Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a sheath/column cut in a simple chiffon. Style Mya features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

MK
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 07:51:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
36
Height
70
Right
Love this dress! I got lucky and found a sample dress on clearance for $35 in the right color and size! I'm usually a size 8 or 10 in dresses but I went by measurements and got a size 12 thinking I might need to tailor down but it fit perfectly! I'm 5'10" and I won't have to even hem it. The cut is flattering for my hourglass shape with curvier hips and chest.
misty.shainline
Reviewed On: 2018-02-18 05:46:19

Color: Black
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
56
Waist
58
Hips
67
Height
70
Large
Thank you Azazie for yet another perfect dress.. I ordered rush.. It came a few days before i needed it.. It fit perfect. Did custom measurements.. Will use you for all future dress needs..
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:47:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I order this dress as a sample dress. It fit really nice and was very simple.
TruelyBlessed2011
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 17:04:33

Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful dress fits good.... My bridesmaids look beautiful in them too. Can't wait til 5-21-16
xcapette
Reviewed On: 2015-07-14 10:37:05

Color: Watermelon
The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material and craftsmanship was way beyond what I expected. The only thing that I had to fix was the way the shoulder part fit. There was a bit of a gap, but otherwise the dress was perfect. What was even more impressive was the customer service experience. Thank you!!!
naseem.kourosh
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08 17:21:55

Color: Royal Blue
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
Definitely tight in the rib cage, and when you're up close in person, it doesn't look very high quality in terms of material and cut
Lindseys7158
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 05:23:54

We ordered bridesmaids dresses from here when my brother got married. Dress was not uncomfortable at all even after wearing it most of the day. Looks really beautiful on all body types. I'll be ordering from here when I get married.
Christina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:31:31

I loved the grape color of my dress. I ordered a custom sized dress. It was big but I added about half inch in all areas worried it'd be too small but I ended up having to alter the dress. Thankfully, the alteration reimbursement covered all but $5 of it. I liked the price of the dress, I was in another wedding and the dresses were twice the price and then some. The dress came super early which was great because we barely had 3 months before the wedding. I would have liked more detail on the dress some sparkle or embellishments. I'm the one on the right in the photo. I would definitely recommend Azazie to friends (in fact I think I already have :)
map405sc
Reviewed On: 2017-09-01 19:46:51

Color: Dusty Rose
First time I've ordered a custom made dress online. It's a bridesmaid dress for my daughter's wedding. The dress is for her sister who has Down syndrome and finding the right size/fit can sometimes be a challenge. We sent in the measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The length is perfect as well. I have to admit I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived and fit so well. The quality of the dress is excellent and it's a gorgeous bridesmaid dress. I highly recommend Azazie!
deutsix7
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 21:29:23

The dress fits true to normal size. Do not order up! It is a very flattering style on different body shapes, whether thin or more curvy, and accentuates the bust and a slender waist. It has less fabric around the middle which was more flattering than the Allie on me (I have a relatively small waist).
Clar4shaw
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 05:26:27

The dress is too big in my bust area. The picture makes it seem as though the dress is cut lower - it is not!
clkeith2304
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 11:28:03

Color: Grape
I cannot say how much I love this site enough. You got 5 (2 of them custom) gorgeous, high quality, ridiculously well priced dresses to me in 3 WEEKS and they were all PERFECT! I have a girlfriend who literally said to me, 'I may not have to wear a bra for the first time in my life.' I don't know that you know how huge of a deal that is. Regardless, they're all STUNNING and I will, and have been, recommending you to everyone! Keep doing what your doing!
Jennifer
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25 07:44:37

The dress is a very nice quality! I ordered 1 size up and it fits perfect! will look to this site again for my dress needs.
Michelle Furlong
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11 05:33:33

The only thing I don't like is the amount of padding in the bra area....can i be made without that?
Emaute
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 20:23:33

Color: Burgundy
I'm really pleased with this dress. I ordered the dress in burgundy, and it's well represented online. I also did the custom sizing which worked really well (which I strongly recommend!)- the dress fits perfectly and only needs very minor tailoring. The fabric is nice and light which will bode well for the late summer wedding that I'm standing up in. The waistband and thick straps create a very flattering shape and I love that the back is high enough to conceal pretty much any style of bra.
vickin
Reviewed On: 2017-04-27 19:14:36

I love this dress! It felt very elegant when I put it on. Love the lines and it's not too low in front. Very nice quality. I'll be ordering this one for the October wedding.
justsabie
Reviewed On: 2017-03-31 17:07:59

Color: Peacock
I bought two dresses which were both very nice. This one won the decision, it was smoother on my hips hopefully making them look slimmer. I love the products and the presentation on delivery. However, I don't understand why it took months to receive, when it wasn't a custom order, just a standard size. I would recommend this company to others but warn them to order way before thier event!
fipana2000
Reviewed On: 2016-11-20 04:59:54

I bought this as my wedding dress and I couldn't be any happier! Our color scheme is Burgundy and Cream and it was beautiful!! If you haven't ordered your Sample, do it! You will love it too!!
wendy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-02 14:47:05

Color: Steel Grey
The dress is very nice, but despite my accurate measurements, it is still too tight in the chest area, which is a bummer.
ktbistany
Reviewed On: 2016-01-26 10:06:41

Color: Watermelon
Dress fits great. No alterations will be necessary. Highly recommend!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |