Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mya

Azazie Mya Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Sheath/Column cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Mya features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
claraleeann
Reviewed On: March 02, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
70
Right
I LOVE this dress! I tried a sample in burgundy, size A10, and the fit was so flattering! I went ahead and ordered my dress for my friends wedding in her color and I'm so excited! I'm going to be 35, so I prefer a bit of coverage up top and this was just low enough to be a little sexy and the straps were thick enough that if I shorten the hem after the wedding, I'll be able to wear it with or without a sweater anywhere. I'm so glad I did the sample on this, because looking at the pictures, it seemed like it might be a little more matronly than it actually is. I think it's just an overall very flattering fit and style...classic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
MK
Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
36
Height
70
Right
Love this dress! I got lucky and found a sample dress on clearance for $35 in the right color and size! I'm usually a size 8 or 10 in dresses but I went by measurements and got a size 12 thinking I might need to tailor down but it fit perfectly! I'm 5'10" and I won't have to even hem it. The cut is flattering for my hourglass shape with curvier hips and chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
misty.shainline
Reviewed On: February 18, 2018
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
56
Waist
58
Hips
67
Height
70
Large
Thank you Azazie for yet another perfect dress.. I ordered rush.. It came a few days before i needed it.. It fit perfect. Did custom measurements.. Will use you for all future dress needs..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I order this dress as a sample dress. It fit really nice and was very simple.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
TruelyBlessed2011
Reviewed On: March 29, 2016



Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful dress fits good.... My bridesmaids look beautiful in them too. Can't wait til 5-21-16
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
xcapette
Reviewed On: July 14, 2015
Color: Watermelon


The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material and craftsmanship was way beyond what I expected. The only thing that I had to fix was the way the shoulder part fit. There was a bit of a gap, but otherwise the dress was perfect. What was even more impressive was the customer service experience. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wittybug13
Reviewed On: May 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Beautiful dress. I bought two Azzazie dresses and will return this dress because the other will be a little cooler on my back for a summer wedding. Otherwise it fit great with my measurements provided.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mayangel523
Reviewed On: March 29, 2020
Color: Sunset


Right
Beautiful but a bit plainer than I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jess
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Love the cut. Custom fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tobijedwards
Reviewed On: June 23, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Pear

Height
63
Right
Beautiful dress. Very flattering for small bust
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jwpeoples
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019
Color: Dusk
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
62
Right
We did custom fitting for this dress came back perfect. Love the traditional style
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abowker15
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
67
Right
I picked this dress to be a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. I would recommend ordering up one size from your measurements as it runs a little small in the ribs (learned that through trying on a sample dress). The straps and hemline are a little long on me but it will be a very easy alteration to make. Everywhere else fits like a glove. Love how it flatters my body shape!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leslie.mcelligott
Reviewed On: July 22, 2018
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Overall fit was excellent. The color and fabric quality looks great. I'm really happy with this purchase and would certainly purchase another Azazie dress for future events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clanceyhome
Reviewed On: July 14, 2018
Color: Stormy
body type: Straight

Height
64
Right
The Mya dress is nicely made and a good choice if you are looking for a dress that is somewhat modest. However, it isn't all that flattering. The way the sash on the waist rises up, it made my stomach look big. I'm a size 2 in dresses. Also, the straps are long, so shorter bridesmaids will probably require tailoring in that area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chamb202
Reviewed On: July 06, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Fast service for custom sizing. Good choice if you are looking for a classic look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Colleen Reid
Reviewed On: June 05, 2018
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! Fit was slightly big but thats perfect for alterations!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
grisours
Reviewed On: April 25, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
I was very happy with all 3 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids they were all custom made and the colour was exactly what I wanted and the delivery was much faster then predicted. My only negative comment would be that I did not receive a garment bag for each of the dresses, only received two as two of the dresses were in one bag, I would have expected to be able to provide each of my bridesmaids with their individual garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
NK
Reviewed On: February 08, 2018
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
Definitely tight in the rib cage, and when you're up close in person, it doesn't look very high quality in terms of material and cut
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindseys7158
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



We ordered bridesmaids dresses from here when my brother got married. Dress was not uncomfortable at all even after wearing it most of the day. Looks really beautiful on all body types. I'll be ordering from here when I get married.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christina
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I loved the grape color of my dress. I ordered a custom sized dress. It was big but I added about half inch in all areas worried it'd be too small but I ended up having to alter the dress. Thankfully, the alteration reimbursement covered all but $5 of it. I liked the price of the dress, I was in another wedding and the dresses were twice the price and then some. The dress came super early which was great because we barely had 3 months before the wedding. I would have liked more detail on the dress some sparkle or embellishments. I'm the one on the right in the photo. I would definitely recommend Azazie to friends (in fact I think I already have :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT