKS and they were all PERFECT! I have a girlfriend who literally said to me, 'I may not have to wear a bra for the first time in my life.' I don't know that you know how huge of a deal that is. Regardless, they're all STUNNING and I will, and have been, recommending you to everyone! Keep doing what your doing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |