DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a sheath/column cut in a simple chiffon. Style Mya features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (21)
4 Stars (5)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (6)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (6)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
MK
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 07:51:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
36
Height
70
Right
Love this dress! I got lucky and found a sample dress on clearance for $35 in the right color and size! I'm usually a size 8 or 10 in dresses but I went by measurements and got a size 12 thinking I might need to tailor down but it fit perfectly! I'm 5'10" and I won't have to even hem it. The cut is flattering for my hourglass shape with curvier hips and chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
misty.shainline
Reviewed On: 2018-02-18 05:46:19

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
56
Waist
58
Hips
67
Height
70
Large
Thank you Azazie for yet another perfect dress.. I ordered rush.. It came a few days before i needed it.. It fit perfect. Did custom measurements.. Will use you for all future dress needs..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:47:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I order this dress as a sample dress. It fit really nice and was very simple.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
TruelyBlessed2011
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 17:04:33

Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful dress fits good.... My bridesmaids look beautiful in them too. Can't wait til 5-21-16
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
xcapette
Reviewed On: 2015-07-14 10:37:05

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material and craftsmanship was way beyond what I expected. The only thing that I had to fix was the way the shoulder part fit. There was a bit of a gap, but otherwise the dress was perfect. What was even more impressive was the customer service experience. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leslie.mcelligott
Reviewed On: 2018-07-22 08:35:55

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Overall fit was excellent. The color and fabric quality looks great. I'm really happy with this purchase and would certainly purchase another Azazie dress for future events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clanceyhome
Reviewed On: 2018-07-14 06:21:47

Body Type: Straight
Height
64
Right
The Mya dress is nicely made and a good choice if you are looking for a dress that is somewhat modest. However, it isn't all that flattering. The way the sash on the waist rises up, it made my stomach look big. I'm a size 2 in dresses. Also, the straps are long, so shorter bridesmaids will probably require tailoring in that area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chamb202
Reviewed On: 2018-07-06 07:39:52

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Fast service for custom sizing. Good choice if you are looking for a classic look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Colleen Reid
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 12:26:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! Fit was slightly big but thats perfect for alterations!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
grisours
Reviewed On: 2018-04-25 14:26:37

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
I was very happy with all 3 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids they were all custom made and the colour was exactly what I wanted and the delivery was much faster then predicted. My only negative comment would be that I did not receive a garment bag for each of the dresses, only received two as two of the dresses were in one bag, I would have expected to be able to provide each of my bridesmaids with their individual garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
naseem.kourosh
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08 17:21:55

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
Definitely tight in the rib cage, and when you're up close in person, it doesn't look very high quality in terms of material and cut
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindseys7158
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 05:23:54

We ordered bridesmaids dresses from here when my brother got married. Dress was not uncomfortable at all even after wearing it most of the day. Looks really beautiful on all body types. I'll be ordering from here when I get married.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:31:31

I loved the grape color of my dress. I ordered a custom sized dress. It was big but I added about half inch in all areas worried it'd be too small but I ended up having to alter the dress. Thankfully, the alteration reimbursement covered all but $5 of it. I liked the price of the dress, I was in another wedding and the dresses were twice the price and then some. The dress came super early which was great because we barely had 3 months before the wedding. I would have liked more detail on the dress some sparkle or embellishments. I'm the one on the right in the photo. I would definitely recommend Azazie to friends (in fact I think I already have :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
map405sc
Reviewed On: 2017-09-01 19:46:51

First time I've ordered a custom made dress online. It's a bridesmaid dress for my daughter's wedding. The dress is for her sister who has Down syndrome and finding the right size/fit can sometimes be a challenge. We sent in the measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The length is perfect as well. I have to admit I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived and fit so well. The quality of the dress is excellent and it's a gorgeous bridesmaid dress. I highly recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
deutsix7
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 21:29:23

The dress fits true to normal size. Do not order up! It is a very flattering style on different body shapes, whether thin or more curvy, and accentuates the bust and a slender waist. It has less fabric around the middle which was more flattering than the Allie on me (I have a relatively small waist).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Clar4shaw
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 05:26:27

The dress is too big in my bust area. The picture makes it seem as though the dress is cut lower - it is not!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clkeith2304
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 11:28:03

I cannot say how much I love this site enough. You got 5 (2 of them custom) gorgeous, high quality, ridiculously well priced dresses to me in 3 WEEKS and they were all PERFECT! I have a girlfriend who literally said to me, 'I may not have to wear a bra for the first time in my life.' I don't know that you know how huge of a deal that is. Regardless, they're all STUNNING and I will, and have been, recommending you to everyone! Keep doing what your doing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25 07:44:37

The dress is a very nice quality! I ordered 1 size up and it fits perfect! will look to this site again for my dress needs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle Furlong
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11 05:33:33

The only thing I don't like is the amount of padding in the bra area....can i be made without that?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emaute
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 20:23:33

I'm really pleased with this dress. I ordered the dress in burgundy, and it's well represented online. I also did the custom sizing which worked really well (which I strongly recommend!)- the dress fits perfectly and only needs very minor tailoring. The fabric is nice and light which will bode well for the late summer wedding that I'm standing up in. The waistband and thick straps create a very flattering shape and I love that the back is high enough to conceal pretty much any style of bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |